skip to main content

Latest Men's Surf Fullsuit Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed and super flexible

By USA!!^( from Hood River, Oregon on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have the heavier long-sleeved version of this suit that requires you to enter through the neck-hole. It absolutely amazes me how stretchy the new rubber materials are. This thinner short-sleeve version is even more comfortable and flexible. The construction at the seams is far better than a lot of suits I have owned. I use it in the Columbia River kitesurfing. When transitioning from winter temps to summer I put a 1mm farmer-john style short leg singlet under it for a bit more core warmth. The stretch of the suit easily accommodates that extra layer. The woven exterior wears well, but it does take a lot longer to dry than the slick wind-skin of my prior suit. But I kept having to glue small nicks and tears on the wind skin and that does not happen with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 2/2mm Syncro Series Short Sleeve Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Quiksilver 2/2mm Syncro Series Short Sleeve Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Yor from Phoenix on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice suit fits great


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 3mm 302 Furnace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 3mm 302 Furnace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By D from San Diego, Ca on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Took it out for dawn patrol.
Location: North San Diego
Outdoor temp: 56
Water temp: 62
The suit held warmth and had the flexibility I needed. It was easy in and off. After thr first sesh checked for any rips or micro tears like my last new rip curl flash bomb and this thing left me speechless. Such an amazing suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Amar from California on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to size , err to bigger if anything


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Phoenix Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Phoenix Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm!

By Mike from Huntington Beach on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'7" and 145lbs and got the MS. The suit is really warm and hardly any water gets in. Water temp is 55-57 right now. Getting out of it was really the difficult the first few times but it's getting easier. The light grey arms are a lot darker than in the photos. I like that better. Overall a great suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and a great fit

By Mike from California on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this suit. Have surfed in it several times in 55-58 degree water. It’s far superior to my back zip suit. The seals around the neck and shoulders are great at keeping cold water from “flushing” in. The cut of this suit is also a bit trimmer than my old suit so there’s less room for any water that does get in. As another reviewer noted, chest zip suits require more shimmying to get in and out of but the warmth are comfort are well worth it with this suit. Glad I made the switch.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm and flexible

By SoCal surfer from Camarillo on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

A little hard to get out of but overall a great wetsuit. I would buy it over and over again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good short sleeve wetsuit

By Surfer girl from México on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The image showed long sleeves but the item is short sleeve


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Jen from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great wetsuit. My husband was impressed by the warmth and the flexibility of the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit // Make sure you review the sizing chart

By F.Stelle from Los Angeles on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my husband. He's 170, 6'1, size 32.
I read all the reviews and made the decision to buy the XLS. It's a great fit.
Very impressed with the quality and he says it keeps him warm, still a bit wet, during SoCal winters.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, warm but flexible suit

By J from NY on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, warm but flexible suit. I'm 6'4 and got the LT


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip curl dawn patrol full suit

By Jay from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

If you get a rip curl wetsuit they are the BEST! However...they seem to run a size to small so order up a size. Example...I usually wear a medium full suit, had to return the medium and go with a large-short


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for South Texas Winter

By Joel from Corpus Christi, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've had this wetsuit for two years now, and it is still as warm as the day I bought it. No leaks, no issues, and all I do is rinse it after every use, fold it like a towel through a large hanger, and leave it in the garage. I snagged the butt on a shell once and cut a tiny hole in the suit that I was able to patch with aquaseal, and it hasn't leaked a drop since. Coupled with a neoprene hat, I've worn this kiteboarding in 25 knot winds with 50 degree air temp and 65 degree water without getting cold, as well as surfing in 65 degree water and air temp with no issues. In addition to the neoprene, it has a liner that gives it a slight insulating edge over other wetsuits of similar thickness. I have a large short, and the sizing was EXACTLY as advertised. What brought me back to write this review is that I like it so much I'm about to buy it in 4/3.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Wavebro from Long Island NY on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Warm suit that lets little water inside. A little tight when first putting on and the zipper can be a little finicky.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis X Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit at a great price

By DD from NY on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wetsuit is warm, flexible, and well-sealed. Large tall is a great size/fit for my 6-1, 190 frame.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Back Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit - keeps me nice and warm

By Tyler from Arcata, Ca on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 6' about 180 and this fits like a glove. The 5/4mm is perfect for Nor Cal ocean surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, works great

By Ted from Riverside, CT on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very warm. OK for swimming triathlons, but better for surfing., as shoulders/arms a little tight. I probably should have gone with the thinner version, but it's also not real cold yet in the Northeast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Surfking from Venice, Ca on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little small for my boy.

By yen c. from CHINO HILLS, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality are good, but size is too small for my boy, my son is 5”3 , I order size XS, he is feel too tight to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable - Two hours in the surf and didn’t give it thought to my new wetsui.

By Mike from San Diego on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

I went to the larger size based on Excel size chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top Wetsuit

By Bob from Palos Verdes, Ca on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing the Psycho One Zen. It has many superior properties. The 3/2 dries fast, it is a comfortable fabric [OPENBRK]soft and smooth[CLOSEBRK], all seals are great [OPENBRK]even around the wrists and ankles[CLOSEBRK], it is easy to put on and take off, it is flexible- great for surfing.
The tightness around the wrists and ankles takes a little longer to take off, not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2mm Short Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2mm Short Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good wetsuit

By Willie A. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is good, flexible, comfortable and has a true size fit. The only drawback is the engaging of the front zipper. It takes some struggle to get it going and the fact the zip goes from bottom up doesn't help.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good basic wetsuit

By Chuck from San Marcos, Ca on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, and very stretchy, which helps with putting it on over my size twelve feet and giving full range of motion in the shoulders when swimming. Took a bit of work figuring out the gymnastics of putting on a front-zip after decades ago of back-zips, but love it now and can’t see going back.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Drylock X Celliant Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Drylock X Celliant Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is a GREAT wetsuit

By Shomode from Hermosa Beach, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great, flex and movement is even better. Very warm and very comfortable. I love this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect spring suit

By chris from Montana on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use this suit for summer paddling an OC1 canoe in a northern Rocky Mountain Lake. Very flexible and comfortable. Note that these (and all O'neill suits) size on the small side. I'm 6', 175 lbs and the XL is none too big. So, if you think you're a arge, get XL.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Mark from Newport Beach California on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Proper size is key. Ive only worn Ripcurl, however due to this Covid-19 situation. The shelves are empty, stumbled upon “Swimoutlet” and found my size. Pulled the trigger on this Excel and was not disappointed!!! Scored😎


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Hank from Palos Verdes on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy off on


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It pretty sweet. Perfect fit, I’m 215 46 chest

By Abbott surfs from Ventura ca on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Very warm. Good movement. I’m slightly bigger than XL closer to 17.5 neck, 46 chest and it worked fine. After a few outings, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit!

By Wave Glider from Nor Cal on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill makes the best wetsuits in my opinion. This specific model is well worth the price and just as good as the higher priced models. I'm 5'10" and 190 lbs, and the suit fits just perfect. If you're any taller and or heavier, be careful, as this suit runs a tad tight.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievably Light and Flexible.

By peobus from New England on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Tried this on and surfed in it last week at 5:00 a.m. in Rockaway Beach surf. Got a few waves and was surprise at how light and flexible this suit was. It moved like a spring suit. As the sun came up I began to roast in so I switched out to my trunks and Xcel vest. Can't wait to use this in the cold water this fall.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2mm Short Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2mm Short Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve full suit

By Ian from San Diego on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Surfed in it twice this week fit me perfectly and was warm as could be. Easy in and out as well.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good wetsuit

By Ker from Lavallette NJ on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty much exactly as described. Good quality - runs a little snug but generally the right sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Extremely hard to take off the sleeves

By Steven Mendal from New York on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely hard to take off the arms


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Infiniti Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Infiniti Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great value

By Mike from Solana Beach on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fit just as expected. I got the LS and I’m 5’8” and 180lbs. Flexible and warm. I’m a big fan of the limestone neoprene. I have a 6 year old matuse made of limestone and it still seems brand new. Hoping for the same durability.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 2/2mm Syncro Series Short Sleeve Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Quiksilver 2/2mm Syncro Series Short Sleeve Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected .

By Alex from Hamilton on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill has consistent size, and well made stuff.

By Fat guy from Jrz from Long Branch, NJ on 4/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, as expected. Overall several years, I've been buying ONeill stuff across product categories and this stuff is always well made and consistently sized. This wetsuit fit like a glove. It's also useful having that extra material on the knees. Good value. Swimoutlet has been great w customer service.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimming Suit

By Sid L. from Pinole, CA on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

During the pandemic my swim club/team pool closed. I purchased this wetsuit to swim in cold waters in the San Francisco Bay. This suit keeps me very warm. I was worried about the range of motion for the shoulders and buoyancy, but the suit has worked out well for swimming.

My only complaint is getting into it by myself. There is a little hole for your entire body to fit into. All is good until the shoulders. It takes a lot of effort, but worth the struggle if it keeps me warm. Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By FERNANDO from New York on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

Excelente wetsuit good price size thru thank


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Hyperfreak 3/2+ Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Hyperfreak 3/2+ Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By John from Delaware on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly as described. Super soft and stretchy. Feels lighter than other 3/2s. Perfect wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Drylock X Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Drylock X Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm - xcel is always good

By HelpCoralReefs from Ocean on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

I work underwater in conservation surveying reefs and removing marine debris in a subtropical climate area. Sometimes work involves multiple dives in a day and this suit has tremendously helped keep me warm. I’m also a surfer and I think, in general, Xcel has the best front zip wetsuit design out there. Rare to experience “wash outs” in how they design their front zip suits. Although a 5/4, this wetsuit is considerably flexible but yet still super warm. Can wear with hood on or off and still comfortable around the neck area. Hope this helps others as I’ve spent a lot of money of wetsuits over the years and have been pretty psyched on xcel products for a while now.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product-Great price

By Erich from NJ on 3/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

TB3 is the best wetsuit tech out there right now. Great product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis X Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis X Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm and stretchy

By dspinerep from Newbury Park, CA on 12/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

First new wetsuit in 10+ years, went out yesterday in Oxnard, Ca, 59 f. water temp. I never felt any coldness. I was able to enjoy being in the surf as if it was a summer day. I'm a bit bigger, XXL, fit great and was easy to get in and out of. I thought I wanted something nicer but this suit fits all my needs for a great price point. Fleece lining on chest and back is super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2mm Comp Thermo Lite Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 2mm Comp Thermo Lite Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit

By Northbolt from Ventura Ca on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Light easy on and off, pretty warm wetsuit. I wear a rash guard under it and wear it in water 57 degrees and warmer.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Everything I thought it should be!

By Ibroosez from Charleston, SC on 12/24/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased this item for a dear friend. It was a perfect fit and they couldn’t be happier with their surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm

By Topcat from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/23/2019

Fit: NA

I Bodyboard, so the majority of the time my body is in the water. This suit keep me warm, I love the design and the hood. I can stay surfing for 3 hours without worrying about the water or weather temperatures. It is like a second skin, it doesn’t feel bulky and it is super flexible. I totally recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By TPJ from Melbourne, FL on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for swimming in unheated outdoor pool. Keeps me warm in 65-70 degree water. Fits well. Only complaint is the difficulty getting out of the suit. It's a real struggle by oneself. Also I needed to add a cap, boots, and gloves to stay truly warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Dan from Bay Area on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is warm and so soft! Easy to get into and out of. Light and flexible. Great warm water suit for sports where you want some abrasion protection for your knees and legs like windsurfing.

I’m 5’8 and 165-170 lbs the LS fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Kevin from Orange County, CA on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Just bought this wetsuit and have wearing it and it is the warmest wetsuit I have ever owned. The construction of the wetsuit is very good and water does not leak in at all.


More Reviews on this item