skip to main content

Latest Men's Casual Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Quiksilver New Everyday Union 21

Quiksilver New Everyday Union 21" Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Purchase

By shai from tarzana , CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have wanted another pair of Union shorts and only Swim Outlet had the authentic Quiksilver. Arrived in time and at an excellent price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shorts

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Have several pair in different colors from O’Neill. Love the look and fit. Great summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts...

By Chris from Pittsburgh on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Order a pair of these shorts, you won’t regret it. The shorts are very comfortable and versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great men’s hat

By Rita from Nashville, TN on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, breathable and easy to fit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 1 of my all-time favorite coats ever!!

By Brad from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

My go to jacket for those winter dry windy days where the strong winds are blowing hard off the Atlantic Ocean & the temps are in the mid 30s-low 50s. I love the sherpa lining that completely lines the hood, entire body, & sleeves of the inside of this coat. When the temps here get under 35°F for me it gets too cold for this coat & that's when I switch out this coat for my snowboard jack bcuz sinc the coat is made entirely of cotton & just the thick sheep's lining & doesn't have any synthetic fabric in it at all. When the temps where I live on the Atlantic Ocean get under 34°F it just gets too cold for it especially since on days here under 35° we are normally having a strong Nor'Easter storm with winds of at least a minimum of 20 mph. The fabric is exceptionally high quality, so it's extremely comfortable to wear & really soft. I've had mine for 2 winters, fall & spring seasons, & my coat has held up great with no visible wear or any other problems from wearing it like scuffs, rips, & no problems with the stitching or color of the cotton fabric from wearing it a ton from the last 21 months. The hood is great but for my opinion, the 1 downside is the cotton has no water resistant coating on it at all to help repel the rain even if it's a light slow rain so, if it's a decent chance of rain n the forecast for the day I'd recommend u skip this jack & go for your rainproof coat. But it has buttons n addition over top of the main zipper so it does what it's supposed to & keeps the wind & cold out really well for a cotton hooded winter, late Fall, early spring season coat. All in all its a really great, exceptionally comfortable, supremely wellmade hooded coat, that's plenty durable & lives up to the great Rip Curl name that I would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a great winter coat. To tell u the truth I wish I would have bought 2 instead of just 1! I'm 6'2" & weigh 205lbs & I bought a XXL bcuz I like my coats a little longer if possible for the wind here where I live only 4 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean in Virginia Beach Virginia. I also decided on a XXL bcuz I like my coats baggy especially n case I wanna wear a fleece or a thinner sweatshirt underneath my coat which this gives me the extra room to do with my XXL. For all my other Rip Curl jackets I wear are only a XL & they fit perfectly. So if u can afford this coat get it, & I know u won't b disappointed. I know I'm not, & I know I'll be able to wear mine for many years to come no worries!! One!!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Sale

By John from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

In Florida I wear a lot of tank tops The quality is very good and you couldn't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt

By lee from priest lake, idaho on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

seems like good quality, but fit seems a little wrong. I ordered x- large and feel s like a large.
also seems strange of course that O'Neill is made in China!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Garcy from Laredo Tx on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Sinclair from Nags Head on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Snug on my female head, but comfy and good to wear if it's windy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

i like and i use for boat, beach, trail


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A bit small

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have a bigger head, and this fits a bit snug but manageable. Love the skin cooler fabric, even the black works like a charm. This company knows their stuff 👌🏻


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stong and stylish

By Ryan from Santa Clarita, ca on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Hat looks stylish.
Straw is bound tightly and very strong.
Chin strap has a spring loaded tightened that hold on tightly


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Coast guard hat

By Bevster from Up Sate NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is Great It covers your face and neck from the sun. Very comfortable ware


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By ahlee from Los Angeles, CA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous hat, it's great for protection from the sun and the straps hook on and off. Only recommendation is don't get it wet. Accidentally went into a wave with it on and the shape is not exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy brim

By Scooter from Texas on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Brim is more flimsy than I thought it would be. Not a good hat for windy days but excellent sun protection on calmer ones.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Caves Hybrid 20

Vissla Caves Hybrid 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Bru from Morganton, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Right on point. Fits just a half size larger than true to size - which is perfect. Vissla has always made a solid product. These shorts are no different. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Nice short however too small. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Too small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts. Fits well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Fits well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome...Love it...🌞😎

By 🐾 from Salinas on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Mag Sketch Short Sleeve Shirt

Volcom Mag Sketch Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight dress shirt

By N8 from Rochester, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great looking shirt and comfortable as well! Love the look and the feel.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best straw hat I have ever owned

By Fly Fisher from Florida on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is very comfortable and the shape is firm and stays in place. I will only buy this hat from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Wet Products Coco Lifeguard Ultra Premium Flexfit- Crushable Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this hat! Great looking and good quality. Highly recommend.

By Mary from Wilton, CT on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Quality and construction of a more expensive hat. 💗


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Quarter Straw Lifeguard Hat

Volcom Quarter Straw Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid. Volcom steez and Volcom quality at a stupid good price.

By Laggy from Spokane, WA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

Super nice fit. Has a fat elastic band that takes up space of hat on smaller heads. Super light. Nice soft neck strap if you please. Keeps sun off shoulders. Volcom steez. Solid price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, comfortable material.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beaxh, FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite style of walking shorts; I now own them I’m two different colors and will soon buy another color. They breathe well and fit well, not too baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great looking hat!

By jlin65 from Suffolk, VA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Union Heather Amphibian 20

Quiksilver Union Heather Amphibian 20" Hybrid Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amphibian shorts

By Salt18 from St croix on 6/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband loves these shorts. Fit is as expected. I’ve washed them tons and they look like new. The zipper pockets are a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Honolulu Short Sleeve Shirt

Rhythm Honolulu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it- Great Fit

By J Chody from Austin, TX on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very comfortable and I love it! My new fav shirt


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good all-around hat

By Ricky from CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

About 5 inch brim, not as good as the Sebastian wide brim hat, but sewn tight and same quality. This is good for more physical activties were not as most coverage is needed. Little to no holes in the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s the Perfect Hat !

By Abby from Salt Lake City on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

The product matches the picture completely. The woven straw is tight and fully in tact. The shape of the hat is exactly what my husband wanted. The black accents make the hat more sophisticated and modern.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Tina from Carson City, Nevada on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

We went camping and I wanted a good hat to cover my face. It worked out well and I'm very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Misty from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

Oh!!! This is fantastic!! Haven't had a chance to sport it at the beach yet (weather not cooperating) but absolutely love this hat and can't wait to strut on the beach with it on! Very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Watch out for the color

By Ryan F . from Patchogue, NY on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love vissla shorts but was dissatisfied with this pair. Color says light khaki and picture looks like khaki but when I received them they are the definition of olive green and do not match the picture. Still comfortable but color looks nothing like the picture


More Reviews on this item