skip to main content

Latest Men's Surf Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Costa Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Costa Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top part is uneven

By Shan from Seattle, WA on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

The hat itself is a bit crooked on the top - I look a bit lopsided. That being said, I kept it anyways for walks around the neighborhood and got a compliment on my first day out. I just wouldn't take a photo in it :)


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great men’s hat

By Rita from Nashville, TN on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, breathable and easy to fit


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star US Masters headgear

By Randall Cavanaugh from Kailua Kona Hawaii on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Good hat. Well made! Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Sinclair from Nags Head on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Snug on my female head, but comfy and good to wear if it's windy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Sunday Afternoons Ultra Adventure Hat (Unisex) - Blue Mountain - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

i like and i use for boat, beach, trail


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A bit small

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I have a bigger head, and this fits a bit snug but manageable. Love the skin cooler fabric, even the black works like a charm. This company knows their stuff 👌🏻


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stong and stylish

By Ryan from Santa Clarita, ca on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Hat looks stylish.
Straw is bound tightly and very strong.
Chin strap has a spring loaded tightened that hold on tightly


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Coast guard hat

By Bevster from Up Sate NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is Great It covers your face and neck from the sun. Very comfortable ware


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By ahlee from Los Angeles, CA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous hat, it's great for protection from the sun and the straps hook on and off. Only recommendation is don't get it wet. Accidentally went into a wave with it on and the shape is not exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Liz Towers from El Paso, Texas on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This a great hat. It has a huge brim. It is very well made, and has a great fit. The hat is lightweight and comfortable. I love it’s simplicity. This hat does it’s job!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy brim

By Scooter from Texas on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Brim is more flimsy than I thought it would be. Not a good hat for windy days but excellent sun protection on calmer ones.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Totally worth it

By Adrienne Fisher from Reno, NV on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my 18 year old son who works outside all day to keep the sun off his face and neck. He loves it! I was concerned it might not be big enough because he wears a pretty big size but the flexible band inside keeps it from slipping or being too tight. His only complaint is that he has to take it off when he drives!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome...Love it...🌞😎

By 🐾 from Salinas on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Tropical Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best straw hat I have ever owned

By Fly Fisher from Florida on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is very comfortable and the shape is firm and stays in place. I will only buy this hat from now on.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great looking hat!

By jlin65 from Suffolk, VA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products American Flag Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good all-around hat

By Ricky from CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

About 5 inch brim, not as good as the Sebastian wide brim hat, but sewn tight and same quality. This is good for more physical activties were not as most coverage is needed. Little to no holes in the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It’s the Perfect Hat !

By Abby from Salt Lake City on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

The product matches the picture completely. The woven straw is tight and fully in tact. The shape of the hat is exactly what my husband wanted. The black accents make the hat more sophisticated and modern.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Tina from Carson City, Nevada on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

We went camping and I wanted a good hat to cover my face. It worked out well and I'm very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat Hibiscus Underbrim Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Misty from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

Oh!!! This is fantastic!! Haven't had a chance to sport it at the beach yet (weather not cooperating) but absolutely love this hat and can't wait to strut on the beach with it on! Very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Shade

By Ken from Alabama on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

The product is just as advertised, it provides the protection needed here, and does not catch the wind.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm straw

By Professor from Ny on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat looks great, flexes enough for a 7/12 size head but fits even 7/14. Drawstring is in perfect spot and does not annoy! The hat stayed firmly put in 25mph winds with only brim flexing! As far as cool the slightest wind will be felt through it [OPENBRK]bonus[CLOSEBRK].the material around headband is comfy and not hot! I will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Bowmont Snapback Hat

O'Neill Men's Bowmont Snapback Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Hat!!!

By Josh S from Dallas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

For the longest time I was stuck buying my hats and surfing gear through expensive merchants, and at 40 with 2 High Schoolers thats a no go. I heard of Swim outlet through a friend and ordered my first hat and was hooked. I ordered a second one and the same thing happened... Fast Delivery, Awesome price and Excellent material just like the big name retailer. Now I have someone I can use well into retirement in Florida. Thank you Swim Outlet for going above and beyond to be the best. You guys rock Socks🙌🏻🙌🏻


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Mesh Cap

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Mesh Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It is labeled "one size fits all" despite the order asking for desired size.

By Patrick from West Palm Beach, FL on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

If your hat size is 7 7/8 or larger, this will be too small for you. The label says "one size fits all," much to my disappointment.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Meredith from NJ on 4/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat! Bought this to wear while gardening. I need a hat that will cover and not be hot. This hat perfect.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Visor

USMS Twill Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Judy's visor

By Judy from Tucson, AZ on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love visors in general. I officiate blot of USA-S & USMS meets in AZ. I have white hair so prefer NOT to wear a white visor! Love the navy with the USMS emblem!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Explorer Hat

Wallaroo Men's Explorer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By SE from NY on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent shade, light and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Polar H10 Heart Rate Sensor

Polar H10 Heart Rate Sensor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works As Advertised

By Kermit from Bend, OR on 2/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to set up, works quickly with both the Polar Beat app on my phone and the spinning bike at my gym.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Aero Visor (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Aero Visor (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable, washable visor

By NGAHolly from North Georgia on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

bought one of these and my husband kind of took it over. Had to get another one, so great to find it at SwimOutlet. I love that it doesn't have a logo on it. the band across the front is not too tall. Perfect for tennis, golf, dog walking. Adjustable to a pretty large range of sizes. It has slots for sunglass frames to slip into along the band.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Trucker Hat

USMS Unisex Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Hat!!!!

By Love to swim from PA on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great go to baseball cap. I love to wear hats all the time and this is a great addition to my collection. It’s adjustable in the back and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker

Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Difficult

By Not heart rate monitor. from Indiana on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Did not give me my heart rate which it was listed under heart rate monitors and it did not do that. And also it is hard to navigate on the actual band itself you don’t know what you’re hitting win so it was not conducive to what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Garden Hat

By Gardner from Iowa City, IA on 9/26/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered this hat to cover my face and the top of my head while gardening. It is great and stays on my head with a comfortable fit and a nice headband inside the brim. It covers my face entirely with its wide brim. It was delivered in a nice box and packing so it was in perfect ready to wear condition. Very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm States Trucker Hat

Peter Grimm States Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star America

By Sambo from Indiana on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

I love this hat for its ventilation quality and it’s patriotic representing the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the style of the patch! The Hat is comfortable & durable.

By Lexi from San Marcos, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

The style of the patch on this hat is great! Our production crew, who spends their day out in the sun all day, enjoys wearing this comfortable and durable hat.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat American Surf Flag Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hat Horrible Shipping

By Dusty from Europe on 8/27/2019

The hat is as advertised, except it arrived with the sides crushed into a too small box. Sigh.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach hat

By Jim Bob from Steamy south LA on 7/27/2019

This may be the perfect beach hat.
Nice style, and adequate ventilation prevents it from being blown away. And the brim is sufficiently wide to cover upper back and most of shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Hat

By Rick from no on 7/21/2019

Just what I needed to keep the sun off me. Flexible enough that when the wind blows it snaps back into shape.


More Reviews on this item