skip to main content

Latest Men's Surf Dry Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Level Six Men's Temagami 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant

Level Six Men's Temagami 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pants too narrow in calf area

By river rat from Colorado on 2/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

nice lightweight fabric but just cut too narrow in calf area so had to return them


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Hot Fuzz Fleece Paddle Unisuit

Level Six Men's Hot Fuzz Fleece Paddle Unisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hot Fuzz fleece

By Tom Fick from Hood River on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

I do like the suit overall, but the stitching is already coming out on the right leg.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Breakwater Bib 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant with Sock

Level Six Men's Breakwater Bib 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant with Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Kayaking!

By Jonathan from Apex, NC on 10/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I researched a number of different brands and while I had no previous experience with Level Six I decided to give these dry pants a try as they appeared to have great features at a great price. I've only wore them on one multi-day kayaking trip thus far but absolutely love them! 100% dry through three days of splashing, wading and a few rain squalls? Check. Lightweight and comfortable for 10 hour days in temperatures ranging from 55 to 80? Check. Quick drying? Check. Lots of adjustment points to fit well with more/fewer layers? Check. These pants live up to the company's mission of providing paddlers with confidence in the gear they are using, I'd buy them again for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Hot Fuzz Fleece Paddle Unisuit

Level Six Men's Hot Fuzz Fleece Paddle Unisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good under layer

By CM from Oregon on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very warm, wicks up moisture. Perfect for underneath a drysuit for cold weather paddling. Good construction and materials. Thumbs up.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Borealis 2.5 Ply L/S Semi Dry Top

Level Six Men's Borealis 2.5 Ply L/S Semi Dry Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems well made

By review1 from Tennessee on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've used this once now, and it seems well made. A bit wide in the arms, but armlength is correct. Double tunnel is a nice feature, that most splashtops lack.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great drysuit!

By Palle man from Spearfish, SD on 10/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to get in and out of and keeps me dry!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

By Derek from Austin, TX on 3/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used for wake surfing in high 50's low 60's water. I am not a pro but this kept me dry with a few fall ins. Unique sensation being dry and surrounded by water. It was air tight (i.e. I was floating with the residual air left by putting this on). No need for a life jacket but I would hate to take on significant water in this thing. Not sure the right move here. 5 stars as it kept me dry as claimed. It is a 2-person job to zip the rear. It added a few months to the usable time of our boat which easily rationalizes the cost of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Hot Fuzz Fleece Paddle Unisuit

Level Six Men's Hot Fuzz Fleece Paddle Unisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Deal!

By Cold Water Diver from Oak Harbor, OH on 12/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this for layering under a drysuit for scuba diving. Works great and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great buy, had zipper issue

By Chris from Charleston, SC on 5/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit is very comfortable and fulfills all of my needs when diving for work. I have only had one issue where the zipper got stuck and was unable to get out of the suit. I had to pull the zipper apart, therefore breaking it just to free myself from the suit. Fortunately I contacted Oneil directly, sent them my broken suit and they sent a new one with no questions asked.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star awesome drysuit!

By manowicki from denver, co on 9/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome performance and fit. Excellent sale price, quick shipping and return policy. Great online company that I will patronize in the future. Tks!


More Reviews on this item