skip to main content

Latest Men's Sun Protective Rash Guard Tanks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By William from HI on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Rash Guard

By Buckys from San Diego on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing up one size works perfectly. Nice material and comfortable .Definitely will purchase other items from Sporti. Swim Outlet sent the product quickly with tracking..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Like the fit

By Bevoboy from Rosharon, TX on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was hoping for a sleeveless tight fit but it was more loose than I wanted (it is not listed as a tight fit BTW). I want to swim laps with it and use it to keep my heart rate monitor in place. It works but it still has way too much drag to swim laps with.

However it does make a nice shirt to wear for the beach or tubing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vicky from North Hollywood, CA on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and doesn't creep up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Rash Guard at reasonable price

By Rob from Tallahassee FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Need to pick up a reasonable priced rash guard for snorkeling and scalloping, this fit the bill just right


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By ShaqDiesel from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star these run small

By Dave from Michigan on 5/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

like my shirts a little baggy a 2x usually works for me the 3x in these are a little snug glad I read the reviews or I would of been sending these back because a 2x would of been way to tight.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By naniej from San Diego CA on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was a gift for a hot yoga aficionado who is 5’8” weighs 132 pounds. Men’s Size small is comfortably loose but not baggy. Tried a similar Speedo but it was way too big. This Nike version was a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star The. Best. Ok

By Alexander B. from Kihei, HI on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

EVERYTHING. L00K. GOOD. YOU
ARE. THE. BEST. IN. HAWAII


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Rian from Columbus, Ohio on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

Used at the beach in Puerto Rico and dried very quickly. Definitely buy one size up if you don’t want it skin tight- I read reviews and followed accordingly and it fit perfect. Lightweight, comfortable, durable and protected flame from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Joe from Barnaget, NJ on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Little tight for XL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star initial thoughts

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

First time purchase of this item. It is to be used for lap swimming. Seems to be made of good material and is nice looking. Will be using it 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. After checking others' reviews, I ordered up a size and this was a good choice as the fit obtained was as expected (not too tight).
Reason for not giving 5 stars is, as stated above, durability is not yet established.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy!

By Rockoswife from Grapevine, TX on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This swim shirt is perfect for my son. I am glad I read the reviews about the size running small so I got him a large which is a perfect size for him. He normally wears mediums and this fits like a medium. Good buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Gret from Virginia on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and provides good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI RASH GUARD

By Mickey from CC, TX on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is my first Sporti rash guard, And I Love it! True to size for my XL frame. As, other have often mentioned other colors would be great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small

By Toby from Fresno on 6/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not true to size I'm a big guy XXXL feels like XL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star used in place of sun block

By JohnEJ from Fort Pierce Fl on 5/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use this shirt to keep from sun burning during swimming sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Schlossahab from MN on 3/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to my other rash guards( L.End & B Glove ) this runs small. the Xxl fit like others xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Sleeveless sporti tank

By dday from Chicago IL on 2/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks great on me
well made
wares well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It fits perfectly

By Tim from Granbury, TX on 10/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By erickgp32 from Miami, FL on 8/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Simply perfect, real size and awesome texture. 100% recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DR73 from CB NC on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great top
Use it for prone paddling
Dries quick no chafing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star SUN

By JP from CHICAGO,IL. on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I enjoy the summer. This shirt helps me enjoy it more. Wore it in my pool. All Good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star UPF 50 rash guard

By Sam from Weaverville, NC on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This shirt wears and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star swimshirt

By Russ from Chicago on 3/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

they said same day shipping and it did came right on time fits great very comfortable haven't used it swimming yet but I expect no problems (its winter) very happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By SteveH from Foster City, CA on 3/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had one in black and thought in hot sun, a lighter color woudl be better. The shirt worked great for swimming and now my back won't get burned. It als is not skin tight,so my less than perfect physique still looks okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Frank from Sarasota fl on 9/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable does it's job well, true tonsize


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good swim shirt

By Frank from Florida on 8/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Free motion shirt good protection and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By dmc670 from Boston, MA on 6/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchase this shirt for my son.
He was always wearing t-shirts in the pool that would fade within a week from the pool.
I wasn't sure if he would like the sleeveless but he said it is AMAZING in the pool.
It is comfortable and dries in minutes out of the water.
Thank you so much, I will be buying more!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Steve B from Jacksonville FL on 6/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm a Large, 42-44, and this fits perfectly! Looks great, easy care, and seems to work...no sunburn!! And a great price, quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Rash or no rash, looks great.

By Blaze Rider from Berthoud, CO on 6/8/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Never had one of these before, but thought I would try it out. Thought it might run a little small, so I went up 1 size larger than I usually wear and it fit perfect. This is a dark color, but not a problem as the material is very lightweight. It's made very well, and works great as just a basic "T" or workout shirt. Feels like swimsuit material, and dries quickly if you wanted to wear it in the pool, or surf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Run Small

By Gramoffour from Florida on 3/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are nice shirts but run small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Don't Hang Me Out To Dry

By MAC from Dallas,TX on 9/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Dries quickly when you lay it out on a towel. The first one I owned stretched out when I let it dry on a plastic hanger. Used it at the coast and in turned white where the waves hit it. I learned my lesson well with the first one I bought and this one should last longer if I treat it like the package recommends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ken from Southeastern pa. on 7/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear size large,Im 6'0". 189lbs. These shirts fit like a swim shirt should.Only problem is swimoutlet only offers two colors(c'mon guys lets expand a little here)I would buy every color in the spectrum if they offered it.Received alot of compliments and a million where did you get that shirt questions. Your welcome for the free advertisement swimoutlet.
Ken Ken


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with product, price and shipping

By Jack from Buffalo, NY on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star So tight

By JDW from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality seemed nice, but it fit so small. My husband wears 3X t-shirts across multiple brands, but this swim shirt fit like a body stocking. What was missing in width was made up for by length, it went down below his crotch, and he has a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, very comfortable

By Ole Dad from Fort Worth, Texas on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

THUMBS UP!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Right sized

By Doctor George from Keene, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I often have trouble deciding if something is cut small or large when trying to determine size. I'm able to ware a full cut LORGE but one that cut tight I need an Extra Large. I got a Large in this top and it fits perfectly. It's well made and comfortable in the water. It will take awhile to find out how it stands up over time but I suspect it will last quite awhile


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - sizes run very large

By Don P. from North Bay on 11/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Sporti rash guard - Good quality - sizes run very large
wear a 40 coat and medium rash guard is loose when new


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great guard

By Bill T from Atlanta on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I used this item for an Ironman in Miami to help protect from jellyfish, which I did end up swimming into. WTC will not allow shirts with sleeves on the swim and this item fit the bill perfectly. I like my shirts tight(er) so I downsized for a better fit. Construction is good and durability is good. Allows for great arm ROM. So if you need a little cold protection on those "not wet suit legal" days, this works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt but not true to size

By T from NY on 10/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Haven't worn these shirts yet but they seem to be of good quality. One thing I can say is that they do not run true to size. I usually wear a XXL which is usually a little big for me, but I like to be comfortable. I ordered XXL and they were tight, so I sent them back & ordered XXXL & they're ok. Swim Outlet was great with the return & easy to deal with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Just what it claims

By amk from AZ on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming in the Y pool as the morning weather cools. So far, so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Kelvin V. from Anasco, PR on 10/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great... Highly Recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Beaker full of sizing large is really extra-large

By Don from No Cal on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The product itself is of excellent quality and the design is appropriate for training however be careful of sizing as large is actually extra-large and I had to give it to a teammate who is 6 foot four – I usually wear extra-large everything in a 42 size jacket but I am going to return TheOne unopened shirt and exchange it for a medium


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star No tan lines on the arms

By Ceezely from Los Angeles on 9/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Not a lot of sleeveless rash guards out there, but I like the fact that it doesn't give you tan lines around your biceps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swim Shirt

By DM0025 from Hoboken, NJ on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Runs true to sizing, comfortable and quik-dry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt not true to size

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 2x ordered 3x still to small, order twice over your size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt - just as described

By crampa from fillmore, ca on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

nice shirt - fitted size, so a little snug, but nice in water. wore all day, no sunburn, so UV protection good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and feel

By Drdaved from Seal beach ca on 4/6/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The overall quality and feel were excellent and it worked as a dry shirt however, I think you're supposed to size these much tighter than i did. I hate tight necklines so I ordered xxl and it failed in the water. The shirt hung on me and felt like it was dragging me down.
They were nice enough to let me return for credit so all is well


More Reviews on this item