skip to main content

Latest Men's Square Leg Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great suit so far

By Nipun from California on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, feels comfortable, and isn’t too expensive. We'll see how durable it is but my last swimsuit was a Tyr polyester suit and it’s still working well so I’m not too worried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Irezumi Koi Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Irezumi Koi Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Irezumi Koi Swimsuit

By Mark from Singer Island, Florida on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great look. I get a lot of complements on my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat disappointed

By Doug from Bellingham, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

A bit heavier than expected and they ride up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sporti great wave square leg swimsuit fits and looks great

By johnny b from SC on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

If you are an athletic build these square trunks really look great love the great wave design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Size is a bit bigger than expected.

By Porter from California on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a 36, a 34 would've worked better in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ddrst from Palm springs on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Neede a suit to wear when guests are for my morning swim workout, , something that fit close but not as small,as a speedo style, this suit fir the Bill!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Smaller and tighter than expected

By TJ from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

This is our own fault, but be sure you have the body of the model, not just the same waist size because these are tight everywhere. They look very nice on the person wearing them but we're terribly uncomfortable. It's too bad because they really emphasize the length of the leg which was what we were looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Makes laps much better

By Caywoodie from Independence KY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits, no resistance in water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with swim suit

By Susan from Franklin, Indiana on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my husband because I wanted him to have a short swim suit. I don't like the long ones. He has one Arena brief type pair and it is ok, but I wanted him to try the square leg type. Very happy with it as far as quality and showing thigh. Very happy with service from SwimOutlet. Ordered a 36 and it is ok, but next time will order a 34 which I think may be more comfortable for him and show a bit more thigh.
All in all, great product and service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Wonder swim suit

By John Florentine from Kirtland Ohio on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful fit, beautiful color, fits well !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star no structure

By Greg from Charlestown on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's an attractive suit and very light, dries quickly, but if your member needs a bit more support, keep in mind the fabric doesn't accommodate very good support


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Yowza!

By Tony the hammer from New york on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits is good great material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit!🌝

By Anthony from Long Island ny on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great love the material!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Well made, great fit, vanity sizing, 32 TYR for 34 waist

By Brent7557 from San Diego CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is probably my 4th TYR Square leg in navy blue. I get a good 4-6 months swimming 5 hours a week outdoors in a heavily chlorinated & heated pool before the butt gets translucent. Runs large. I’m 5’11” variable from 185-195 lbs. I’ve been a 34 waist for years & a 32 fits snug but not too tightly. The suit fits less tightly as the months wear on. Afraid a 34 would fit really well at first & sag a month later well before the material fades.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits good without being too tight.

By John from Murrieta, CA on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t like a tight fit but I don’t like em slipping down. These are perfect. They have a nice elasticity factor. I’ll be back when these wear out. I did order a 38 when I normally order a 36, as with all swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swimsuit

By Fred from The Villages, Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great product, great fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Comfortable

By Larry from Boise on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Accurate fit. Smooth stretchy fabric. Easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Have not hit the water yet

By Flowrider dude from OH on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered size 30...seems to be accurate,fits a little tight but expect it will loosen up with use. The royal blue color is NOT accurate.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for...

By Chris from Franklin, tn on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Length, compression, fit, thickness...all 5 star


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly.

By john from ashland, or on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good deal. Quality product. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and durable.

By Dennis from OR on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Over many years I found that competition nylon swim suits had a very limited life span in chlorinated water. Then I came across this "Endurance" line. They are extremely durable without sacrificing any qualities of other competition nylon swim suits. Now I only buy this line of suit. Thank you. 8-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Fits nice and size right

By Eddy Wong from Union City, NJ on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Aside from the swim suit fits nice and size right, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material is.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Speedo ECONYL Fitness Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Dave from Devon PA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star good suit, rises a bit high on the thigh

By brudiddy from san francisco on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

the shorts that go almost to the knees were too tight on my big thighs, I bought this to reduce the tight suit on my lower thighs. this does that, but I think it could be a little longer because it's barely longer than a traditional speedo suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By GJB1950 from CT on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit. What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great drag suit

By Swimmum from Madison WI on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

We ordered a size up, and it’s a little big, but that is the point of it, to be used for drag. The drawstring tightens, which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of Jammers

By SCOTT from Wilmington, DE on 3/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I found these swim shorts to be very comfortable. There's a "liner" of sort in the front, and it keeps your man parts in the shorts, but also comfortable; not too tight and restrictive. They look stylish, and are a very comfortable suit in my opinion and great for exercise lap swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Revenger72 from Kingman, Az on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent product. What I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Comfort

By Walt from LasVegas on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

Also, nice wide strap for easy tying and flat fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Everything I expected at an affordable price

By Cubie59 from West Chicago, IL on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

basic swim trunks for lap swimming. Well constructed. great fit. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I'd rather have gotten the Waterpro straight-leg instead

By Oberlin Swimmer from Oberlin, OH on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is just OK. I find it tight in the crotch and the rear. It only has a front inner panel instead of a full inner liner. There is no elastic in the legs. It is expensive.

I wanted to get another Waterpro straight-leg suit like I had been using for years, but it wasn't available in my size at SwimOutlet or anywhere else. As soon as it comes available again, I will get one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality and Affordable

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti always seems to make good quality affordable swimwear. This is no exception. It is double layered in the crotch area (like Speedo), but not double lined (like Tyr). The fit is good. The crotch area is not formed as well as Speedo, but it is definitely comfortable and supporting. For the price, it's a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swimsuit

By Berkleybiker from Berkley, Ca. on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very good product, this TYR square leg suit for swimming. I have purchased many of these suits over the years. They are very well made and last a very long time. The fit is excellent, I have a 34 waist and always get the size 38. The 36 is a little too binding for me, prefer a slightly relaxed feel. I also highly prefer this type swimsuit to the popular jammers, I do not need all that extra fabric! Personal preference of course. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting ... Good Quality .... nice price!

By Glen G from Apex, NC on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim at least 5 days a week. My swimwear takes a beating. It's not a fashion contest … just needs to fit without drag.. This one hits the mark. Highly recommend for those who are into swimming for exercise. Keep a spare on hand for the next time too : -)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and well made

By swimswithfrogs from Fincastle, VA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, these are unbeatable. They wear well, fit well and are well constructed. They are a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Pokey Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought a number of these suits. They're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By SS from Montville, CT on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have owned this suit before and it has proven to be very durable, which is why I purchased it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By William from CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived as ordered and looks to be good quality as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

By twohundfly from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By Keegan from HENDERSON, NV on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

We purchased these for the coaches. They are very comfortable and hold up well to the chlorine and constant washing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Good price. Good value

By Harry from Pomona, Ca. on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Low cost. Good fit. Seems to last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star not as good as speedo

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

swim laps for fitness. extra material, bind and catches


More Reviews on this item