skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By SS from Montville, CT on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have owned this suit before and it has proven to be very durable, which is why I purchased it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By William from CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived as ordered and looks to be good quality as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

By twohundfly from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By Keegan from HENDERSON, NV on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

We purchased these for the coaches. They are very comfortable and hold up well to the chlorine and constant washing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good price. Good value

By Harry from Pomona, Ca. on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Low cost. Good fit. Seems to last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star not as good as speedo

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

swim laps for fitness. extra material, bind and catches


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star modest, comfortable

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

swim laps for fitness. Suit fits well, doesn't bind and is not see through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to wear

By Shoreline Square Leg Suit from Shenandoah on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are sporty even though they have a square leg. The stretch to fit easily so the S, M, L sizing made it easy to choose and get the correct size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti suit

By Jay from NC on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought both a navy blue and black square-leg Sporti suits to use at the local YMCA pool. The price was great, the fit was fine and the service was prompt. What more can one ask for?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Swim brief

By Z from Colorado on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Came on time and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Nice but somewhat thin

By James from St. Petersburg, FL on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is nice but it's fairly thin in material. It works and looks nice though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star As expected .

By Jim from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

True fit , fast delivery , fair price !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim suit

By Robert from Minnesota on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I am not a competitive swimmer just a guy who likes to spend time in the water. I started wearing the square leg swimsuit 9 months ago and I will not go back to the regular men's swimsuit. This swimsuit is very comfortable and fits nicely. I normally where a large shorts but ordered a extra large. It fits great. I ordered 1 swimsuit to try it out a couple months ago and was very happy with it. I just received my 2nd order of two more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit and fit to size

By Jim from Pocatello, Idaho on 11/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit arrived in a timely miner. swam laps and the suit stayes in place with no bagging - great fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Don't buy the Cheaper Sport i brand

By goswim from corpus christi,tx on 11/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 6 days a week. I originally bought the Sport i brand and it started fading within days. I dyed it multiple times with color set , but it would only last a few days. Will not buy the cheaper Sport i brand in the future. The color on the TYR seems to be holding up much better so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money

By Matt from Atlanta GA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value for the money. Much better quality than I expected. Have paid twice the amount for "name brands" without the same quality return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star JUST LIKE A SECOND SKIN

By RC from Valencia, CA on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Recommend highly. Feels like it's not even there! :-O


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star A good training/all purpose trunk

By Swimmin Stan from Iowa on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

This trunk fits well and is true to size. The materials are substantial and hold up to the harsh chemical environment of a chlorinated pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Suit

By Peter Ripley from Sebastopol, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits well, looks good, but can't use it right now because of Covid. My pool is closed. I'm sure it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit I have found

By Richard from Bakersfiled, CA on 10/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By tony from los angeles on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

excellent product at a very good price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Mombuyer from Arlington VA on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. True to size. Well made w quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Swim faster

By Rusty from AZ on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

was swimming in board shorts- but now I'm swimming faster with these, Fit well, not too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star good suit. Comfortable and functional

By Peter from Sarasota Florida on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

.Very nice suit. It's simple and well made. I like the leg length. Great for the pool or the beach. Price was great too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable unique and cool looking

By Robert the Zlucky from Hawaii on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Much easier to swim snd walk in then board shorts. I would also love traditional swimming Speedos but don’t really want to walk around the beach essentially naked. These are more discrete.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Withstands heavy wear

By Fin313 from Windsor, ON on 9/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got tired of replacing lycra suts annually. This suits lasts & lasts & lasts & lasts. No frills, quality product. If you're willing to show a little more leg. Lol


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Mans suit

By Rick from Weeki Wachee, Fl on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice suit, will buy again for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good quality suit

By Mike from Florida on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have been very happy with the fit and durability of Sporti products. As a daily pool swimmer, I give them a good test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star New Suit

By Rose from North Port , Fl on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

So the second suit came and it was great. Perfect . My husband loves it. Not used to a tight fitting bathing suit , so the next size is perfect. No more extra material flapping his skin when he gets out of pool . Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Love it. I’ve bought so many

By Rom from Vallejo, Ca on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. It lasts for months. Great fit. I order about 2 sizes bigger than my pants. Since it’s Lycra they adjust pretty well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit. Excellent value.

By Paul from Lovingston Va on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star square cut

By K B N from N /FL on 9/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great , well made , and will buy more , - but more colors needed .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good not great.

By Capt. Jack from Indiana on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is nice but there is no inner liner which makes the comfort just subpar.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Logo Square Leg

Speedo Men's Logo Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True fit

By Pepper from Mission viejo on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

What you expect from speedo quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By KB Calib from Dublin, CA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The rating is only for the fit. I haven't used it yet, only tried it on. Water isn't warmed up yet to test the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star A little skimpier

By DrJohnson from St Louis, MO on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

It doesn't appear to be as substantial as the previous version which I am replacing


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight fitting!

By Brick from Nashville, Tn. on 9/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 31" waist so I was in-between sizes so I ordered the size for a waist size 29' to 31" which was a mistake. I am 5'11" 174 lbs. and it is way too tight even though I am a 31" waist. I just recommend ordering larger. I should have returned it for a larger size before trying it on. (Ugh) I still wear it but there is NO spare room whatsoever so just order the larger size if you are borderline.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Bob from Floeida on 9/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By R. Paul from Long Beach, CA on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits me. It will do the job.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Square Leg - Navy - 40

TYR Square Leg - Navy - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Excellent trunks

By Justin from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great trunk for daily swimming. Comfortable and good quality material. So fraying, peeling or folds. Doing 2k yards a day for the last two months in them with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Best in line

By BG from Mesa Arizona on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and forming. Providing easy slip-on under casual shorts making the change to swim quickly and absolutely private. Fast dry and return to street clothing without a hitch!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Met all expectations

By MrDoug from Camp Arifjan Kuwait on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Meets my need ... and material is durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star A little tight

By Mike from Las Vegas, Nv on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a 34 waist in all pants and shorts. A 34 size un this swim suit is tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Taco 54 from Asheville, NC on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Good delivery time, Good quality and price. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Absolutly the right fit, not long, not short

By ED from Houston TX on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect and do not expose


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Splice Square Leg

Speedo Men's Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, comfortable

By Santiago from Colorado Springs on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit, comfortable and well-designed.


More Reviews on this item