skip to main content

Latest Men's Sport Watches Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Samsung Galaxy Watch

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Why???

By Tmk from Manitowoc, Wisconsin on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

I might be wrong, but.this watch is just water resistant and does not keep track of laps etc.?


More Reviews on this item

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works like a charm

By Damian from Pennsylvania on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

Does everything I need it to and looks sharp to boot. Everything I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim 2 Watch

Garmin Swim 2 Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good

By Cocoa Swim from Cocoa, FL on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had a lot of time to get use to the watch in the pool before the virus shutdown, but the time I have had the watch has performed quite well. Any problems with it has been due to my unfamiliarity in operating it to the best of its ability. The only trouble I've had is in stroke type detection, both in the watch and in the Connect App. Can't seem to find this information, even though the manual says it's there. Again, this may be due to my ignorance.
Outside the pool the watch has been has been useful too. I've been on some long walks and the GPS function has been great, tracking the route, distance and pace, as well as other statistics. This watch has been a great motivational tool.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 45s

Garmin Forerunner 45s

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Mike from Missouri on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2. One for my 10 year and one for the wife. Works great GPS is a great feature. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Fenix 6, Sport, Silver/ Black Band

Garmin Fenix 6, Sport, Silver/ Black Band

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal watch

By vate69 from Syracuse, NY on 3/8/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using the Garmin Fenix 6 to track lap swimming, skiing, hiking, gym activities and I have to say it's the most versatile watch I've ever seen. With the new SW update it has all the functions of the Swim 2 with automatic rest tracking. Still have to try open water, but all dry land GPS tracking activities work great. Customization is incredible. Battery lasts for days. So far no major complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Polar H10 Heart Rate Sensor

Polar H10 Heart Rate Sensor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works As Advertised

By Kermit from Bend, OR on 2/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to set up, works quickly with both the Polar Beat app on my phone and the spinning bike at my gym.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Running Dynamics Pod

Garmin Running Dynamics Pod

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star When it works it’s great!

By BzMonkey from Maryland on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

But a lot of the times the POD does not sync with the Fenix 6 even with the 4.20[OPENBRK]latest[CLOSEBRK] firmware.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker

Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Difficult

By Not heart rate monitor. from Indiana on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Did not give me my heart rate which it was listed under heart rate monitors and it did not do that. And also it is hard to navigate on the actual band itself you don’t know what you’re hitting win so it was not conducive to what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 945

Garmin Forerunner 945

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Watch

By Top of the line tri watch from Tacoma, WA on 7/8/2019

Upgraded from a 735xt and never looked back. The extra battery life, ability to download music, and the bigger brighter screen are worth the extra money. Garmin has top notch customer service and so does swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 945 Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 945 Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased!

By James N. from CHARLESTON, WV on 7/1/2019

The Garmin 945 bundle has become my go to tracking devices for everything! I've been given insight on values I never thought about before. Such as cadence, vertical oscillation, and ground contact times.
It is very durable and has a great battery life.
Great for running, cycling and swimming. I hope to use the Triathlon tracking very soon.
This watch is definitely a tool for serious athletes.
If you want games and gimmicks look elsewhere.
It does play and store music very well.
I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 245 Music

Garmin Forerunner 245 Music

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great User Friendly Running Watch

By Tom R from Burke, VA on 6/20/2019

Easy to use right out of the box. In hindsight I possibly did not need the Music option. I'll probably just take my phone for music/podcasts because the options for download to the watch are limited. If you use Spotify Premium already this watch is for you.

Everything else about this watch is awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker

Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I need a bigger screen. I am 73, but it had good features

By Jeanne from Houston, TX on 12/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

It had good features, but i am switching back for a fitbit Altl, or higher.
The fit was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sportsense Multisport Watch and Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Sportsense Multisport Watch and Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good price!

By Mike from Santa Barbara on 7/13/2018

I use the watch to make sure my pulse rate gets high enough during spinning class.
My first watch did not work, so Swim Outlet sent me another. The second one works, but the strap keeps coming loose during spinning.


More Reviews on this item

Sportsense Multisport Watch and Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Sportsense Multisport Watch and Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star at first would not show my heart rate

By Mike from Los Angeles on 6/22/2018

Had to reset the watch by pushing all 4 buttons at once, then I got the chest strap real wet with my water bottle, and now it displays my heart rate. Hope it continues.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By CAM from Indianapolis IN on 10/29/2017

Have used Timex Pedometers for years and love them. I accidentally lost my last one and could not find one anywhere in my city. It seems in the new electronic world you can't buy anything that simple. It has to have a million functions and you must wear it on your wrist. That does not meet my needs and I was delighted to find one from Swim Outlet. Thank you so much! The product is great for measuring your steps, mileage and calories burned.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Men's Classic 50-LAP Full Watch

Timex Ironman Men's Classic 50-LAP Full Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid Watch so far

By Wally from Charlotte, NC on 2/25/2017

Great for Triathlon Training, Swimming, Cycling, Running
Good sturdy watch
Careful with the band, these tend to get weak after use in Chlorinated pools.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Pedometer

By Rhonda from No, VA from Falls Church, VA on 2/25/2014

Been using this model for years but while on vacation I lost mine so that is why we re-ordered. Great price over retail store here.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman 100 Lap Watch w/ Flix System - Full Size

Timex Ironman 100 Lap Watch w/ Flix System - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star flaky button action

By Herb P. from Chesterton, IN on 11/29/2013

I've used mine in swim practice for over a year. I like the larger display & features. The lap memory is a little complicated to save and recall. (I need to re-read the manual.) __ MAJOR PROBLEM with flaky buttons, lately. Lap/Split activates randomly when my arm enters the water. Other buttons intermittanly freeze and then resume. It must be replaced but I'm reluctant to get a duplicate.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By Jack the walker from Washington DC on 3/16/2013

Useing it to count steps.It is small, light and simple, attached easily to the belt.
It is inexpensive.
Some time it will open the battery compartment, and loose the battery.
when replacing the battery it will short the electronic,and burnt the device.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Wndeerful

By Rhonda22046 from Falls Church, VA on 1/3/2013

Somehow the clip broke so ordered online, great price and came in just a few days, the Dec. holidays made it a little late but that was expected.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Pedometer

By Phillip Encizo from New York on 12/5/2012

Thank you very much for your services. I'm com;letely satified with the performance and the delivery and also the product.. Every thing went as expected. I would be willing to buy your product If ever I see an item that I may need. Again thanks .....


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By Tiff from Pasadena, CA on 10/25/2012

Not going to get specific...it's awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Pedometer

By rhonda22046 from Falls Church, VA on 9/26/2012

Very easy to use, good clip, what more can you want from an inexpensive pedometer.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star timex pedometer

By chris b. from clifton heights, PA on 1/9/2012

Actually everytime you move the pedometer a little bit it registers a step whether you take one or not. too sensitive


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 100 Lap Watch w/ Flix - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 100 Lap Watch w/ Flix - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice watch for the price!

By Musclejen from Tucson, AZ on 1/7/2012

Very nice watch with lots of features. Can be a little difficult to figure out on your own. Durable, rugged, attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Rob from Maryland on 12/6/2011

It's very acuruate and it's is exactly what I was looking for. It being compact is also a very good feature. Easy to read numbers. Anyone looking for a pedometer at a very reasonable price this product is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By cindy from framinghan ma on 9/14/2011

l like it a lot


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By pedometer from ma on 9/9/2011

l think it works great.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very decent device.

By Charlie from Winter Haven, Fl. on 5/12/2011

Relatively easy to use. Not sure about accuracy but consistent enough if you use it regularly in the the "miles" mode.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Easy to Use

By Barbara from Los Gatos, CA on 5/4/2011

Inexpensive and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Only one problem

By Kimmy219 from IA on 4/21/2011

Works great but I have to find the perfect place to put it to make it come out right.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By Terri from Hatboro, PA on 4/21/2011

I use the pedometer when I walk my dog to see how far I walk and how many calories I burn. I just love it. It really is easy to read and work with and when you are wearing a belt it stays put. I did have an incident while wearing sweat pants, but fortunately it fell off in the house and not on my walk, so that's a caution.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Garry N. from Millington, TN on 12/8/2010

It works well, is simple to use and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Timex Pedometer

By TimA from Nashua, NH on 11/6/2010

I've now owned 4-5 of this pedometer - I keep loosing them while hiking - and since I have found that they are the most accurate of the several different models I had tried, return to buy another. SwimOutlet has a great price and the delivery was even faster than I thought it might be.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Donna from St Louis, MO on 11/1/2010

I am quite happy with this pedometer and I have been using it to walk to our park and around and back home, and I see we are doing a little over 2 miles, I was able to put in my weight so it tells me how many calories I burn. It is a delight to wear as I do not feel it, and I could not be happier with it!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 100 Lap w/ Flix - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 100 Lap w/ Flix - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Intervals

By Cheryl from Houston on 7/27/2010

This is probably my 20th Timex and I've never been disappointed. But I needed one that had 6 different intervals and this was the only one I could find. It's easy to program and works great. Does just what I need. Love the Flix!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Small and easy to use

By Rich E. from Pequannock, NJ on 12/28/2009

This timex pedometer is small and easy to use. We got it to replace and existing one that inadvertently got stepped on. You don't even know your wearing it and it is easy to set.


More Reviews on this item