skip to main content

Latest Men's Casual Slip-On Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sea Star Beachwear Men's Mariner Slip-on Water Shoe - Black - 11

Sea Star Beachwear Men's Mariner Slip-on Water Shoe - Black - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good shoe

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

good slip-on , and i use for the beach and boat


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Hi Five Slip-On Shoe

Sanuk Men's Hi Five Slip-On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Jack from Gainsville Florida on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes are fine for the price, however, they fit small for the shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Spinner Vent Moc Shoe

Columbia Men's Spinner Vent Moc Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By Christianita from San Diego on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

My favorite slip ons. So comfy and light weight. Size and color exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrells

By Bob from Utah on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Previous Merrell Jungle Moc lasted a long time. This pair had a great price. Will throw my old Merrells. Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good Casual Shoe

By Edward from IL on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a goods but for these shoes. I have been wearing Merrell shoes for some time now.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Delivered Quickly!

By John from Telluride, CO on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love these Merrell shoes! SwimOutlet offered them at a great price! Great delivery service, excellent experience!


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sent me the wrong size

By Kyle from Jackson on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

No it was two sizes too small and once I read that if the tags were removed it can not be exchanged....


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Daryl from Park Rapids, MN on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Gone through several pairs of this shoe. Great traction and support.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too narrow

By Scott from Plainwell, mMI on 4/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love Merrells, but I had a hard time even with my thinnest socks to feel comfortable enough to keep them. I’m sure it was jus this pair as I have had 3 pairs before.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe! Size up.

By Kevin from LAWRENCE, KS on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a super comfy shoe. However, I normally wear a 10, and ordered one. These either run small, or they're supposed to be really tight. I returned the 10 and ordered an 11 which is better. The 11 is roomy, but that makes it easier to slip on and off.

I look forward to wearing this a lot this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The BEST canvas you can get

By Ryan from Wellsville, Ohio on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

They are the most comfortable canvas shoe you can buy, they are worth the extra money. Keep in mind that they do run 1 size too small. I wear a size 10 in every shoe I have but I couldn't even get my foot in a sanuk 10... had to send them back and 11 fit perfect. Other reviews say they same thing. Great shoe though!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shoe-same as prior pair!

By Bob Batterman from New Orleans La on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is quite a find; versatile,waterproof ,easy slip on and simple clean design enabling one to wear it anywhere
It’s my second pair !


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrell's Men's Jungle Mock Slip Ont

By Lorraine from Del Norte, CO on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are wonderful and since I surprised my husband by ordering them he was so happy to receive them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Instant Comfort

By Arch from Tucson on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I received the Merrill Men's Jungle Mac Slip Ons the day before a very long flight and cruise to Antarctica. I wore them continuously every day and they were instantly comfortable and stayed that way every day before, during and after. I plan to order a second pair as a backup!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great shoes

By Linda from Athens, Ga on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered for my husband. He has had the same shoe and really likes they are durable, comfortable, and meet his needs for casual wear.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star It is a great shoe, I love them.

By Ron Sims from Wasilla, Ak on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

They are great, the only shoe that I buy anymore, very comfortable from day one.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and sturdy

By Matt from Mineapolis on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 2nd pair of these - totally wore the sole off the old ones, but they were so comfortable that I went with a 2nd pair. SwimOutlet had them the cheapest and shipped free, and I got just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, stylish shoe

By Gumdrop from Georgia on 11/27/2019

Fit: NA

My husband loves Merrill jungle moc shoes! He has them in every color. They are well made and last a long time. Swim outlet shipped them promptly.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Chiba Chill Cold Temperature Shoe

Sanuk Men's Chiba Chill Cold Temperature Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm feet!

By swimwondering from Bentonville, AR on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got these Sanuks to keep me warm on the way to swim practice and back home. They do the job very well!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sanuks

By John Midgett from Hampstead, NC on 10/22/2019

Fit: NA

My Sanuks were nothing less than I expected. Perfect fit, 1st quality and at a great price! Thank you guys!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great show!

By Mr Anderson from Ohio on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and great support and durability


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Comfort Comfort

By Yooper from U.P. Michigan on 10/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfort and easy on easy off, what more do you want


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I Wanted

By equipdoc from Phoenix,Az on 9/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

I can buy these shoes locally but I must travel 56 miles to do so and the price is $20 more. Merrell Shoes once you find the size that fits you always fit the same. It is nice to put on a new shoe and it feels like home. My only complaint was the shipper. They did not meet their original schedule then they gave me a new date several days out and then delivered the next day. Fortunately they were still at the door when I got home.


More Reviews on this item

Native Cruz Slip On

Native Cruz Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sweeming tools

By NZE DEMIAN UCHENNA. from ABUJA NIGERIA. on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

I like it because it most nice wears I have seen.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrell Comfort

By Marc from CT on 9/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have an old pair of Merrell slip on mocs, different design than the jungle moc nylon mesh and suede but similar. These have been so comfortable and durable (sole has not separated from uppers). I hope these new Jungle Mocs perform as well.


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size crazy

By Judy from Illinois on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sent back twice now just couldn't figure out size for female-huge!!!


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Native Jefferson 2.0 Liteknit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoe

By Romy from Georgia on 3/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

the shoe is very light weight and comfortable. The white is an off white or egg shell white which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the Jungle Moc shoe's

By james from MN on 2/11/2019

Fit: NA

Fit is great. Waterproof really works.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Goodlife™ Mid Chlsea Waterproof Boot

Columbia Men's Goodlife™ Mid Chlsea Waterproof Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I'm dry!

By scott from sonoma county, CA on 2/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice little half boot. A slight challenge getting in and out, but pretty comfortable once on. Definitely works terrific in the rain. Don't plan on these suckers keeping your feet warm, though.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love these and I see the quality has never wavered.

By Merrell Lover from Denver, CO on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are beautiful and comfortable and the level of quality has never wavered in more than 18 years of wearing this brand. They are as comfortable as bunny slippers right out of the box and I used to have horrible pain in my feet. I'm pretty certain I can credit these shoes with healing up that pain. You will not be disappointed. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons - Brown - 9

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons - Brown - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, fit was too small

By RJ from Kansas City, KS on 7/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Probably would have like these but they are not true to size. Probably will reorder 1 full size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star jungle moc slip ons

By John DePue from Michigan on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

love these things they look great size is right on thank you


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star merrell jungle moc

By Dr.Dil-duh from Bel Air,MD. on 11/23/2017

Fit: TRUE


very comfortable shoe


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Reid96 from SC on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great for work, walking or light hiking. I have 2 pair one for work and home. Only shoe i wear! Durable and built well.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrell Mocs

By TimMor from SC on 10/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good price, fast delivery. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Beth from Utah on 10/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are the only shoes my husband wears. He has worn out two or three pair already and keeps coming back so they must be good.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and nice-looking

By SteveW from Sacramento, CA on 10/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

My third pair of Jungle Mocs. Very comfortable and versatile pair of shoes and SwimOutlet's price cannot be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Husbands Fav shoes

By Shoereview from Syracuse ny on 10/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable
Easy on and off


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star An excellent value.

By Jonathan from Boulder, CO on 9/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

There are cheaper shoes, but considering the quality and durability and comfort of these shoes, they are an excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Husband's Favorite Shoe

By JR from East TX on 8/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Everything about these shoes is quality. Merrell is the only shoe my husband wears and these are his favorite slip-on style. The price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great mocs

By Hard on shoes from Wyoming on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

These have always fit well and wear well. I've tried other brands but they just don't hold up as well.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrill Jungle Moc

By Jscot from Dallas on 6/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Best shoes anywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star very comfy, generally keeps water out, nicely priced

By Tom Edison from Jacksonville, Florida on 5/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Jungle mocs get looser as you wear them more.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star TERRIFIC!

By rondi2005 from Yonkers NY on 5/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just as expected. I have worn these style of shoes for many years and they are extremely comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Woman's Review

By JW from Bethesda, MD on 4/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

So, I love Sanuk's and figured since these were on sale and in my size I would give them a try. I wear women's size 10-11N shoes. I bought the Men's size 9 in these and really like them. Even though I have a narrow foot, the small opening keeps these men's shoes on my feet well. I wear these to yoga class all the time with my linen pants and they are perfect for that purpose. I would question how well a lot of guys would be able to fit their feet into these though because the opening ends up being perfect to a little snug for my foot.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Sizing problem

By Ken from Seattle on 3/28/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Ive owned this same shoe for years but the new replacement was larger even though it was still an 11. Great shoe but be careful about sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By vans from SW MI on 3/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Probably my 9th or 10th pair, fit great and last


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Chilerico from Tucson, AZ on 2/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Shipping was great, fast!
Product is high quality, very comfortable. A bit loose in the heal, which makes it a great slip on for home or trail walks, but not ideal for rugged paths.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

By Dave from Boston on 1/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing Merrell's Jungle Mocs for many years. Warm & comfortable. Nothing better. Great pricing and service from Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star wear them all the time

By peterarthur from Wisconsin on 1/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

great fit; easy on and off; they have become my preferred shoes even for exercise walking which surprised me for a slip-on


More Reviews on this item