skip to main content

Latest Men's Slide Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Flojos Men's Duke Slipper

Flojos Men's Duke Slipper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great confortable slippers. Good looking too and of great quality.

By Justin 86767 from Miami,Fl on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

These slippers are very comfortable. They look sturdy and durable. Great quality product. Fits just right. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cj123 from Massachusetts on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Item as described, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By She loves them from Seminole, Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she lives them and wears them to work everyday. She works at KU Medical in Kansas City MO and loves how comfortable they are.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By SHoving from Vacaville, CA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are a do anything shoe! They feel a bit pokey at first, but the nubs wear down. A lot of people won't wear these in public, but you can!
I have a pair for outside gardening, walking the dogs, running to the mailbox. I also have an indoor pair as we live on a concrete slab. It helps for shock absorption. I would wear these after 16 hour shifts and they feel like a dream after being on my feet all day. They gently stretch your arches and massage your feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable I got them for my son. I sometime have thoughts of wearing them

By Nikki Daniel from TX on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

Everyone buy your whole family a pair. Especially for the little ones. If dirty just wash off with warm water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a no slip "slide"

By Tired of slipping in slides from Ohio on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was the only pair of "slide" flip flops that I could find with a decent tread to stop slipping on pool surface. Due to virus closing pools, I haven't officially tried them on a pool deck but did try them on wet surfaces in my home and they were great. Product is very soft and comfortable (did not cut into my foot). I wear a women's 8W and bought the men's 6 and they fit a little bit smaller than most men's 6 but were fine for what I needed. Only reason for 4 stars is still untested on deck, and I wish they came in a women's style. Also don't like logos on my stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Slippers

By Vaishali from Seattle. WA on 4/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and light - exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Reviva Slide

Crocs Reviva Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Crocs feels good to my feet.

By bbolden from Maryland on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shoes feel good and fit fine I would recommend these crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs!!

By Coach P from Bellaire, TX on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

Great deck shoe! The little wedges and protruding bumps massage your feet while I coach those marathon swim meets!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Margaret from Ridgway, CO on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Added a new color to my collection. Good price. Love my Crocs!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water/shower shoe

By Kelly from Buffalo on 9/25/2019

Fit: NA

Overall the show is very comfortable. It’s bigger than I anticipated. I would jump down a full size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Alpha Deck Slides

TYR Men's Alliance Alpha Deck Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Deck Slide

By James from Fountain City, Wis. on 9/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Look to be well made, time will tell. Feel comfortable and stay on the foot


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite shoe ever

By Swim Mom from Dallas, OR on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These worked out perfect the second time! The first time we ordered the bright blue and I am pretty sure they sent us navy cause it looked a totally different color than pictured. They do run a bit big.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great footwear

By Tony0707 from Inverness fl on 5/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am on my third pair and wear nothing but these shoes in Florida to keep my feet cool and comfortable for a few years now
I was working with nurses that are on there feet for 12 hours a day every day they work
I love that these shoes are real great in wet conditions and are just not affected by water as they repell water great
Handy in southern USA rain down pores
These shoes just do not stay wet for long and keep me happy in those wet conditions
Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Real Crocs. Real Comfort. Great Color.

By Outdoorwoman6382@yahoo.com from Bethlehem, PA on 5/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Real Classic Crocs fit really well. The only better color would be purple with sparkles, but, sadly, Crocs only makes those for little girls.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Monkey Caged Adjustable Sandal

Quiksilver Monkey Caged Adjustable Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too loose, no inner sole traction

By KillianG from Myrtle Beach, SC on 5/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shoe itself is true to size, and made from good material, doesn't feel like anything will tear or rip out after walking only a mile. The problem comes in that the straps don't really hold your foot in place to keep it from moving off the side of the insole. This wouldn't be too bad if the insole wasn't also made from a material that gets super slippy when wet, meaning this isn't the best for taking on the beach or poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Satisfied from Pennsylvania on 10/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great great product. Perfect fit and roomy for those days your feet might feel like they're a size bigger!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star So cute! So comfy!

By Purple Crocs from Charlotte, NC on 9/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had worn out my other pair, so I ordered a new pair. Shipping is not fast but it was,worth the wait. These new bright purple Crocs are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Five stars

By Pleased customer from FL on 8/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Pretty in Lilac

By Mary in Md from Parkville, Md on 8/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered 10 ladies--fit perfect. I have a duck shape ft (wider @ top). Love these shoes bc they accomadate this shape foot. Main reason though, I will always buy these as long as they're on the market is bc I'm 100 lbs overweight & wearing these is like I'm walking on air. Love, love the colors. Just be very careful, very slippery on wet floors. An Add'l perk is they make a nice slipper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we ordered

By croc mom from San Clemente, CA on 8/13/2018

Fit: NA

Crocs are crocs... the original!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Lora from Dallas tx on 6/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my son for camp and the beach. Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Chocolate Crocs

By gulfmiss from Mississippi Gulf Coast on 6/12/2018

Fit: NA

I tried to find the chocolate Crocs at my local Croc store without any success, but thanks to SwimOutlet, I found them! Thanks, SwimOutlet!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Classic

By Ian from MN on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are just what you would expect for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star croc color

By swim mom from Iowa on 9/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

The color was not the color we expected. It is more red. On the computer it looked more of a coral color.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic - Parrot Green - Men's 7, Women's 9

Crocs Classic - Parrot Green - Men's 7, Women's 9

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star 1st pair of "Crocs"

By Jean K from Jacksonville, FL on 10/3/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I use this product when working/walking around my home. The length of the "crocs" is a good fit; however the width is big (for my size). I can't go to a smaller size for width; otherwise the length would not fit. I have worn them and they don't fall off so guess they will work. I got the green crocs and love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes

By Crocophile Dundee from Buffalo, NY on 7/13/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Wear them when walking, use one as a pillow or both. But having one to hold is nice.
You can hold the shoe that fits over your non-dominant foot just to let it know that you appreciate it even though it may get less "wear and tear".
It would be nice to know if said non-dominant shoe understands but that will never happen. Neither of your shoes will ever talk back to you and that sucks.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star He loves them and as a teenager that something

By Connie from Cedartown, Ga on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star The Right Size

By The Right Size from Greenville, SC on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had to exchange size 12 for size 11. Very comfortable at size 11.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Fit: NA

Nice shoe as described and very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

By Jim Hannoonen from Californa on 5/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase, nice value.

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 2/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Delighted to find my size and color for my second pair (!) at a nice price! A bit disappointed in the change of style ... more holes on top toe area rather than the original smooth covering. Perhaps a step away from the original design or an international version....but O.K.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star croc's

By ds3224 from holtsville, NY on 2/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

wear them for every thing in and out...


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star a little small

By Mary Michalski from Salinas, CA on 2/2/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 7.5 and got a 7, but they are a bit too snug for my liking. If you're a half size, go up


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Naperville from Naperville, IL on 10/3/2014

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great choice

By dsbax85 from Philadelphia pa on 9/24/2014

Fit: TRUE

They fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Crocs are always the best!

By Sandwa from Nevada City, CA on 4/5/2014

Fit: NA

The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic - Navy - Men's 11

Crocs Classic - Navy - Men's 11

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By narda from michigan on 1/12/2014

Fit: NA

Great to slip into after long day at work. My husband loves his Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star super shoes

By Angel from Jackson, ga on 3/12/2013

Fit: TRUE

I wear these to work everyday. Don't know how I ever lived without them.
Super!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Crocs

By Humberto from Miami on 12/27/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Ok I guess


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star great in the pool

By katiedid from columbus, oh on 8/7/2012

Fit: TRUE

I have ankle issues right now. These shoes don't have velcro to deal with, no problem fitting around swollen ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Best "sandels" ever

By Carolyn from Allentown on 7/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

I wear these all the time, they let my feet breath, but my toes are also protected. I thought they wouldn't stay on my feet as the strap seems like it barely holds on, but they stay on just fine and have never come off my feet (unless I wanted them to). They're also nice and wide so my toes aren't cramped.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By c Smith from Indiana on 6/27/2012

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! My son wears a 13 and that size is hard to find at store. My son says the size is perfect. Doesnt run big doesnt run small. Plus you can really tell they are quality made, not like the cheapies at Walmart!! Has strap you can use or not.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Shoes

By Shadow from Rockford area in Illinois on 5/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

I practically live in these shoes. Very comfortable. Reasonably priced. Free shipping. Taxes included in price of shoes. Good buy!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star comfort

By Angie L. from New Richmond, WI on 1/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable shoes to just wear around the house, but I originally got them for my vac trip to Mexico. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star comfortable, fashionable

By garett t. from Walnut Creek, CA on 6/27/2011

Fit: TRUE

Sturdy, well made pair of all weather shoes. Provides good arch support.


More Reviews on this item