skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Swim Shirts

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

By Robert from WI on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Miranda from TX on 7/22/2020

Size: NA

I ordered the swim shirt for my son to wear to camp. I got it sooner than expected. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star New O'Neill tee

By Mike C from Bergen county, NJ on 11/17/2016

Size: TRUE

Great fit and nice color. Goes nicely with my boardshorts. I wear it when I am out in the sun for long periods.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Dodge15 from Arlington heights, il on 12/16/2019

Size: NA

Shirt shirt is comfortably roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By babrand from Evanston, IL on 7/3/2018

Size: TRUE

I didn't read the descriptions carefully enough and bought a slim fit shirt first. The loose fit style is best for my son. Excellent quality. Cool design. Pleased so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Size: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent shirt, comfy fits well. I ordered a size bigger and it was perfect. Gonna buy more.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool and Breezy

By Dave from Savannah, GA on 6/24/2020

Size: NA

All day at the beach Tybee Island, GA summertime you need protection and this UV loose fitting rash guard is just tha ticket.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Eddie Band S/S Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Men's Eddie Band S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Not an athlete from Washington, DC on 12/26/2012

Size: TRUE

This is just what I was looking for -- a swim shirt that you don't have to be a bodybuilder to wear. I'm 5"10" 195 lbs, broad shouldered but not in very good shape. Anything too snug is going to be pretty unflattering. I should wear a size L shirt but sometimes I need an XL depending on the brand. I ordered a size L and it was a pretty good fit, it looked great, and if I lose a little weight it will still be good. The band design across the chest is great too. I was surprised it didn't dry faster when I was wearing it, but I still love it and may purchase a couple more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Deluxe S/S Loosefit Rashguard

Body Glove Deluxe S/S Loosefit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, looks exactly like on screen

By Lparker from Oregon on 3/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband always hated tight fitting rash guards. This one really does feel like a T-shirt. And he ordered a size close to his regular shirt size and it fits perfectly. He is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Solid Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Kanu Surf Men's Solid Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shirt.

By Chris M. from Louisville, KY on 7/11/2018

Size: TRUE

Great color. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wear For Workout

By Elkc from Mesa AZ on 10/10/2020

Size: TRUE

This shirt is not too heavy and not too thin. It doesn't chaff the armpit and is not too short, its length is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Waterman S/S Surf Tee

Dakine Men's Waterman S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great shirt

By Clark swim group from zanesville, ohio on 7/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Awesome shirt for my husband who teaches swim lessons. They dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Mullaway S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Mullaway S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By keith from aberdeen, md on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

feels good and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Solid Streak Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Solid Streak Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Bob from GA on 6/24/2019

Size: TRUE

Great Fit and Feels Great


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's CB Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Kanu Surf Men's CB Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product. Can quickly and was as I expected.

By Ricky from Flory on 7/4/2020

Size: NA

I love that when I go swimming it drys quickly. It extremely comfortable and protects me from the sun


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chris mr Toledo from Woodinville,wa. on 10/28/2020

Size: NA

The best swim shirt. GREAT cut,


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Waipio Short Sleeve VentX Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Waipio Short Sleeve VentX Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Ronib from Pompano Beach on 11/12/2016

Size: TRUE

My husband love it. Great fit. Great for the price. Really worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Search Surflite Loose FitWLY7TM Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Men's Search Surflite Loose FitWLY7TM Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Bob from GA on 6/24/2019

Size: TRUE

Feels great with a good price. get one size bigger that's what I did and it fits great. It is not made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Henry from New Jersey on 7/21/2019

Size: TRUE

It really blocked the sun, so no sunburn.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's ThreadX Solid Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's ThreadX Solid Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Xcel ThreadX Surf Tee

By Brian from Orange County on 9/24/2019

Size: TRUE

I purchased 3. The charcoal and the black are the same length. The olive colored is one half inch longer. ? ? ?


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Men's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Husband likes and fit him well

By Ruby from Gainesville, FL on 10/28/2020

Size: TRUE

He really likes the Tee. Fits him well.


More Reviews on this item