skip to main content

Latest Men's Scuba Diving Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Useful

By Swimmer from Gainesville Florida on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great keeping feet protected while in water and walking


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crunch the zebra mussels

By KT from Madison Wi on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit and protection are effective and easy


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Yir from Phoenix on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fits great


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Yor from Phoenix on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fits great


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By fatguyfromJrz from long branch, nj on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

all day comfort. i use these surfing and kayaking very good grip
and feel natural.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small...

By Pond swimmer from Long Island, NY on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe looks like it's really well thought out and manufactured, but the sizing appears to be way off of standard. We bought the size 5 men's as an equivalent to a womens 6.5, but did not work. It appears to be about 1.25" short. When I called to return and ask for help recording a different size, the sales rep after much discussion and measuring suggested we go with a mens 7. I will let you know how it goes. My suggestion is to call 1st.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Should serve its purpose well.

By Daniel N from Lenoir City, TN on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered to measurements, and seems to fit nice. It’s winter but did get a day to try it out. Makes a good bit of difference in the cold water. Should be perfect for spring, and summer sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star These are "the Bomb"

By Kiethsurf from Vallejo, CA, S.F. Bay Area.... on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Windsurfed in these, 117 days in 2019, then 76 days in 2020. Excellent grip, my best compliment, most older WS boards have no grip, and doing basic freestyle maneuvers, bare feet which i would prefer just slip right off. These are so thin , have a great feel, next best thing to bare feet. After year and a half of constant use, these were totally ruined and useless......but well worth the cost. !!@


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mark nicks from wetumka okla on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived the 18th, in perfect condition. Needed more tape, one corner had popped loose on the package. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feel like a shark, dive like a shark.

By shark man from huntington beach on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

great wetty


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product But Too Small

By Tom S. from Houston, Texas on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit would be perfect if it had been larger. Ordered 2xl. Im 6' 5" 205lbs. Not long enough and a bit tight in mid section. Great service. Great product. Wish you had big and tall options. Tom


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star REALLY NICE and COMFORTABLE I use coconut cooking spray to make it easier to g

By Patte from West County Russian River on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great warmth


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for cold water!

By Ryan from Round Lake, IL on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Never felt cold - in fact, felt warm - in about 60 degree water. Easy to get on and off with the front zipper design. Despite it being a 9mm ... it doesn’t restrict movement at all! Great design and product.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Men's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

HEAD Men's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fit

By Canyoureachthat from San Andreas on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Cannot believe I found a good wetsuit and it fits perfectly! I mean I’m 6’3” and 285lbs not easy to shop for and I really doubted the suit fitting- but I’m glad that I was wrong


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Del from CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5' 11", and 200 pounds. The xxxl is too tight and too small.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit that works

By John C from Jacksonville, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Went swimming in the springs that was 72 degrees and felt comfortably warm the whole time. this wetsuit is great and the front zipper is very convenient for getting into and out of. This suit was so warm that I had to unzip it whenever I came out of the water b/c it would get too hot. Does its job well.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By Jeffrey Tannenbaum from CT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Usually I swim at indoor pool club but with COVID I am now swimming in LI Sound which is 68 degrees. I can swim for an hour. Good for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Will from Boston MA on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium size and it fits like a glove! Great range of motion for the shoulders. It was a bit tricky to learn how to get out of it thought because the zipper is in the front [OPENBRK]but after three wears I figured it out[CLOSEBRK] feels good, kept me warm in the Atlantic Ocean waters. Very happy with it so far!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's Apnea Black Hunter 3.5mm Spearfishing Wetsuit Bottom

Cressi Men's Apnea Black Hunter 3.5mm Spearfishing Wetsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NONE

By diver718 from Brooklyn, NY on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very good, very easy to put on, no soup needed...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Size is too small. Not a size 10. Need to return and try size 12.

By Guollermo from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Too small. Need to return


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit, but too big.

By Angela Price from Alabama on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit was perfect, but I ordered too big.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeps my feet warm

By JC from Florida on 3/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

However, water still gets in the socks even though they are a tight fit


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Kelly from Longwood, Florida on 2/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was looking for a water shoe that kept out sand. The neoprene material and ankle adjustable cord do the trick. Plenty of toe room, however, I followed the recommendations on the size chart and ordered accordingly but had to return as shoe was too short. I recommend 1 size up for a more comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping & response

By Sail_ski from Wisconsin on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Shipping was quick and product was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Anti Glove  Neoprene Scuba Diving Glove

Xcel Anti Glove Neoprene Scuba Diving Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice if your in San Diego...

By Mike from Ocean City, NJ on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

Was shocked when they came in a 1” high box...
These are like Mr. Clean Playtex dishwashing gloves, literally. They’re fine for surfing Blacks, San Diego but not surfing/kitesurfing in the middle of “Frozen Terror” winter NJ. My hands will freeze in these. I’ll be returning them for the 2mm Body Glove Prime 5 finger gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Purchase I could have made for comfortable winter diving!!! DO IT!

By Zach's Scuba Shack from San Diego CA on 12/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Soooo. I am a PADI Instructor; have my own scuba company and do a lot of tour guiding in San Diego California. The winter temps get in the low to mid 50's. I am not too big of a guy; and I always get cold no matter what so I always fear the upcoming winter seasons.

NOT ANYMORE.

I was honestly skeptical of this suit for a few reasons, mostly I was worried about getting the suit on and off easily, as I have seen guests struggle with these types of "over the head" type wetsuits before.

I was secondly worried about flexibility. I didn't want to have limited mobility and with a 9mm thickness I was concerned. I had only dove with a 7mm up to this point, and I had had some issues with previous suits with flexibility; especially when new.

Third, I was worried about the added bouyancy of bringing all that extra neoprene with me.

So I actually measured my chest and waist and I was a medium on the size chart. So I got the medium. And it fits great. In the past I have worn a Large suit, so don't be discouraged if you end up in a different size than you are accustomed to. Seems true to size.

Getting this thing on. Way easier than I thought it was going to be. I would say the hardest part is making sure your arms are finding their way down the sleeves correctly. I am curious to see how those stitches/patches in that area hold up, but so far so good.

The thing I was worried about most was getting the suit over my head. I got a big head. I had seen guests in the past with these style suits (dont know what brand) and they seemed to be breaking their necks to get the hood over. But I have no problem with mine. Goes over without a problem or much of a stretch at all.

I must also add how awesome it is to not have to bring a hood with you anymore. Integrated hoods are great for that reason.

Also my second worry was that I would lose mobility in the arms and I must say I thought this was way more flexible than my 7mm was when I first started wearing it. Comfortable and cradled.

I was also worried about bouyancy. I started by added 6 more pounds, and that was way too much; I was overweighted. I now just add 2 lbs more than my other 7mm just for safe measure. Not as much of a worry as I had thought.

So now the biggie. Is it that warm? YES. This thermal celluloid infrared or whatever magical material they got on the inside of this beast is some awesome stuff. First time I think I ever felt my body be hot under the water this time of year. Sold.

I suggest not getting fully suited up until you are really ready to get into the water because you will sweat. Getting in winter water never felt this welcomed. Seriously.

Totally worth the money. should have done it sooner.

Two things that absolutely amazed me with wearing this suit that I didn't even realize until I had a few dives with it.

1. Your breath control is so much more relaxed when you are warmer. This led to way longer bottom time.

2. When you're not constantly reminding yourself of how freezing you are, you can really begin to let your mind wander and actually enjoy what you are looking at.

So that's my review of the Xcel Polar thermoflex.

If you dive in cold water conditions and don't want to get a dry suit, this is your best option to my knowledge. It is expensive but worth the money when you are warm you will be thanking yourself.

If you are on the fence about this suit, I hope you took the time to read this and it brings you as much joy as it did me when I started diving with it.

I was so warm I had to keep it to myself because all my friends were diving 7mm and were freezing. They were so jealous when we got out of our night dive and their jaws were shaking and my face was hot. thanks Xcel for making this awesome wetsuit for us to enjoy!! I will be back for more!



More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very warm

By Capt Bill from San Diego on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

I use the suit for scuba diving in San Diego. So far I’ve been to 55 degree water and no problems with getting cold.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Juan from Florida on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

I put the shoes through the test and they worked the way that I expected. I wear size 11 but those that i bought are size 12. So i recommend a size up. All and all the shoes are comfortable, they fit well. The only issue I have are with the words Super Freak written on the shoes, that seems like odd and even unnecessary. Only the brand name is enough.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Pete from Massachusetts on 12/8/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is a fine wetsuit but too small. I am 178 pounds, 5 foot 10 and the size of large was to small! If I reorder I will get an extra large and hope for the best!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Be sure to order large enough!

By Geezer from Iowa on 12/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my third shorty wetsuit, so a nice snug fit is nothing new. :-) According to the size chart, I am on the borderline between two sizes, and I am glad that I chose the larger size. Insulation and range of motion in the water are a sheer delight, but getting the suit off requires a bit of lubrication. Other than that, this is the best of the three suits that I have owned.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star return

By brad schreck from wichita on 11/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

im retuning , is not going to work, nothing wrong with product.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Unisex Dive Skin

By Snorkeling Sally from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the quality of this 1 mm thick dive skin. I made a mistake and ordered a medium size, but was very pleased that SwimOutlet customer service right away replaced my order with a size small that arrived in just a few days.
I would suggest that SwimOutlet also show a photo of a woman, as well as a man, wearing this dive skin. It was a bit confusing to just see a man wearing the suit as it can fit a woman just as well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bought these to use in my pool during the winter. LOVE THEM!

By Sam from Phx, AZ on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

I was concerned about our pool being too cold during the winter to do water aerobics, but not anymore! These booties do a great job giving me the traction I need and my feet stay warm!


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Todd from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sandista from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good feel

By william from Texas on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Second pair of this bootie. Provides good protection but also feel for the board if this is required for your board sport. Great for surfing or kiting if location has hazards, but not for cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sh from Miami, Fl on 6/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’ve had one of these before and just love them.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine H. from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 6/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered these in a size 5 Great boots and I would’ve kept them but they were way too small. I usually wear a Size 7 women’s but these were too small so I returned them for a size six hoping the six will fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe I have found

By PB from Canton, OH on 6/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

There a number of things that this shoe covers
The sole and top is very comfortable as well as material that keeps out sand and mud. The pull tie and Velcro strap keeps the shoe on even in mud.
Order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations based on how it was described.

By Jim from Rockledge, Fl on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Be sure to use sizing guide to get a good fit. I wear mostly Medium but ordered XL. Anything smaller for me would not work.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mike from New Orleans on 4/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit fit perfectly and is used for swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait

By Delwin from WA on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I haven't been able to use it yet but I have tried it on. The only thing I wish it had is a longer zipper, other than that can't wait to use it, fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My First, Ever, wet suit!

By Warm ski’ing from Texas on 2/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought to get out on jet ski.
Didn’t want to wait for warm weather.
Seac fit chart is really good, as my first purchase,ever, for a wet suit, I was leery of the fit chart, now I can purchase a full body suit as I know it will fit and I won’t have to bother with returns!
I’m 6-1” 260, 3xl
Seac- men’s - 2.5 mm shorty wet suit.
SKU: 0010067012145A-blk/red
Easy on - a bit more time needed to get off.
Warm suit - won’t be using this summer do to how warm it is.
I’m Happy!


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star +Mares dive boots

By Linden from Georgia on 1/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLANT WET SUIT Price is reat

By Diver Deke from So Flo on 1/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

has a longer back strap than others !
No Need to buy any other and no need to pay more money


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star He loves them third pair

By Meridith from Chicago on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but the sizing is all wrong..

By Jacques from Spokane, Wa. on 12/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I received the wetsuit, and I like the quality, but, unfortunately, the sizing is wrong.. may be , size large in Cambodia is small or medium, I could not fit in it, by a large margin, and I have to return it..
on the rating I gave it a 4 stars for the quality, but I can not use it due to improper sizing..


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift

By Me from Chicago on 11/4/2018

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.


More Reviews on this item