skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Men's Freedom 1.5MM Full Wetsuit

Cressi Men's Freedom 1.5MM Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for all Environments!

By Chris from Texas on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

I am long time swimmer and diver! This wetsuit is the best!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mark nicks from wetumka okla on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived the 18th, in perfect condition. Needed more tape, one corner had popped loose on the package. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feel like a shark, dive like a shark.

By shark man from huntington beach on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

great wetty


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Product But Too Small

By Tom S. from Houston, Texas on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit would be perfect if it had been larger. Ordered 2xl. Im 6' 5" 205lbs. Not long enough and a bit tight in mid section. Great service. Great product. Wish you had big and tall options. Tom


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star REALLY NICE and COMFORTABLE I use coconut cooking spray to make it easier to g

By Patte from West County Russian River on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great warmth


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Surfking from Venice, Ca on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little small for my boy.

By yen c. from CHINO HILLS, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality are good, but size is too small for my boy, my son is 5”3 , I order size XS, he is feel too tight to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for cold water!

By Ryan from Round Lake, IL on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Never felt cold - in fact, felt warm - in about 60 degree water. Easy to get on and off with the front zipper design. Despite it being a 9mm ... it doesn’t restrict movement at all! Great design and product.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Men's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

HEAD Men's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fit

By Canyoureachthat from San Andreas on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Cannot believe I found a good wetsuit and it fits perfectly! I mean I’m 6’3” and 285lbs not easy to shop for and I really doubted the suit fitting- but I’m glad that I was wrong


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Del from CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5' 11", and 200 pounds. The xxxl is too tight and too small.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit that works

By John C from Jacksonville, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Went swimming in the springs that was 72 degrees and felt comfortably warm the whole time. this wetsuit is great and the front zipper is very convenient for getting into and out of. This suit was so warm that I had to unzip it whenever I came out of the water b/c it would get too hot. Does its job well.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By Jeffrey Tannenbaum from CT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Usually I swim at indoor pool club but with COVID I am now swimming in LI Sound which is 68 degrees. I can swim for an hour. Good for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Will from Boston MA on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium size and it fits like a glove! Great range of motion for the shoulders. It was a bit tricky to learn how to get out of it thought because the zipper is in the front [OPENBRK]but after three wears I figured it out[CLOSEBRK] feels good, kept me warm in the Atlantic Ocean waters. Very happy with it so far!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's Apnea Black Hunter 3.5mm Spearfishing Wetsuit Bottom

Cressi Men's Apnea Black Hunter 3.5mm Spearfishing Wetsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NONE

By diver718 from Brooklyn, NY on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very good, very easy to put on, no soup needed...


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's 3mm Sense Full Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's 3mm Sense Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star seac wetsuit

By Sam from Connecticut on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits Well. Very Flexible. Very Pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's 3mm Sense Full Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's 3mm Sense Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star seac wetsuit

By Sam from Connecticut on 5/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits Great. Seals out water fine. Very Flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's 3mm Sense Full Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's 3mm Sense Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seac wetsuit

By Sam from Connecticut on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good Quality! Great Fit!!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit, but too big.

By Angela Price from Alabama on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit was perfect, but I ordered too big.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dale from New York on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Purchase I could have made for comfortable winter diving!!! DO IT!

By Zach's Scuba Shack from San Diego CA on 12/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Soooo. I am a PADI Instructor; have my own scuba company and do a lot of tour guiding in San Diego California. The winter temps get in the low to mid 50's. I am not too big of a guy; and I always get cold no matter what so I always fear the upcoming winter seasons.

NOT ANYMORE.

I was honestly skeptical of this suit for a few reasons, mostly I was worried about getting the suit on and off easily, as I have seen guests struggle with these types of "over the head" type wetsuits before.

I was secondly worried about flexibility. I didn't want to have limited mobility and with a 9mm thickness I was concerned. I had only dove with a 7mm up to this point, and I had had some issues with previous suits with flexibility; especially when new.

Third, I was worried about the added bouyancy of bringing all that extra neoprene with me.

So I actually measured my chest and waist and I was a medium on the size chart. So I got the medium. And it fits great. In the past I have worn a Large suit, so don't be discouraged if you end up in a different size than you are accustomed to. Seems true to size.

Getting this thing on. Way easier than I thought it was going to be. I would say the hardest part is making sure your arms are finding their way down the sleeves correctly. I am curious to see how those stitches/patches in that area hold up, but so far so good.

The thing I was worried about most was getting the suit over my head. I got a big head. I had seen guests in the past with these style suits (dont know what brand) and they seemed to be breaking their necks to get the hood over. But I have no problem with mine. Goes over without a problem or much of a stretch at all.

I must also add how awesome it is to not have to bring a hood with you anymore. Integrated hoods are great for that reason.

Also my second worry was that I would lose mobility in the arms and I must say I thought this was way more flexible than my 7mm was when I first started wearing it. Comfortable and cradled.

I was also worried about bouyancy. I started by added 6 more pounds, and that was way too much; I was overweighted. I now just add 2 lbs more than my other 7mm just for safe measure. Not as much of a worry as I had thought.

So now the biggie. Is it that warm? YES. This thermal celluloid infrared or whatever magical material they got on the inside of this beast is some awesome stuff. First time I think I ever felt my body be hot under the water this time of year. Sold.

I suggest not getting fully suited up until you are really ready to get into the water because you will sweat. Getting in winter water never felt this welcomed. Seriously.

Totally worth the money. should have done it sooner.

Two things that absolutely amazed me with wearing this suit that I didn't even realize until I had a few dives with it.

1. Your breath control is so much more relaxed when you are warmer. This led to way longer bottom time.

2. When you're not constantly reminding yourself of how freezing you are, you can really begin to let your mind wander and actually enjoy what you are looking at.

So that's my review of the Xcel Polar thermoflex.

If you dive in cold water conditions and don't want to get a dry suit, this is your best option to my knowledge. It is expensive but worth the money when you are warm you will be thanking yourself.

If you are on the fence about this suit, I hope you took the time to read this and it brings you as much joy as it did me when I started diving with it.

I was so warm I had to keep it to myself because all my friends were diving 7mm and were freezing. They were so jealous when we got out of our night dive and their jaws were shaking and my face was hot. thanks Xcel for making this awesome wetsuit for us to enjoy!! I will be back for more!



More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very warm

By Capt Bill from San Diego on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

I use the suit for scuba diving in San Diego. So far I’ve been to 55 degree water and no problems with getting cold.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Ken E from SoCal on 12/10/2019

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for this wetsuit.
I am wearing it for a Master’s swim program in a cool water pool.
The thickness is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Pete from Massachusetts on 12/8/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is a fine wetsuit but too small. I am 178 pounds, 5 foot 10 and the size of large was to small! If I reorder I will get an extra large and hope for the best!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Be sure to order large enough!

By Geezer from Iowa on 12/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my third shorty wetsuit, so a nice snug fit is nothing new. :-) According to the size chart, I am on the borderline between two sizes, and I am glad that I chose the larger size. Insulation and range of motion in the water are a sheer delight, but getting the suit off requires a bit of lubrication. Other than that, this is the best of the three suits that I have owned.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By TPJ from Melbourne, FL on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for swimming in unheated outdoor pool. Keeps me warm in 65-70 degree water. Fits well. Only complaint is the difficulty getting out of the suit. It's a real struggle by oneself. Also I needed to add a cap, boots, and gloves to stay truly warm.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star return

By brad schreck from wichita on 11/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

im retuning , is not going to work, nothing wrong with product.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Unisex Dive Skin

By Snorkeling Sally from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the quality of this 1 mm thick dive skin. I made a mistake and ordered a medium size, but was very pleased that SwimOutlet customer service right away replaced my order with a size small that arrived in just a few days.
I would suggest that SwimOutlet also show a photo of a woman, as well as a man, wearing this dive skin. It was a bit confusing to just see a man wearing the suit as it can fit a woman just as well.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable

By Aamina M. from Doha, Qatar on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

A comfortable wetsuit, very happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sh from Miami, Fl on 6/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’ve had one of these before and just love them.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations based on how it was described.

By Jim from Rockledge, Fl on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Be sure to use sizing guide to get a good fit. I wear mostly Medium but ordered XL. Anything smaller for me would not work.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mike from New Orleans on 4/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit fit perfectly and is used for swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait

By Delwin from WA on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I haven't been able to use it yet but I have tried it on. The only thing I wish it had is a longer zipper, other than that can't wait to use it, fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My First, Ever, wet suit!

By Warm ski’ing from Texas on 2/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought to get out on jet ski.
Didn’t want to wait for warm weather.
Seac fit chart is really good, as my first purchase,ever, for a wet suit, I was leery of the fit chart, now I can purchase a full body suit as I know it will fit and I won’t have to bother with returns!
I’m 6-1” 260, 3xl
Seac- men’s - 2.5 mm shorty wet suit.
SKU: 0010067012145A-blk/red
Easy on - a bit more time needed to get off.
Warm suit - won’t be using this summer do to how warm it is.
I’m Happy!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLANT WET SUIT Price is reat

By Diver Deke from So Flo on 1/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

has a longer back strap than others !
No Need to buy any other and no need to pay more money


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but the sizing is all wrong..

By Jacques from Spokane, Wa. on 12/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I received the wetsuit, and I like the quality, but, unfortunately, the sizing is wrong.. may be , size large in Cambodia is small or medium, I could not fit in it, by a large margin, and I have to return it..
on the rating I gave it a 4 stars for the quality, but I can not use it due to improper sizing..


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Short swim suit

By SargeMcCoy from Los Angeles, California on 10/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am satisfied with the product, I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Size matters

By Adam from Maryland on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The garment is quite a bit smaller than other suits I have bought of that size in the past. Order 2 sizes too big if you get this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice idea in wetsuit design, but watch the size chart

By ChuckNag from Milwaukee, WI on 7/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got this, and really like the idea of the front zipper, it should be very convenient. I ordered an XL, but it was still too tight (all my other men's wetsuits are Large). I am 5'8", and 170 pounds.

So I am glad SwimOutlet has a convenient return policy!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I like it!

By Speedy from Leesburg, GA on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

For some reason wetsuit makers do not make suits to fit me. I have a large chest and relatively narrow waist. (46c, 35w). As a result I really hate wetsuits. This suit came about as close to fitting me as anything I have tried. It's stretchiness was such that it was even almost pleasant to wear even topside. In the water it did everything it was supposed to do. I found myself well insulated and comfortable. I made three dives in this suit a few weeks ago. Surface water temp was about 74deg. There were two thermoclines at 15ft and at 30ft. Bottom temp was about 66 degrees. It took a couple minutes to acclimatize to the second thermocline but after that I was very comfortable at that temp in this shorty suit. I did not need anything more. Now having written the above I will say that I am probably more tolerant of cold water than many people. I do think it is safe to say that this suit will suffice for anyone when diving in moderately cool water.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, great fit, great price.

By Av1ator from Florida Keys on 3/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice Suit,, perfect fit, good value.


More Reviews on this item

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pretty good - only single flap though

By dan from rhode island on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

this did the job but only has a single flap the tucks into your suit. an extra flap for the outside would be great to keep water out of your suit.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SoCal lap swim gear

By Jon from Borrego Springs, CA on 11/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

In winter I swim in an outdoor pool heated to 78 degrees by a solar heating system. On a cloudy day with the wind blowing my speedo trunks are insufficient. I hate the idea of missing a swim workout if the water temp dips below 78. The Mares wet suit is the perfect answer, well made with the necessary zipper strap to facilitate back closure.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star WAY TOO UNDERSIZED

By Chuck from San Diego, CA on 10/11/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be very careful when ordering sizes. I'm 5'-8" 200 lbs. and muscular. This size did not fit me. The LARGE did not fit me. It took the 3XL size to fit me. Had to order from somewhere else to get it in time for vacation. OTHERWISE, it works just fine.
3XL is supposed to fit someone 6'-6".....don't know how that would work.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star 3/2 O'Neil

By Tony from Manhattan Beach on 7/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great wet suit for price, almost too warm, size is perfect


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works great in south california

By Charles from Los Angeles, CA on 2/14/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought O'Neil 3/2mm Men's Epic about three months ago primarily for winter surfing and ocean kayaking in southern California. It works great for surfing and snorkeling, but a little too hot for kayaking. Even so, I still prefer my wet suit to the bulky and expensive dry suits. One thing I would like to mention: it feels a little too tight for me on basis on the size chart. Some people suggest having it one size larger. I am not sure about it. May need to try two sizes to tell which fits better next time.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Rhy from Maryland on 1/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits too size with room too spare. I wanted a 2XL and these type of items seem too run smaller than the listed size . Head makes quality gear in other areas, so it was a no brainer for me. Great price as well!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for a great price!

By Astronaut Jones from New Jersey on 10/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great buy and I've been completely satisfied with it. It's flexible, warm and fits great. I'm 6'2" 225lbs and the 3X fits just right. Water temp here in NJ are in the 60's right now and I've gotten hot in the suit, had to let some water in to cool down. Really happy with the purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a fall/spring fullsuit.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed to extend the swim season here in Danbury CT.

By Rob from Danbury CT on 9/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use the suit to extend my Open Water Swimming season. it keeps my core warm and does not interfere with my swimming strokes. the fit was just as stated in the sizing chart the suit is comfortable and well made. I love how easy it comes on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit - snug fit

By Keys Jack from Key West, FL on 6/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made. NIce touches like solid zipper pull tabs and collar seal give quality feel to suit. Fits snug. Wrist and ankle openings are tight. I am 5' 10" and 175 lbs - Large fits me like a glove. Glad I recently lost a few pounds. The 1mm thickness is perfect for tropical diving, keeps the sun off on deck or surface and protects from stinging sea life, bumps and scratches at depth. Good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item