skip to main content

Latest Men's Scuba Diving Wetsuit Booties Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Carolyn from NC on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
pool and dry within 24 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.

By Patti from New Hampshire on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Nice fin sox

By Supergly from Pa on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit, comfy for extended kick sets using fins


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Good for keeping feet warm

By Holly from Mystic CT on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to keep the bottom of my feet warm in the ocean as it's getting colder. The fit was good. They are just a little tight getting on but that's probably good because they are snug for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Need a XXL

By KG from Chicago, IL on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

These are great swim socks. I got the XLs and they’re too snug. I actually would have returned them, but I took a seam out trying to squeeze my foot in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Booties

By John from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Looking for a smaller fit wearing fins but he thinks it will be better for shoes?m


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Indianapolis IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Size fits my 10 1/2 feet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star The Socks ROCK

By Swimming Fool from Kansas on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps with snorkel, mask and fins. Until I got these swim fin socks, my workout would be cut short by the fins rubbing my feet to blisters. Now that's not a problem and I'm swimming more and faster laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Looks small but...

By Joseph R D. from Mountville, PA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and feels comfortable to


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be ok

By Joogiefruit from Windermere, FL on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this for me daughter. She wanted something for the pool to keep her from "scraping" her feet on the pool floor and getting blisters. She wanted something soft and not a hard sole bottom, this fits that description. She hasn't tried it in the pool yet.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size is too small. Not a size 10. Need to return and try size 12.

By Guollermo from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Too small. Need to return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet.com is Fantastic

By Rob K. from Wynnewood, PA on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great inventory at great prices. But, most importantly, it is an honorable company. I ordered two of these swim fin socks in small and one in size large. They mistakenly shipped me one small and two large. I emailed them and within a day they apologized, and shipped out a second small sized pair of socks.No hassle. No nonsense. I truly appreciated that and am pleased to recommend them..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By MamaLo from Green Valley, AZ on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

I have wide feet and had to order wide swim fins. I ordered these socks to make sure the fins would fit. These socks work well. I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Kelly from Longwood, Florida on 2/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was looking for a water shoe that kept out sand. The neoprene material and ankle adjustable cord do the trick. Plenty of toe room, however, I followed the recommendations on the size chart and ordered accordingly but had to return as shoe was too short. I recommend 1 size up for a more comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Worked well!

By Momof4 from Central Illinois on 1/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son used this for a Sea Base trip. They worked great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping & response

By Sail_ski from Wisconsin on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Shipping was quick and product was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great for the winter

By Uki82 from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I've been using these for years during the winter months, I wear them for the first 10 laps to warm up and prevent my toes from cramping. They are thick and keep my feet warm, the reason I keep using these specifically is that they are cut low and I can move my foot freely. The ones that are higher seem bulky for lap swimming.

The only issue is that they don't last long. They only last for about 3 months (using them every day for an hour at the pool). The part that is on the bottom (red in color, where the toes are) is the material that breaks off, they need to change this part to neoprene to prevent this issue. It really serves no purpose to make it another material.
I order a size small because I prefer a tight fit (I'm a size 8.5 -9).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Juan from Florida on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

I put the shoes through the test and they worked the way that I expected. I wear size 11 but those that i bought are size 12. So i recommend a size up. All and all the shoes are comfortable, they fit well. The only issue I have are with the words Super Freak written on the shoes, that seems like odd and even unnecessary. Only the brand name is enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star swim fin socks

By BJ from Great Falls, MT on 12/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

fit well with the swim fins. no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Worth buying to save feet from cafing and blistering

By Michael M. from Liberty Center, OH on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these fin socks because my workouts started involving a lot of kicking with fins; and I tried using a pair of running socks first, only to still have irritation. I figured I would try a neoprene type of sock for extra cushion, and found that I can swim with fins for a full workout without irritation. The downsides are that the material does eventually break down in pool because of exposure to chlorine, they are not easy to put on when wet (so do not take them off until done swimming with fins), and you lose the feel of the water when kicking while just wearing the socks. That being said, it is better to save your feet from chafing and blisters so I recommend these socks if you do a lot of fin work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By 2 stroke survivor from Cheyenne, wy. on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

The swim fin socks are great protection for the bottom of the pool and excellent traction!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Solver

By Swimming Sue from Miranda, CA on 10/24/2019

Fit: NA

Even though I have been wearing an athletic-type water shoe in the pool, after walking and running in the pool for an hour, my diabetic feet would hurt. I used this water sock inside my water shoes yesterday and afterwards, there was no pain!!!
Thank You for such a comforting product!!! Note: regarding fit, I ordered the recommend size above (X Large for womens size 10) and the socks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Neoprine

By Lu from Michigan on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Prevents blisters.

By Margaret from Chicago on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter had a pair of flippers that didn’t fit and kept falling off in the pool so I got her a different pair of flippers and that pair was scraping her skin and hurting so I bought these and now she can wear both pairs in total comfort. I wish I would have know about these before I bought a new pair of flipper. I totally recommend them. Plus you can wear these on deck too if you want as “shoes”.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Bulky neoprene sock

By Bob from New Braunfels on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

The socks are durable neoprene. The heel strap can be hard to keep under the fin strap. You need to buy a larger sized fin as the socks are bulky. I could not use them with Sporti or zoomers fins. The toe box is too tight and the fin strap too short to slide over the sock.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bought these to use in my pool during the winter. LOVE THEM!

By Sam from Phx, AZ on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

I was concerned about our pool being too cold during the winter to do water aerobics, but not anymore! These booties do a great job giving me the traction I need and my feet stay warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Rob from Hampton Roads, VA on 9/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wish I had sized up. I wear a size 10 US mens shoe and ordered a large and it's a bit too snug for my comfort. For 10 bucks I'll probably go back and order the XL. I'm prepared to give it 5 stars if the XL is as comfortable as I'm expecting it to be based on the feel of the L. Can't speak to longevity as I've only worn them once so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Fin socks

By Bud from Leesburg,VA on 9/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Since my new fins from you(sporti) have no seams(yea!) I don’t need this right now but will keep if something on my foot gets irritated from fins. Well made and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Todd from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sandista from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star good for my application.

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Repeat purchase of this item. I use them for a superior fit and comfort of my training (short) fins in lap swimming. They are stretchy as expected. I wear a size 13 shoe (B/D width) and use these socks in LARGE. They fit pretty snug but that is as intended for the application. The ankle seam on the first pair ordered lost its shape in about 4-5 month's time. I do use these 5x per week so perhaps they met their life expectancy.
I have looked numerous places for similar products but selection found has been quite limited so I stuck with these. Overall, I am satisfied and would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Socko Good!

By Franklin from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

1. Adjustable fit is excellent.
2. The socks wear well.
3. Boo! Only one color ... boring black.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good feel

By william from Texas on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Second pair of this bootie. Provides good protection but also feel for the board if this is required for your board sport. Great for surfing or kiting if location has hazards, but not for cold water.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine H. from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 6/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered these in a size 5 Great boots and I would’ve kept them but they were way too small. I usually wear a Size 7 women’s but these were too small so I returned them for a size six hoping the six will fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe I have found

By PB from Canton, OH on 6/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

There a number of things that this shoe covers
The sole and top is very comfortable as well as material that keeps out sand and mud. The pull tie and Velcro strap keeps the shoe on even in mud.
Order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Easy Fit

By Logan from Western NY on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Slip on with open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Perfecto

By Miki from West Palm Beach Florida on 3/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Its not the first time that I Use this Particular Monofins and is a excellent product,at my 46 year old they still my favorite,I have a pare on carbon fiber,and the ones that I just purchased still my favorite,thanks so much for your service and all the attentions.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star +Mares dive boots

By Linden from Georgia on 1/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star He loves them third pair

By Meridith from Chicago on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Bought with a Larger Size Fin

By Rick1387 from Goffstown, NH on 11/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Need to purchase these in conjunction with a larger size fin to accommodate my son's wide size foot
They fit, they work (short term)
Only had them a few weeks so I have no idea how they hold up long term


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift

By Me from Chicago on 11/4/2018

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Worked out Great

By Desert Rat from Albuquerque on 11/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim fin socks fit great and my fins didn't slip on my feet in the water. They protect my feet from rubbing and injury from prolonged swims.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Protection but feels like you’re barefoot

By Hmk from Miami fl on 10/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

We bought three pairs of these for surfing and they were great for giving you barefoot like control. I wish the bottom was just a little thicker for protection from rocks and urchins. You do feel every little bump and pebble


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fin Socks

By Scott from Columbia SC on 10/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit as always.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great boot

By Cayman Diver from Florida on 8/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I borrowed a friend's US Diver boots ... And they were perfect so bought the same pair for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality diving boots

By wding2000 from CA on 8/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality. I wear 7 1/2 size shoes. Followed online suggestions (half or one size smaller) and ordered size 7 and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bootie

By Dave from Moscow, Idaho on 8/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice bootie. I love the fact that there is a pullover strap. These are snug and comfortable, true to size except for toe space-my toes rub. Would be nice to have a half size option. Good value, well made product. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping

By Kaz Yamada from Saunderstown RI on 8/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good product nice fit.


More Reviews on this item