skip to main content

Latest Men's Scuba Diving Split Toe Wetsuit Booties Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size is too small. Not a size 10. Need to return and try size 12.

By Guollermo from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Too small. Need to return


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bought these to use in my pool during the winter. LOVE THEM!

By Sam from Phx, AZ on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

I was concerned about our pool being too cold during the winter to do water aerobics, but not anymore! These booties do a great job giving me the traction I need and my feet stay warm!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good feel

By william from Texas on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Second pair of this bootie. Provides good protection but also feel for the board if this is required for your board sport. Great for surfing or kiting if location has hazards, but not for cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Protection but feels like you’re barefoot

By Hmk from Miami fl on 10/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

We bought three pairs of these for surfing and they were great for giving you barefoot like control. I wish the bottom was just a little thicker for protection from rocks and urchins. You do feel every little bump and pebble


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping

By Kaz Yamada from Saunderstown RI on 8/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good product nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesomeness

By Arturius from Bronx, ny on 8/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What you need to SUP in.

By MikeM from Simi Valley on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

This product is well made and has so many uses, I use mine for the cooler water temps in the Ca. for Paddleboarding.
Swim outlet had what I wanted at a fair price and quick delivery.
Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Finally, quality water shoes!

By ssteacher95 from South Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a kayaker, NOT a surfer, but that doesn't mean I don't desire a quality water shoe that stays on my foot, fits well, and most importantly does NOT fall apart the first time I wear them (true story). The split toe might be a tad uncomfortable at times (they have a non-st version), but I love these things! I was nearly knee deep (I'm 6'2" btw) in river muck and these things never even hinted at coming off, coupled with good traction, a smooth heal that doesn't irritate my foot even after hours on the kayak, and pretty good fit, I'm thoroughly thrilled with my purchase. Oh, SwimOutlet had the best price and a pain-free online shopping and shipping process.


More Reviews on this item