skip to main content

Latest Men's Scuba Diving Round Toe Neoprene Booties Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Kelly from Longwood, Florida on 2/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was looking for a water shoe that kept out sand. The neoprene material and ankle adjustable cord do the trick. Plenty of toe room, however, I followed the recommendations on the size chart and ordered accordingly but had to return as shoe was too short. I recommend 1 size up for a more comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping & response

By Sail_ski from Wisconsin on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Shipping was quick and product was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Juan from Florida on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

I put the shoes through the test and they worked the way that I expected. I wear size 11 but those that i bought are size 12. So i recommend a size up. All and all the shoes are comfortable, they fit well. The only issue I have are with the words Super Freak written on the shoes, that seems like odd and even unnecessary. Only the brand name is enough.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Todd from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sandista from Greenville, WI on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine H. from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 6/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered these in a size 5 Great boots and I would’ve kept them but they were way too small. I usually wear a Size 7 women’s but these were too small so I returned them for a size six hoping the six will fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe I have found

By PB from Canton, OH on 6/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

There a number of things that this shoe covers
The sole and top is very comfortable as well as material that keeps out sand and mud. The pull tie and Velcro strap keeps the shoe on even in mud.
Order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star +Mares dive boots

By Linden from Georgia on 1/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star He loves them third pair

By Meridith from Chicago on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift

By Me from Chicago on 11/4/2018

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great boot

By Cayman Diver from Florida on 8/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I borrowed a friend's US Diver boots ... And they were perfect so bought the same pair for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality diving boots

By wding2000 from CA on 8/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality. I wear 7 1/2 size shoes. Followed online suggestions (half or one size smaller) and ordered size 7 and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bootie

By Dave from Moscow, Idaho on 8/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice bootie. I love the fact that there is a pullover strap. These are snug and comfortable, true to size except for toe space-my toes rub. Would be nice to have a half size option. Good value, well made product. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, well made Price was best on line!.Ankle string keeps them on i

By Monty from California Malibu on 7/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair, They last for years. I wear them from spring through fall then I switch to regular booties.Good for surfing at rocky beaches or reef bottoms. I originally bought them for Hawaii but I wear them at my local California breaks. They give you super traction on a surfboard and it doesn't matter if you dont have a stomp pad you will stick to the deck .They dont keep your feet warm so dont buy them for that purpose.The ankle string is a must have if you plan to wear them in larger surf. Booties without that feature will get sucked right off your foot.


More Reviews on this item

IST Tropical Booties

IST Tropical Booties

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I was looking for. perfect size

By Judes from near san francisco ca on 3/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

very easy on and off and comfy when they are on


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice boot

By Queen Bun from Tucson AZ on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

7 fits this 7.5 wide woman's foot perfectly. Light to carry---a plus--very comfortable with a sole that seems like it will withstand wading around the Great Barrier Reef and enough foot coverage to ward off stings and scrapes. To be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great boots for aquatics class

By Lainey from Ohio on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I found these boots quite by accident a few years ago. I needed something to give me support while in the pool doing exercise. I was looking for a better aqua shoe when the scuba boots popped up. I started wearing these about 5 years ago. I replace them every 2 years or so. They hold up well and give me the support that I need.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Betsy from Texas on 7/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Measured my foot- and ordered the size that matched- which was a men's 7- one size smaller than my sandal size 8. They are perfect - and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By rach from Charleston IL on 7/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

We were simply looking for a good water shoe to go canoeing. We go in Missouri where it is all rock bottom and needed some protection from the river bed. These kept out all little rock pieces and the bottoms provided excellent comfort and protection! Was very pleasantly surprised. Great quality! Would recommend to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Easy on bootys

By Dive fever from Texarkana, Tx on 4/21/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Love these. Seems to run a little big


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star well made

By Susan L. from Middleburg, FL on 4/7/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice boot. Will exchange for one size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star good

By island bound from texas on 2/20/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Have not used it yet. I do like the low profile it feels very confortable. Feels like it may run a little large


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star good

By Rene C. from Miami, FL on 4/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

great boots


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

By Jeff from Palm Bay, Fl. on 3/20/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I buy size 7 shoes & ordered size 7 boots, but should have ordered 61/2 because the boots I bought are a little too big. I will order a 1/2 size smaller next time.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star check your size

By viperrdp from Live Oak FL. on 3/20/2012

Fit: TRUE

Well it goes like this if you wear a size 12 like I do you need to order a size 11 because when they get wet they get bigger and sloppier so if you get one full size smaller it will do the job that you want. Now I have one pair that I can wear and one pair that I can not I guess I need to find someone with a foot size 13 so I can sell or give them to wear.


More Reviews on this item