skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Scuba Diving Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Kathleen from FL on 2/27/2021

Size: NA

Tried these and bought more! These are lasting longer than previous swim socks and are very comfortable. THANKS


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Blair from Louisville Ky on 6/1/2020

Size: NA

Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
It works!!!
Slides right on and right off no more struggles


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mike from New Orleans on 4/19/2019

Size: TRUE

The wetsuit fit perfectly and is used for swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my dive booties!

By Renee from Using boots in Paamul Mexico on 2/29/2020

Size: NA

Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Trilastic Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Mares Men's Trilastic Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Mares Rash Guard Works!

By Benzie from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/3/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought the Mares Rash Guard to wear in the pool. I’m recovering from total knee replacement surgery and thus I’m “pool walking” in the shallow end at the Aquatic Center for rehab. The Mares top gives me just the right thermal layer to keep my chest and shoulders warm while walking. I am 6’1” and 220 pounds with a 43” chest, so I bought the XXL size. It fits great without being too tight—I suggest buying up one size.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star REALLY NICE and COMFORTABLE I use coconut cooking spray to make it easier to g

By Patte from West County Russian River on 10/7/2020

Size: NA

Great warmth


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Mares Men's Reef Shorty Warm Water Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLANT WET SUIT Price is reat

By Diver Deke from So Flo on 1/5/2019

Size: TRUE

has a longer back strap than others !
No Need to buy any other and no need to pay more money


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Kelly from Longwood, Florida on 2/19/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I was looking for a water shoe that kept out sand. The neoprene material and ankle adjustable cord do the trick. Plenty of toe room, however, I followed the recommendations on the size chart and ordered accordingly but had to return as shoe was too short. I recommend 1 size up for a more comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star These are "the Bomb"

By Kiethsurf from Vallejo, CA, S.F. Bay Area.... on 1/23/2021

Size: NA

Windsurfed in these, 117 days in 2019, then 76 days in 2020. Excellent grip, my best compliment, most older WS boards have no grip, and doing basic freestyle maneuvers, bare feet which i would prefer just slip right off. These are so thin , have a great feel, next best thing to bare feet. After year and a half of constant use, these were totally ruined and useless......but well worth the cost. !!@


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Should serve its purpose well.

By Daniel N from Lenoir City, TN on 2/19/2021

Size: TRUE

Ordered to measurements, and seems to fit nice. It’s winter but did get a day to try it out. Makes a good bit of difference in the cold water. Should be perfect for spring, and summer sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Mares Men's Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dale from New York on 2/9/2020

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Mares Trilastic Pink Long Sleeve

Mares Trilastic Pink Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice rashguard

By Madash from Los Angeles, CA on 5/30/2014

Size: NA

I wear rashguards winter and summer because I feel cold in the pool.

This one is nice and attractive, fits better than the Sporti ones I have been buying, don't have to struggle to get it on an off


More Reviews on this item

Mares Thermo Guard Short Sleeve 0.5mm

Mares Thermo Guard Short Sleeve 0.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Florida winters...

By Sailor Sam from Miami, FL on 11/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like a glove. Perfect for outdoor lap swimming in unheated Florida pools.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill 2MM Heat Socks

By Lucille from Davis, CA on 10/21/2018

Size: TRUE

These swim socks are wonderful! They fit perfectly and are easy to use with my fins. They are nice and warm and snug and keep my toes toasty.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Seac USA Men's Ciao 2.5mm Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit that works

By John C from Jacksonville, FL on 7/21/2020

Size: TRUE

Went swimming in the springs that was 72 degrees and felt comfortably warm the whole time. this wetsuit is great and the front zipper is very convenient for getting into and out of. This suit was so warm that I had to unzip it whenever I came out of the water b/c it would get too hot. Does its job well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Polar Thermoflex 9/7/6mm Hooded Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mark nicks from wetumka okla on 12/18/2020

Size: TRUE

Arrived the 18th, in perfect condition. Needed more tape, one corner had popped loose on the package. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Trilastic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality diving boots

By wding2000 from CA on 8/8/2018

Size: TOOBIG

Good quality. I wear 7 1/2 size shoes. Followed online suggestions (half or one size smaller) and ordered size 7 and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

U.S. Divers 5MM Comfo Purge Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine H. from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 6/29/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered these in a size 5 Great boots and I would’ve kept them but they were way too small. I usually wear a Size 7 women’s but these were too small so I returned them for a size six hoping the six will fit


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Will from Boston MA on 6/25/2020

Size: NA

Ordered a medium size and it fits like a glove! Great range of motion for the shoulders. It was a bit tricky to learn how to get out of it thought because the zipper is in the front [OPENBRK]but after three wears I figured it out[CLOSEBRK] feels good, kept me warm in the Atlantic Ocean waters. Very happy with it so far!


More Reviews on this item