skip to main content

Latest Men's Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly Comfortable Flip FLop

By Bao N from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip-flop is great for wearing on a hot summer day. Comfortable and heavy enough that it doesn't feel awkward on my feet. I personally don't like super light flipflops. Only downside I really have with the material is that it soaks up a lot of water (I use these flipflops when I do my swim workouts) and it takes a little longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Billabong best quality

By Ian from San Diego on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This billabong all day flip flop is the best quality shoe that I have purchased from swim outlet. I have purchased. Maybe 15 ff’s. I’m stoked they are comfortable yet sturdy. Thank you👍


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star NOT MEN'S SIZES!

By SD from Carson City, NV on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good flip-flop. Only brand I will buy!

By Flip Flop Frank from Gilroy, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great sandle but what used to be a size 12 is not a 13 or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cj123 from Massachusetts on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Item as described, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Tie Dye Graphic Clog

Crocs Classic Tie Dye Graphic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and comfortable

By Shellyswimwvu from New Hampshire on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful shoe. Super fun tie dye - pride worthy! True to size and feet for the summer. Cleans well too!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By She loves them from Seminole, Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she lives them and wears them to work everyday. She works at KU Medical in Kansas City MO and loves how comfortable they are.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrells

By Bob from Utah on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Previous Merrell Jungle Moc lasted a long time. This pair had a great price. Will throw my old Merrells. Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but a little tight

By Beach goer from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are really comfortable, once I had worn them in. The strap is a little too short, so it took a few uses before it was great to wear - it even gave me a blister on the top of my foot (never had that happen before with flipflops...).

If the strap had been long enough, I would have given it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ONeill Flip Flops

By KVD from Clermont FL on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Crazy comfortable

By MPB4 from Buffalo, NY on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got these when I bought the fiancé a pair, I’ve always worn Reef’s but was pleasantly surprised with the quality & comfort. We both love how the top of the sandal conforms to your foot. And they look sweet


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good Casual Shoe

By Edward from IL on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a goods but for these shoes. I have been wearing Merrell shoes for some time now.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Delivered Quickly!

By John from Telluride, CO on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love these Merrell shoes! SwimOutlet offered them at a great price! Great delivery service, excellent experience!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Simply_Miller from Walnut Creek on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love these new sandals. I have been wearing an old pair of Reef for years, now, and thought it was time for a change. Happy I did because these sandals are soft, well fitted, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By SHoving from Vacaville, CA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are a do anything shoe! They feel a bit pokey at first, but the nubs wear down. A lot of people won't wear these in public, but you can!
I have a pair for outside gardening, walking the dogs, running to the mailbox. I also have an indoor pair as we live on a concrete slab. It helps for shock absorption. I would wear these after 16 hour shifts and they feel like a dream after being on my feet all day. They gently stretch your arches and massage your feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flops for Hanging Out... but slippery for boat or coastal rocks

By Honest1883 from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, love'm. But when they are wet your foot is slippery with the sandal. Walking on beach-rocks or boats is not advisable.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Daryl from Park Rapids, MN on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Gone through several pairs of this shoe. Great traction and support.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Doheny Flip Flop

O'Neill Men's Doheny Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Abe from Houston, TX on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

The quality is amazing and 5he price is unbeatable!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable I got them for my son. I sometime have thoughts of wearing them

By Nikki Daniel from TX on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

Everyone buy your whole family a pair. Especially for the little ones. If dirty just wash off with warm water.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By MamaGg from Florida on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Living in Florida I needed an everyday flip flop that I can slip on and go! These are great because they are light weight, comfortable, and durable. I do A LOT of walking, I'm always working out in the yard and I sure don't want to wear shoes all the time. I would definitely recommend these! My husband is even considering buying a pair for himself!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My favorite flip flop!

By PPR from Terrell, Texas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have this flip flop in most colors. So comfortable! Quality control in sizing is sketchy. I usually order down one size. It works most of the time. This time, the ice blue was more true to size, so I’m stuck with a slightly small shoe. But the peach color is perfect as I went down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop

By KatyHorn62 from Katy, TX on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable flip flop you can buy. Great quaility. I have two pair (black and brown) and have purchased several for family members.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Langdon Sandal

Teva Men's Langdon Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pat from North Carolina on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These sandals were a great buy at an excellent price. Good fit. Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Leather Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Leather Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reefs Forever!

By SurfRider from NY on 4/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have worn Reef Fannings for a decade and the air bubble in the heal makes them like no other flip flops. They do not smack the ground hard step after step. They land softy. The arch support makes all the difference too. I can walk long distance in these and no sore feet, legs or back. They are also a nice firm fit between the toes and do not have a lot of slack when walking, no so no loud flip flop flip flop noises and no worrying that I will turn an ankle or that they will slip off. If I could wear nothing but Reef Fannings for the rest of my life I would die happy.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too narrow

By Scott from Plainwell, mMI on 4/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love Merrells, but I had a hard time even with my thinnest socks to feel comfortable enough to keep them. I’m sure it was jus this pair as I have had 3 pairs before.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Perfect fit from OKC on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband was able to get his 114E feet to fit with the adjustable to strap. He stays they fit like a glove they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By April from Melbourne.FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stylish and comfortable. Good price. I would recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy flip-flop!

By Esp from Delaware on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Nice for walking around pool-the reason I purchased them.
My shoe size is 7.5 so I chose 5/7 as I had read others say they ran large...but for me, they did not run large.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shoe-same as prior pair!

By Bob Batterman from New Orleans La on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is quite a find; versatile,waterproof ,easy slip on and simple clean design enabling one to wear it anywhere
It’s my second pair !


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Friction Flip Flop

O'Neill Men's Friction Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size 8 feels smaller

By Ernie from El Salvador on 2/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size 8 feels smaller than other usual size 8 products and feels a little tight.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrell's Men's Jungle Mock Slip Ont

By Lorraine from Del Norte, CO on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are wonderful and since I surprised my husband by ordering them he was so happy to receive them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Instant Comfort

By Arch from Tucson on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I received the Merrill Men's Jungle Mac Slip Ons the day before a very long flight and cruise to Antarctica. I wore them continuously every day and they were instantly comfortable and stayed that way every day before, during and after. I plan to order a second pair as a backup!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Reviva Slide

Crocs Reviva Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Crocs feels good to my feet.

By bbolden from Maryland on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shoes feel good and fit fine I would recommend these crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Cushion Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Cushion Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Lena B. from Carolina Beach, NC on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Hubby loves them, says they're super cushy, he also says in Reefs an 11 fits like his usual 10.5 though, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star And it's a Fit!

By Toni from Pahrump, NV on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops were a Christmas gift to my hubby. He has a very wide foot. You would think a flip flop would fit any foot but not so in his case. Last year, he purchased a pair of body glove slides from a local retailer and they fit perfect. I took a chance on the Body Glove flip flops and they fit perfectly. Hence, the name for the review headline. He also liked the comfort/feel and the support arch as well.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great shoes

By Linda from Athens, Ga on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered for my husband. He has had the same shoe and really likes they are durable, comfortable, and meet his needs for casual wear.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star It is a great shoe, I love them.

By Ron Sims from Wasilla, Ak on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

They are great, the only shoe that I buy anymore, very comfortable from day one.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and sturdy

By Matt from Mineapolis on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 2nd pair of these - totally wore the sole off the old ones, but they were so comfortable that I went with a 2nd pair. SwimOutlet had them the cheapest and shipped free, and I got just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great flips to flip over

By Gordon from Florida on 12/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

2 weeks great quality and feel


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs!!

By Coach P from Bellaire, TX on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

Great deck shoe! The little wedges and protruding bumps massage your feet while I coach those marathon swim meets!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, stylish shoe

By Gumdrop from Georgia on 11/27/2019

Fit: NA

My husband loves Merrill jungle moc shoes! He has them in every color. They are well made and last a long time. Swim outlet shipped them promptly.


More Reviews on this item