skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable !!!

By Victor from Savannah, GA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Soooo comfortable, like walking on air. And the sizing is generous,


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FLIPS

By skyliner from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Flips are good for dry surfaces . Design good feet support arch . Would not use on shower floor or pool deck . Rubber sole is hard giving little traction wet surfaces . Likely a long lasting Flip Flop .


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly Comfortable Flip FLop

By Bao N from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip-flop is great for wearing on a hot summer day. Comfortable and heavy enough that it doesn't feel awkward on my feet. I personally don't like super light flipflops. Only downside I really have with the material is that it soaks up a lot of water (I use these flipflops when I do my swim workouts) and it takes a little longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Billabong best quality

By Ian from San Diego on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This billabong all day flip flop is the best quality shoe that I have purchased from swim outlet. I have purchased. Maybe 15 ff’s. I’m stoked they are comfortable yet sturdy. Thank you👍


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Caruso Leather Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Caruso Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs small

By EddyR from New Orleans on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Size 10 looks like 9 and barely bigger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Men's Duke Slipper

Flojos Men's Duke Slipper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great confortable slippers. Good looking too and of great quality.

By Justin 86767 from Miami,Fl on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

These slippers are very comfortable. They look sturdy and durable. Great quality product. Fits just right. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star NOT MEN'S SIZES!

By SD from Carson City, NV on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good flip-flop. Only brand I will buy!

By Flip Flop Frank from Gilroy, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great sandle but what used to be a size 12 is not a 13 or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Men's sandal

By Tyson from Central PA on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value for your money, good quality and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cj123 from Massachusetts on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Item as described, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By She loves them from Seminole, Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she lives them and wears them to work everyday. She works at KU Medical in Kansas City MO and loves how comfortable they are.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Merrells

By Bob from Utah on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Previous Merrell Jungle Moc lasted a long time. This pair had a great price. Will throw my old Merrells. Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but a little tight

By Beach goer from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are really comfortable, once I had worn them in. The strap is a little too short, so it took a few uses before it was great to wear - it even gave me a blister on the top of my foot (never had that happen before with flipflops...).

If the strap had been long enough, I would have given it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Canvas Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Canvas Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Larry D from Watauga, TX on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

These were a perfect fit and comfort to replace a 15 year old pair of Teva flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Rostra PFG Flip Flop

Columbia Men's Rostra PFG Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting sandals

By Summer 2020 from Big Spring TX on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great fitting sandal perfect fit, quick shipping!!!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality-Highly Recommended

By LM from Honolulu, HI on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love the Northside sandals. They are an excellent quality, very rugged and durable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ONeill Flip Flops

By KVD from Clermont FL on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Crazy comfortable

By MPB4 from Buffalo, NY on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got these when I bought the fiancé a pair, I’ve always worn Reef’s but was pleasantly surprised with the quality & comfort. We both love how the top of the sandal conforms to your foot. And they look sweet


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Sandal

By Ron from St. Petersburg, FL on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Comfortable and strong.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad to Find Them!!

By Deb from Los Altos, CA on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my first pair which I lost on a trip. Because I like the last pair so much, I made sure that I buy the exact same model this time. I used it for all types of walking, in water, along beach, hiking in the nature, ext.

It's like an open sneaker great for my perspiring feet, especially in hot or rainy weather. I can also wear socks in cooler weather. The soles are countoured to fit my feet. I bought 1/2 size larger than my usual size this time to have ample room for my toes. These shoe Packs more flat in luggages and easy to wash clean and dry for the next day.

It seems the soles of my last pair of the exact model hug my feet better and gave a little better support as I walk. Unfortunately, I cannot compare side by side.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good Casual Shoe

By Edward from IL on 6/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a goods but for these shoes. I have been wearing Merrell shoes for some time now.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Delivered Quickly!

By John from Telluride, CO on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love these Merrell shoes! SwimOutlet offered them at a great price! Great delivery service, excellent experience!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Simply_Miller from Walnut Creek on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love these new sandals. I have been wearing an old pair of Reef for years, now, and thought it was time for a change. Happy I did because these sandals are soft, well fitted, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By SHoving from Vacaville, CA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are a do anything shoe! They feel a bit pokey at first, but the nubs wear down. A lot of people won't wear these in public, but you can!
I have a pair for outside gardening, walking the dogs, running to the mailbox. I also have an indoor pair as we live on a concrete slab. It helps for shock absorption. I would wear these after 16 hour shifts and they feel like a dream after being on my feet all day. They gently stretch your arches and massage your feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flops for Hanging Out... but slippery for boat or coastal rocks

By Honest1883 from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, love'm. But when they are wet your foot is slippery with the sandal. Walking on beach-rocks or boats is not advisable.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Daryl from Park Rapids, MN on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Gone through several pairs of this shoe. Great traction and support.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Doheny Flip Flop

O'Neill Men's Doheny Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Abe from Houston, TX on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

The quality is amazing and 5he price is unbeatable!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable I got them for my son. I sometime have thoughts of wearing them

By Nikki Daniel from TX on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

Everyone buy your whole family a pair. Especially for the little ones. If dirty just wash off with warm water.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By MamaGg from Florida on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Living in Florida I needed an everyday flip flop that I can slip on and go! These are great because they are light weight, comfortable, and durable. I do A LOT of walking, I'm always working out in the yard and I sure don't want to wear shoes all the time. I would definitely recommend these! My husband is even considering buying a pair for himself!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a no slip "slide"

By Tired of slipping in slides from Ohio on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was the only pair of "slide" flip flops that I could find with a decent tread to stop slipping on pool surface. Due to virus closing pools, I haven't officially tried them on a pool deck but did try them on wet surfaces in my home and they were great. Product is very soft and comfortable (did not cut into my foot). I wear a women's 8W and bought the men's 6 and they fit a little bit smaller than most men's 6 but were fine for what I needed. Only reason for 4 stars is still untested on deck, and I wish they came in a women's style. Also don't like logos on my stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My favorite flip flop!

By PPR from Terrell, Texas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have this flip flop in most colors. So comfortable! Quality control in sizing is sketchy. I usually order down one size. It works most of the time. This time, the ice blue was more true to size, so I’m stuck with a slightly small shoe. But the peach color is perfect as I went down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop

By KatyHorn62 from Katy, TX on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable flip flop you can buy. Great quaility. I have two pair (black and brown) and have purchased several for family members.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Langdon Sandal

Teva Men's Langdon Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pat from North Carolina on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These sandals were a great buy at an excellent price. Good fit. Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Slippers

By Vaishali from Seattle. WA on 4/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and light - exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Leather Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Leather Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reefs Forever!

By SurfRider from NY on 4/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have worn Reef Fannings for a decade and the air bubble in the heal makes them like no other flip flops. They do not smack the ground hard step after step. They land softy. The arch support makes all the difference too. I can walk long distance in these and no sore feet, legs or back. They are also a nice firm fit between the toes and do not have a lot of slack when walking, no so no loud flip flop flip flop noises and no worrying that I will turn an ankle or that they will slip off. If I could wear nothing but Reef Fannings for the rest of my life I would die happy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Perfect fit from OKC on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband was able to get his 114E feet to fit with the adjustable to strap. He stays they fit like a glove they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By April from Melbourne.FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stylish and comfortable. Good price. I would recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By PJC from Anna Maria Island Fl on 3/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great flip flop, a more than simple shoe...activity safe and ready to go..great arch support...5th pair


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy flip-flop!

By Esp from Delaware on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Nice for walking around pool-the reason I purchased them.
My shoe size is 7.5 so I chose 5/7 as I had read others say they ran large...but for me, they did not run large.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shoe-same as prior pair!

By Bob Batterman from New Orleans La on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shoe is quite a find; versatile,waterproof ,easy slip on and simple clean design enabling one to wear it anywhere
It’s my second pair !


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Leather Sandal

Billabong Men's All Day Leather Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well built, strong and comfortable, Sizing was correct.

By Gary from Central New York on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Built well


More Reviews on this item