skip to main content

Latest Men's Paddle Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed and super flexible

By USA!!^( from Hood River, Oregon on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have the heavier long-sleeved version of this suit that requires you to enter through the neck-hole. It absolutely amazes me how stretchy the new rubber materials are. This thinner short-sleeve version is even more comfortable and flexible. The construction at the seams is far better than a lot of suits I have owned. I use it in the Columbia River kitesurfing. When transitioning from winter temps to summer I put a 1mm farmer-john style short leg singlet under it for a bit more core warmth. The stretch of the suit easily accommodates that extra layer. The woven exterior wears well, but it does take a lot longer to dry than the slick wind-skin of my prior suit. But I kept having to glue small nicks and tears on the wind skin and that does not happen with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Chuck from Atlantic Beach Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size medium T-shirts just fine but this medium vest was way too small. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 1.5mm Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 1.5mm Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By Claudio from Destin Fl on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

The product looking good,but the size medium is to small but this is my size , I want exchange this size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is small

By Disappointed from Kansas on 2/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product appeared to be a high quality product. But I couldn't even get it zipped up. I am 5'6" and weigh 128 pounds. Had to return it and I received a refund without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Insulating Short

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Insulating Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Bryan from HI on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this for surfing dawn patrol in Hawaii. It helps keep me warm without binding or bulk.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Rc from Brussels on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. I’m glad I didn’t get an xxl.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit ~ ~ ~

By Makai from Petaluma, Ca on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this wetsuit for winter swimming in pools. It is just the right thickness, and allows for free movement for lap swimming. Good price for a hard to find wetsuit in the winter months ~ ~ ~


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Russell from Hawaii on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first try at using a wet suit jacket for swimming in the ocean. I have sensitive skin and was concerned about comfort. This wetsuit jacket is very comfortable… Fits great… Great material… Great flexibility…Keeps me warm and gives me a cozy protected feeling while I'm swimming. This is exactly what I was looking for – I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Jacket

By Dinosour from Central Florida on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, neck is low profile so water wont get in and it doesnt feel like its choking you


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice for outdoor lap swim

By DC from Lafayette, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This spring suit has made sustained outdoor lap swim possible and comfortable despite the cooler weather and occasional rain. It is manageable to get on without help providing you tug on the collar behind the neck to align the zipper before pulling on the ribbon. It's very comfortable in the water, not restrictive at all and I' not had any chafing. Not giving it 5 stars only because of the Velcro at the collar: it's tricky to get exactly the right closure to prevent water from entering and settling between my shoulder blades. For the money it's a great value and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Axis 2/1mm Pullover Vest

Xcel Men's Axis 2/1mm Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm, comfortable, but comes loose

By The wave from Seattle, Wa on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, and fits well. Warm enough for indoor pool that runs cool at 80F. Comes with loop to attach to shorts, but my jammers can’t attach to loop. Better if waistband had more elastic. I think shirt will get looser over time. Should’ve got 1-piece pullover short combo.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By mrmellwonot from San Rafael CA on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Tight but stretchy ~ if you have a bigger belly go on size up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Wetsuit Wash

Body Glove Wetsuit Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tatjana from VA on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

It’s very nice, combination between swimming and ‘regular’ suit for the beach! Recommending, definitely.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star 2XX barely big enough

By vintage swimmer from vineyard, dom rep on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

If I lose ten pounds i won’t feel as stuffed into it at 5’11, 175lbs


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit shorts

By Thomas from Daytona Beach Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Size and fit were accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Celliant 1MM Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Celliant 1MM Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fishing short

By John from Honolulu on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like to wear neoprene shorts when I go wade fishing in the ocean. I use to wear the Xcel 3mm paddle shorts for many years until they finally disintegrated. These are much lighter shorts but they feel as comfortable as my old shorts. I expect they will good when kayaking, snorkeling and fishing.

Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Jericho Neoprene Hooded SUP Jacket

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Jericho Neoprene Hooded SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking neoprene hoodie for cold weather kayak outings.

By HonestlySpeaking from Providence County, RI on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my floatation device and core body heater all in one comfy hoodie. I'm only 5'7", but my 230 pounds makes it necessary to use a forgiving jacket, and this meets the bill. I used the sizing chart to see that my measurements come close to the limits listed for this XXL item, so I took a chance and bought one. It fits great and will get much usage when the weather starts to cool down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but not for me.

By HonestlySpeaking from Providence County, RI on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This XXXL vest from O'Neill gave me a slap in the face, figuratively, when I discovered it was too small for my short chubby body. Each brand has their own size chart, and I was negligent in not looking for the O'Neill chart before exchanging a very small XL vest for this one. The price was right, but the size wasn't. Swim Outlet does carry larger vests that do fit me, but the O'Neil brand is off my list for the time being. O'Neill generally makes a very good product, and I've used them in the past, but I'm just not fit enough for their suits any longer. It was a wake-up call!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect spring suit

By chris from Montana on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use this suit for summer paddling an OC1 canoe in a northern Rocky Mountain Lake. Very flexible and comfortable. Note that these (and all O'neill suits) size on the small side. I'm 6', 175 lbs and the XL is none too big. So, if you think you're a arge, get XL.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Wetsuit Wash

Body Glove Wetsuit Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gets rid of odor

By Ang from Palo alto on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Affordable and effective


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I ordered

By MiKyl Zayde from YORK ME on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, Zip is very appreciated for this 75 year old outdoor swimmer.
Will use it more as the weather ( and water) gets colder.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works great, zipper could be larger

By Works great, zipper could be larger from San Francisco, CA on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very practical vest. Keeps your core warm while swimming in moderately cold water and is much easier to put on then a full wetsuit. The zipper head is small, like you would find on a backpack. It would be much easier to get on if they used a larger zipper like you found on full size wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A jacket with no zipper.

By JR from RI on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice but because it’s called a “jacket “ I missed the fact that it has no zipper, making it too difficult to get on and off for what I want to use it for. Runs about a half size small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit!

By Wave Glider from Nor Cal on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill makes the best wetsuits in my opinion. This specific model is well worth the price and just as good as the higher priced models. I'm 5'10" and 190 lbs, and the suit fits just perfect. If you're any taller and or heavier, be careful, as this suit runs a tad tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Joe C from Bay Head, NJ on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Super stretchy and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, unique sizes available

By adrenaline from Huntington Beach, California on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a thin spring suit, so keep that in mind. The insulation helps but the black color also helps. One great thing about these spring suits is that they have more than the normal sizes available so that you can get a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Xxl fit

By Dan from Buffalo, NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice to be able to take in on and off when wet


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Brody L. from brick, NJ on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Nice light 2 mil suit that I wear when it’s windy or water temps drop a bit and I don’t feel like wearing a full suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Easy on /off when wet

By kites99 from Buffalo on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice to come off the water for a rest and remove and put back on easily


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Useful, easy on and off, very functional

By Fat Guy from JRZ from Long Branch, NJ on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Needed an solution for those days when you're out there longer waiting for stubborn sets or training. Easy on and off. So comfortable you forget you even have it on. no restrictions at all. Super high quality and useful layering over a rash guard too. Great price of gear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star was good quality

By BILL A. from Two Rivers, WI on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Needed a xl but not available, i would like to return it but I didn't do it yet send a xl with a return slip and I would be happy


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By MaxB from Indialantic, Florida on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Owned nothing but O'Neill wetsuits for 30 years. Quality product as always. Fits perfect, a little warmth for mornings in Florida while providing a little flotation and padding.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Another great product from O’Neil!

By Aloha Dave from Titusville, Florida on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, feel and look of this vest. Great range of motion while paddling on my surfboard and it doesn’t rub on my neck or shoulders. It definitely has a retro look to it which I also like and it keeps the wind off of my body on early morning surf sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Gracie5555 from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this suit for my hubs to surf when the full suit is to warm but the waters are not quite warm enough to trunk it. Not heavy at all when it gets wet. Excel is a trusted brand we purchase often.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting, relatively easy to swim in.

By Kevin from New Mexico on 4/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

A little bit of water get's into the front when swimming but mostly that can be avoided by keeping the neck fastener tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far the most comfortable, stretchy long sleeve top I’ve ever owned.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beach, FL on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps chilly wind from cutting your surf session short. Best range of motion I’ve ever had wearing a long sleeve top. Essential piece of equipment from here on out. 🤙


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill has consistent size, and well made stuff.

By Fat guy from Jrz from Long Branch, NJ on 4/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, as expected. Overall several years, I've been buying ONeill stuff across product categories and this stuff is always well made and consistently sized. This wetsuit fit like a glove. It's also useful having that extra material on the knees. Good value. Swimoutlet has been great w customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 1mm Neoprene Long Sleeve Jacket

Dakine 1mm Neoprene Long Sleeve Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star For the extra warmth

By Richard from Madison on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this because the pools are closed down and I need to keep swimming. The water temperature in the lakes has been between 48 an 55 degrees and has helped to keep me warm while being worn under my wetsuit for 45 minute swims. The bonus is that can wear it on days when I need a little extra warmth and don't want to bother with the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Product at a Great Price

By Alex from Rutherford, NJ on 4/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

After trying on several suits, this was a perfect fit. Looking forward to a good season of Jet skiing with it!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Quality is good but...

By Bill Colohan from Cincinnati Ohio on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

For me to stay warm I need a long sleeve springsuit. Water comes in on all wetsuits but in order to stay warm the water needs to be trapped so it can heat up to body temperature. This doesn't happen with a short sleeve suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product-Great price

By Erich from NJ on 3/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

TB3 is the best wetsuit tech out there right now. Great product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Shorty Short John

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Shorty Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Shorty

By John II from Upper Texas Coast on 3/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My new O'Neill Shorty was perfect for the early March water temperature here on the Upper Texas Coast for me. I do wish there was a key pocket but other than that the wetsuit was just right. Light and flexible but still warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Husband LOVES it!

By Nanea from Maui,HI on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Husband says it the best wetsuit top he's ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Everything I thought it should be!

By Ibroosez from Charleston, SC on 12/24/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased this item for a dear friend. It was a perfect fit and they couldn’t be happier with their surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Everythimg I wanted in a water jacket.

By EJN from Lady Lake, Fl on 12/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

The more you wear this jacket the better it feels when you are in the water. For power walking in shallow pools you can't beat it on cooler days.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Reactor II Neoprene Shorts

O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Reactor II Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts for Sup

By jlf from Huntington Beach, CA on 11/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair of O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Reactor II Neoprene Shorts for my brand new venture into Stand Up Paddle Boarding. Let's just say the shorts are the best thing about Stand Up Paddle Board surfing at this point!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2/1MM O'Riginal  Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 2/1MM O'Riginal Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill products = quality!

By RC from Wisconsin on 10/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this wetsuit top to extend my kayak/canoe season, especially for tripping in late fall and early spring. There are times when I just have to paddle in cold rain, and I have this to keep me comfortable. I also anticipate using it for windsurfing on cool days. Nice range of motion at the shoulders -- this is key. 6' 1" and hefty, I got the 3X size, and I like the fit. The neck opening is a bit snug for me, but it is workable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Vimermaid from St. Croix, USVI on 10/20/2019

Fit: NA

I teach swim lessons year round I needed something to get me through the weather change before I use my shortie wetsuit.
This jacket is perfect. I truly wish I had ordered a larger size so that I could use it with my shortie.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for snorkeling.

By Tim from Oakland, CA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

Great quality suit. It’s a great suit for snorkeling in Hawaii when you want to stay out a long time and don’t want to cover yourself in sunscreen. Lightweight and easy to pack. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item