skip to main content

Latest Men's Paddle Shorts & Pants Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit shorts

By Thomas from Daytona Beach Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Size and fit were accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Celliant 1MM Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Celliant 1MM Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fishing short

By John from Honolulu on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like to wear neoprene shorts when I go wade fishing in the ocean. I use to wear the Xcel 3mm paddle shorts for many years until they finally disintegrated. These are much lighter shorts but they feel as comfortable as my old shorts. I expect they will good when kayaking, snorkeling and fishing.

Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for under boardshorts!!

By Derek from Nags Head, NC on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Have several of these. Love ‘em.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Reactor II Neoprene Shorts

O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Reactor II Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts for Sup

By jlf from Huntington Beach, CA on 11/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got a pair of O'Neill Men's 1.5MM Reactor II Neoprene Shorts for my brand new venture into Stand Up Paddle Boarding. Let's just say the shorts are the best thing about Stand Up Paddle Board surfing at this point!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Short

O'Neill Men's Skins Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By FatGuyTooHigh from Jersey Beach & VT Mtns on 6/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Third pair of these, I wear them 2-3 days a week, mostly at beach & in salt water. Very comfortable. Non binding. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By goodfit from Omaha, NE on 10/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Good fit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 540 Rashguard Shorts - Black - Large

Body Glove 540 Rashguard Shorts - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By John D. from Leavenworth, KS on 7/16/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

A good pair of swim trunks. I'm a 32-34 waist and the L was too small. So far these have worked out fine for me. I swim about 2.5 miles in an out door pool once a week, and these have held up so far.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Short

O'Neill Men's Skins Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star skin shorts

By sam from fl on 3/19/2013

Fit: TRUE

Bought for spring snorkling...should have bought full spring suit.
Comfortable, sized correctly--will have use in other activities.


More Reviews on this item