skip to main content

Latest Men's Loungewear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Men's Tech Tee

SwimOutlet Men's Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great find

By Vixen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be so happy to get this on Christmas


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely soft sweater. Looks just like the picture. True to size. Keeps you warm after a workout. Only downside, is it’s very linty on the inside, but that’s an easy fix, just wash it inside out a couple times and then you’re stoked you bought it!

Happy Swimming 🤙


More Reviews on this item

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Unisex 100% Cotton 30's RS S/S

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By TriNorm from Florida on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great looks, good fit, good quality shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

By Ian from San Jose, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, but....

By Jim from Palmyra, VA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS TYPE OF SWIMSUIT AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT AT sWIM oUTLET. I HAVE USED THIS SUIT 3 TIMES AND IT HAS ALREADY STARTED TO FADE. tHE BLUE IS GETTING LIGHTER AND THE SEAM IS TURNING A KIBD OF RED. TIME WILL TELL IF IT TURNS WHITE. I WILL CONTINUE WEARING IT UNTIL IT BECOMES AN EMBARRASSMENT.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Men's Short Sleeve Swim Life Swim Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Men's Short Sleeve Swim Life Swim Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Carlos from North carolina on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

As wanted.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

 USMS Unisex Performance Polo

USMS Unisex Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfy!

By SwimmerBob from NoVa on 11/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

fits a little large and I wish it tapered more, but very comfy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts?!

By RunningJock from Boston, MA on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a pair of these years ago and still wear them around the house.
To me they aren't for swimming but I've never tried wearing them while swimming.
These shorts are very thin and very comfortable.
I only wish these came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Balance Athletic Short

Billabong Balance Athletic Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable sweat shorts

By Chip from Fairfax Station, VA on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and great for walking /hiking on warmer fall days


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Pants!

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking and comfortable pants at a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Prefect fit and wear

By Great suit from Waxahachie TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

This suit works great for me because it gives me the feeling of having a small suit on but still gives me the feel of having a drag suit also. Makes for a great work out. I’m also impressed with the longevity the suit has since I swim every day in chlorinated water and it still holds its color for about a year and a half


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants a winner!

By Dave from Aberdeen, NJ on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality fit and comfortable feel to these jogger/warm up pants! So much so, I bought another pair in black!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy hoodie!

By SwimMom from Kansas on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super soft fabric and very comfortable. A great piece for before and after practice


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Sport-Wick® Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Sport-Wick® Stretch 1/2-Zip Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great weight, great fit

By swim mom from North Carolina on 10/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the men's small and at 140, 5'7" it fits great! I have longer arms so the men's length sleeve is slightly long for me, but it works! It appears to be well made and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Zion from St. Thomas, VI on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

It really was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Swimming 1970 Crew Neck T-Shirt

USMS Men's Swimming 1970 Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Picture isn't an accurate description

By brandon p. from PASADENA, CA on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt is a light heather gray, not as dark as the picture. Logo is accurate, but the color is a somewhat brighter blue. Also it is a thick cotton shirt, not thin and fitted. It reminds me of an old P.E. shirt in high school. Thick with wider sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By waddell blackwell from Durham, NC on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

great fit, and nice fabric. Have not used the product as yet because of the pandemic.
But greatly impressed when I received it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Name

By EG from Broadway on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’m pleased with how the name is but the 2 last name Initials were just put on their own so it doesn’t look good


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really nice quality Tee

By Reina. from New York City Manhattan. The Big Apple. on 9/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality of the Tee is really comfortable, Lets see what happens after I wishy wash it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this sweatshirt

By Jen in Maine from Maine on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super soft and cozy! Proud to wear this --


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite adult hoodie ... for my sport [OPENBRK]not my kids!![CLOSEBRK]

By Beth H. from Hageratown, MD on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super lightweight but warm, soft and cozy. Super happy I grabbed this deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance short

By JR from Oregon on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

These are the second pair of these shorts I have purchased. I am still using my previous pair which I have had for years. They are starting to show some wear so I thought I would get another pair. These shorts do not create very much drag but it is better than my swim briefs. I will continue to buy these.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Sandy from Sanford on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I really like my sweater and the reason is big for me even though its xsmall is that I'm very petite I usually get kids sizes.Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

USMS 50th Anniversary Unisex Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jenn M. from Chandler, AZ on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This sweatshirt is so soft and cozy and not too heavy, which is great since I live in Arizona!!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Americana Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Americana Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great t shirt!

By Stacey L. from LAWRENCE, KS on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and looks nice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach.

By Frank from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

. Protects from the sun-comfortable when wet.Cool even with long sleeves and hood, which comes in handy when a summer rain comes. Fits great and feels great. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and not too big

By Rae from Rome, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cozy hoodie. I'm a 5'5 athletically built woman with a lifetime of swimmers shoulders and the men's small was the perfect size for me.


More Reviews on this item

 USMS Unisex Performance Polo

USMS Unisex Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star not needed

By Bill J. from Fond du Lac, WI on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to achieve free shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, but runs on the small side.

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star No problems

By LARS from CENTRAL NYS on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these before and always thought they were fine for my application.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit big

By Anteater25 from Norcal on 7/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable and warm, but runs a size larger in my opinion. Usually I am an XL in just about everything, but a Large would have fit better. Sleeves are very long which is great for tall people. I am 6'-3" 205 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cal from North Carolina on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

These pants fit very comfortably plenty of room and nice
Pockets and reflector down front.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena rocks!!!

By Coach Ziggy from Stanford University on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit & stylish!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Tech Tee

TYR Men's Alliance Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great T!!!!

By pete from Cerritos, ca on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

The material is very comfortable; great color!!! I am going to purchase a couple more for myself!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Deepbreath from MA - Massachusetts on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than expected but that just means I'll be able to fit an extra hoodie under it for those cold pool mornings.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Adidas Unisex Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jayme from Ohio on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect t-shirts. I went back and bought every color!


More Reviews on this item