skip to main content

Latest Men's Long Sleeve Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yes it was great and he loved it

By Sandy Trader from Maryland Eastern Shore on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

He loved it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove rashguard

By rbbob from San Diego on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
Will buy another when they’re on sale


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By Bill from Scottsdale Arizona on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use every time I'm kayaking or rafting. Dries quickly and protects me from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swimming laps in colder weather

By Cold swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed. Easy on and off. Rinses and dries fast. Will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Rashguard

By Jim from New Syrmna Beach, Fl on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, good price and product service.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great quality shirt - return/exchange policy sucks

By Donald G. from JONESBOROUGH, TN on 11/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Like some of the other posts say - these are very tight (form fitting) which is what it's suppose to be, but damn tight is too much and a bear to take off. For me I should have ordered two sizes up maybe (I ordered the large) - I'm a 60yo 5'10" 182lbs man. I scuba dive, but will use primarily for swimming in a pool during cooler months.
I do want to reiterate that the quality of the product is very good.
BTW - swim outlet return/exchange policy really sucks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Top Chief from Columbus oh on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. Made well


More Reviews on this item

Victory Koredry Safesplash Unisex Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Victory Koredry Safesplash Unisex Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish it had fit

By 9a from Phoenix, AZ on 11/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Unfortunately, the small was too large for me. 5'4" 122 lbs. frame. The quality of the product was good; however, I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and functional

By Michael from Ventura CA on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is great - easy to swim in. I use it in the ocean, and it fits well without adding any restrictions. Adds a little bit of warmth. Great price on sale - I liked it so much that I bought a couple extra as backups.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good overshirt for pool deck.

By S Tabb from Tallahassee on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sleeves are long and fit is a bit loose to wear in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Husband likes

By Ruby from Gainesville, FL on 10/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Should have gone up one size. The description said it would be snug fit, but very nice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Chris mr. toledo from Woodinville, Wa. on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is cut super small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove long sleeve rashguards

By Neil from Concord, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, form fitting, rashguards. Easy on and easy off. Great for lap swimming and protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star like it

By water man from FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

bought the XL after reading the comments, it is a nice fit for wearing around but a bit loos. Bought the M, the size I generally get in stuff for my 38 chest and it is a comfortable tight, you know it is on and hugging you and is great for active water activities with little drag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Dr g from Honolulu on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

This item is excellent


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star This product was unusable. I went to a north shore showroom to check for my size

By Dr Greg from Honolulu on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

This product was unusable.. I had gone to a north shore show room and was fitted in an O’Neal rash guard.. the large was perfect. The one which was delivered was TINY. An average 12 year old boy could not get it on! Since I have huge shipping here in Hawaii I chose to eat the expenses. VERY RECLUCTANTLY
BE FOREWARNED


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Product.

By Skip from West Bloomfield, MI on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had purchased one before and got the next size up but they fit real well when you are in the water swimming and keeps you from burning when the sun is hot. Excellent product at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it for us protection boating all day

By Jay from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Loved it for Uv protection all day boating


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt worked great. It did ride or chafe but I would like more neck coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Swim newbie from Michigan on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

5"10", 190 lbs. Large fits fine, but rides up just a bit during lap swim. Otherwise great product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs large

By RS from Detroit on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Protected well, however, I wanted a snug fit to prevent the sleeves and torso from rolling up in the waves [OPENBRK]I wear size 15.5 neck slim fit dress shirts[CLOSEBRK], and even the small size is much too loose for me. Every big wave rolled up the sleeves to my elbow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star What a fit!

By Wayne from AZ on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I have tried several body gloves over the past few years. Too big, too small, to tight. The Sporti extra lg. fit like a glove. It stays put, does not ride up. I remove while in the water after use because it is easier to take off. I weigh 195 lbs.6 ft. tall and swim laps everyday for exercise in the sweltering Phoenix sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star works for me

By Mark from eastern pennsylvania on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well, they did not have men's L so I went with size M this time. Generally that does not work, although sometimes with T shuirts, is ok. This fits kind of snugly but is fine. Confy when wet and blocks the sun as advertised. Really nice color as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Too large!!

By Big Daddy from Houston on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was way too large & arms way too long. I have worn XL in all shirts for years! Great design & material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sun screening swim shirt

By RJ from Philadelphia on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great shirt. Super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Jan from Rehoboth Beach DE on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit perfectly and served its purpose in the sun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big

By MRB from Meredith, NH on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Like the other review, the shirt runs a bit big for the size. I normally wear a large as I have a 42" chest and this is a little looser than I normally wear. That said, I'm not returning it and have found it to be really comfy after wearing it in and out of the water a few times. When I need to use my hands for something active, I've been pushing the sleeves up and they stay up no problem without stretching out the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Skip from West Bloomfield, MI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have used the product for swimming and its comfortable and fits excellent. Its good when the sun is hot and keeps you from getting burned while swimming. Its great for both the pool and open water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Sandy from Los Angeles, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is roomy, comfortable, and dries quickly. I bought this shirt for one of my adult sons who didn't want to put on sunscreen while exercising in the pool. His brother was impressed with how good looking the shirt was and bought one for himself.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

By Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard from Miami on 7/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It seems like it is way too small but all the material is the right size meaning the sleeves are long enough and the front comes down far enough. I mean IT IS TIGHT! Perhaps my other rash guards are all stretched out. I am not going to return it for a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Super!!

By James from Puerto Rico on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t used the shirt 👕 yet but tried it on and it fits nice. Has anice support to the body. I have a little fat and with it on you cant tell.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star A Re-Order because of High Satisfaction of Product

By Chami P. from Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This rash guard is of very high quality when compared with other brands offered by SwimOutlet. I bought two a couple of years ago and this reorder is for two new ones, NOT to replace the older ones BUT to REPLACE OTHER BRANDS that I own. I live in Honolulu by the beach so I swim 5-6 times a week. High quality rash guard is a must have. So i picked the best I could find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By Milford44 from Milford, MI on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

They run small. Really glad I ordered a size up. Nice long sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Husband happy

By Amy from Burtonsville MD on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Husband is wearing this top 24-7! He is picky but took to this too like a fish in water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I needed

By Sarah from Maryland on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit well, not too tight or too loose. Sleeves are a great length, as well as plenty of length in the torso. I needed a swim shirt for swimming outdoors and this does exactly what i needed it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Full coverage

By J9grip from Tucson on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Provides full coverage for the hour each day atIN OUTDOOR POOL IN ARIZONA SUN.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star X-large is really XXX-large

By roger dodger from wilmington nc on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

i bought an X-large to go over another shirt. it turned
out to be HUGE with an overlap of 6 inches over my
hands.i had to have it tailored for $12. this is really
an XXX-large.
otherwise i like the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Really Does the Job!

By Dave from Savannah, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

All day on a boat at Conchas Dam, NM in tha summer fishin for walleye, you gotta have protection from tha relentless sun and wind. I bought this loose fitting rash guard and I was good. Super comfortable and cool. My buddy was wishin he had one of these!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight

By Paxman from California, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Haven’t used at the beach yet.
Great quality material. Hugs body very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Uv shirts

By Michael Green from Reno Nv on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

When I go out to help keep the sun from getting to me


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Amy from Texas on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My Husband loved the material and feel of this shirt, but it was too tight on him, he said he felt like he was wearing his little brother's shirt! LOL....I sent it back and ordered an XL......He usually wears a L or XL T-Shirt, and is a muscular build. This shirt hugged too tight for him, and he wanted it to fit like a T shirt, the XL is on the way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star The drawstring is great.

By Red Merle from Birmingham, AL on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I’m forgetful and have lost several swim suits and rash guards at the pool. So I went shopping again. I decided I’d like to try these but the sizing was confusing. I’m 5’9” 175 lbs with an athletic build [OPENBRK]and 57 ya[CLOSEBRK]. My first criteria was met with a SPF of 50. The drawstring is a must if you don’t want it floating up your back. The sizing really threw me for a loop with the saying 3X for my size. As soon I tried them on I new it was too big and would turn into a giant bubble In the water, with abundant folds in the sleeves and abdomen. I’m keeping them for emergency when I loose the next one that fits and for winter time running. I’ll be ordering some more within a week only smaller


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard  - Aqua Blue/White - Large

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star nice material, but very tight fit.

By Lam Yang from LYNNWOOD, WA on 6/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

very nice material, but very tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality as always

By LB7 from Los Ángeles, CA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

As always with body glove they produce amazing products and this is no exception! The material is light almost second skin like and it has good protection against sun rays so you don’t have to worry about putting sunscreen if you get the long sleeve but you have to put it on your face obviously! I recommend getting a size bigger just in case you’re a big guy like myself. I really can’t think of a downside because I have used it so little which I’m sorry for that but overall I’m very satisfied and will happily buy more! Body glove didn’t let me down again!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star No Boardshort connector

By BrianD from Louisville KY on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

The product description says there is a board short connector on this shirt – a little fabric hook on the inside at the bottom of the shirt that you can tie through on your board shorts so the shirt will not lift up or separate in the water. That was probably 80% of my reason for choosing the shirt and it turns out it does not have one. Besides that, it’s a nice shirt and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Size runs a little small

By Northwoods from Nekoosa, WI on 5/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shirt fits a little snug, but I can live with it. I would order the next size up for future orders.


More Reviews on this item