skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Tight Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Size: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star ABit of Extra Warmth

By Charles from San Diego CA on 11/15/2020

Size: TRUE

It's getting chilly for outdoor pool swimming even in San Diego. This gives a nice extra core warmth, without the hassle or rubberiness of neoprene. It was just what I was looking for. Snug for warmth, but it doesn't impede swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Size: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By sascuba from Corona, CA on 3/17/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but runs small. My son is a Small in all categories except height on the size chart, where he would by a Large Tall. I purchased a Medium. Although wetsuit type material should be tight, this was puckering. Sent back and got a Large. It fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Warm & Flexible

By Chris Deger from Rolling Meadows, IL on 11/6/2020

Size: NA

Easy to care for, warm, fits well, like it, I bought two.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Skip Thompson from West Bloomfield, MI on 8/18/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits excellent and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Victory Koredry Safesplash Unisex Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Victory Koredry Safesplash Unisex Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very tight fit ; go up one size

By Dennis from San Diego on 3/16/2020

Size: NA

Difficult to take off


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Premium Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Premium Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service Outstanding

By Bob from Atlanta, GA on 2/5/2020

Size: TRUE

The product was a good fit and high quality. The customer service was outstanding. I ordered the rash guard shirt the week before leaving for the Bahamas. The order was delivered but apparently taken from the porch. These folks got me another before leaving and pushed hard to make sure I had the guard. Well done.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Xcel Men's Premium Stretch Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Jason from VA on 10/9/2020

Size: NA

N/a


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins O'Zone Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins O'Zone Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hooded Rashguard

By Jim from New Smyrna Beach, Fl on 11/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits well, good price and product service.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight in the water

By Desert Rat from Lancaster CA on 2/23/2021

Size: TRUE

This is a great shirt for swimming laps because water doesn't get under the shirt while swimming. It fits so well that I don't notice it in the water. It does absorb a fair amount of water, but it dries pretty fast. It does fit tight so it is a lot tough to take off, after it gets wet.


More Reviews on this item