skip to main content

Latest Men's Lifeguard Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality bathing suit

By mcdanida from Yorktown, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Looks classy and hip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Guard shorts from Oregon on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material feel, good length, waist was a little loose,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Ed from Omaha, NE on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice,soft trunks. Well worth the money. I ordered a medium but unfortunately they were too big so I gave them to someone else. Quality product though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and nice look.

By MKFL from Florida on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable to swim in


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By DoubleD from Hamilton, MT on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice swim trunks with heavy material. Appears well made and should last long time. Very comfortable to wear. Only complaint is even a XXL is a little tight in the legs for aqua aerobics. I am a 260# man.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and the pocket is super useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Lifedguarded from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy & true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Whole Lotta Liner

By David from California on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

No complaints other than the liner. I bought these because they had a liner but while this one works, it's anything but supportive. It's huge!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Peter from VA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I now own 7, 2 red, 2 blue and one black. In the heat of a Tidewater Virginia summer these are PERFECT. I wear them all the time as summer shorts. The mesh liner is wide and low and it works


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peter from Newport News Va. on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I now own 7, 2 red, 2 blue and one black. In the heat of a Tidewater Virginia summer these are PERFECT. I wear them all the time as summer shorts. The mesh liner is wide and low and it works


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Gave away easier then returning

By Dahiala from Massachusetts on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

String is just for looks can't tighten up the suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard shorts

By Hayden from CT on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

They’re exactly what I needed for work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk - Navy - Small

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk - Navy - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Angela from MN on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice trunks, but they run way too big for either of my sons. I wish they were available in an XS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Right on

By Cb from Hallandale Fl on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I have a blue and red and enjoy both.
My waist is 34 and the medium
Is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Katmandu from Miami on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

Good basic suit, inner lining, happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic Life Guard Cut

By Bob from Gainesville, FL on 4/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Reasonable cost and quality. Plenty of room in the legs. Draw string waste band is perfect for me.d


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good trunks at a good price

By Bob from Lexington KY on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and great looking shorts. They feel great, even on long shifts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Archnmia from Miami, FL on 8/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good serviceable product. Well made and very durable. Great service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Neena from NYC on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Husband loves these swim trunks. He swims 365 days a year in saltwater pool and these hold their color and shape. True to fit, consistently same product upon each order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Chris from OH on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and Quality

By Mom Of lifeguard from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Nice quality and price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and nice quality

By Mom of lifeguard from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Size was spot on and great quality. Price was great too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By plbennion from UT on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'9, 160 pounds with an athletic build, and I got a size 30. This swimsuit has been great so far. It feels soft. The pockets are a good size. It came as expected, except that the out seam is closer to 19" instead of 18", but it's still above my knee. It isn't the most slim fitting swimsuit, but I prefer that when life guarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Product bigger than it said

By David Menter from Israel on 6/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Excellent product, but I used my measurements and it was still too large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Son's happy from Grahamsville, NY on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

They fit nice and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard 21 Boardshort

Speedo Lifeguard 21 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great looking!

By Jake from Knoxville, TN on 5/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

These look and fit great! I measure a 31" waist, tried a 32" but it was way to big. The 30" fits perfect. Light material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Slick!

By Big Cat from Rice County, Minnesota on 2/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm a guard, and the suit states it without screaming it. It is a nice suit in which to swim, and it dries nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fit Big

By Aussie from Houston,Texas on 1/25/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit was big. My son is 5’8 but 115 pounds they fall off him. He can tighten the drawstring He normall fits a Small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimming (training) and Lifeguard Duty.

By Slick from Rice County, Minnesota. on 12/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

It fits nicely, conforms enough to cut drag while swimming, and is very fashionable while striking traditional lifeguard poses. The drawstring is a nice, wide, fabric one that doesn't bind when wet. It dries pretty quickly, though not as fast as suits that are designed specifically to dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star 32+ and no tightening string

By KC from Gifford, IL on 8/30/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Material is good. My son is very lean and technically about 31-1/2 inches in his waist and they pretty much fell off of him. So consider the size to be 32-34 instead of 30-32 inches. The string in the picture is non-functional, so do not count on it tightening the trunks very much at all. Otherwise they were a decent pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short - Solid Red - 38

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short - Solid Red - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality product, but sizing runs small

By MerryO from Marietta, GA on 8/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered these shorts for only a short-term use, and they fulfilled my need. The waist sizing is true, but there is NO room through the hips/backside. They were an extremely tight fit on me. I''d recommend ordering a size (or two) larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Knee length

By Bob from Margate, Florida on 7/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The swim suit is a nice one but I could not tell from the description that the suit was a knee length suit. I had a similar suit that was shorter in the leg and came to the middle of the thigh. This is what I really wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Came on time and as promised.

By Paulcwebster from Webster, NY on 6/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Came on time and as promised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star new trunks

By Jack from High Point, NC on 6/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the trunks but the size seems to be different from the same product I bought 6 months ago. I wish the drawstring has remained longer like my last one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, but make sure you tie it tight

By frenchjd from Chesapeake, Virginia on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

It is a good fitting pair of trunks true to size, but the elastic is not strong enough to keep them on when you swim unless you tie them tight. A nice feature as a lifeguard is that they do dry quickly and actually seem to repel the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By RCC from Citrus County, Florida on 4/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears well. Dries quick. Easy care. Ordered down a size based on previous reviews and fits comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard 21 Boardshort

Speedo Lifeguard 21 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I really like them but l bought the wrong size.

By Doug from Dallas on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought the wrong size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Its a fine swimtrunk secure latched pocket fits well in a modest way.

By Jerry from Thornton Colorado on 3/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Its a good swim trunks fits well in a modest way has good secure pocket to hold a locker key.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Trunk

By Mark C from Manhattan, NY on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and good material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but a little large

By Sunflower from KS on 1/3/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

These shorts were exactly what my son wanted for our beach vacation. He likes shorts that fit a bit longer and are not too thin when wet. Usually it's hard for me to find shorts he is comfortable wearing. He loved these however the 2xl were a little too large for him. He usually wears a 2xl in shorts but these were just a bit too roomy and he was worried they might slip off in the water. We ended up ordering the XL instead and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, fits just right!

By Trevor from Durham, NC on 8/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great for the swimming pool!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Steve from Ames, IA on 7/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great lifeguard swim suit with contrast trim and clearly visible GUARD logo. When my son needed lifeguard swimsuits for his pool guard job, these were the only ones readily available at an acceptable price point. They were delivered quickly and have not disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Tom from San Antonio, Tx on 6/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

I LOVED THE DESIGN AND QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star great trunks

By yaggmo from ny on 12/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

nice trunks fit well good material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Fits/works perfect, as advertised

By bck from tucson on 10/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

it's all in the title


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Was Just What I Thought

By Fletch from DFW, Texas on 10/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit to size . Well made. Great value


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised !

By Fletch from DFW, TX on 9/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Solid construction and well made. Detail construction is very good workmanship. Size correct. Should work just fine in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Joe/ Phila from Pa. on 8/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Quality is good . One thing that I don't like is that they are made over seas.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Genral299 from Massachusetts on 8/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Men's lifeguard Swim Trunks

By Blake from Kinston,NC on 8/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and length


More Reviews on this item