skip to main content

Latest Men's Lifeguard Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By William from HI on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Skip Thompson from West Bloomfield, MI on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits excellent and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Abba from New York on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a lifeguard out in the sun all day. This shirt is cool and comfortable. It protects the back of my neck and it dries quickly. I recommend this to anyone spending long periods of time in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Rash Guard

By Buckys from San Diego on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing up one size works perfectly. Nice material and comfortable .Definitely will purchase other items from Sporti. Swim Outlet sent the product quickly with tracking..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit for swimming laps

By Bbvoboy from Rosharon, TX on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Works well holding my heart rate monitor in place while swimming laps. Will see how well it keeps shape compared to more expensive ones after repeated use in a chlorinated pool. Tight fit does not have a lot of drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Like the fit

By Bevoboy from Rosharon, TX on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was hoping for a sleeveless tight fit but it was more loose than I wanted (it is not listed as a tight fit BTW). I want to swim laps with it and use it to keep my heart rate monitor in place. It works but it still has way too much drag to swim laps with.

However it does make a nice shirt to wear for the beach or tubing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vicky from North Hollywood, CA on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and doesn't creep up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Rash Guard at reasonable price

By Rob from Tallahassee FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Need to pick up a reasonable priced rash guard for snorkeling and scalloping, this fit the bill just right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star these run small

By Dave from Michigan on 5/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

like my shirts a little baggy a 2x usually works for me the 3x in these are a little snug glad I read the reviews or I would of been sending these back because a 2x would of been way to tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Dennis from Los Angeles, CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

I had been looking for a shirt to wear under my wetsuit for a long time. Others were either too expensive or did come close to fitting my size. This is a great shirt. The fit is perfect, snug and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Men's Long Sleeve Rashguard

Dolfin Lifeguard Men's Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as promised

By Jon from FL - Florida on 2/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear these shirts everyday for work as a lifeguard. They fit great, keep me warmer on cool days and wick away the sweat on hotter days. They dry in minutes after getting in the water and they look good too. I couldn't ask for anything more from a shirt.

As a lifeguard with 4 decades of experience, I strongly recommend these shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star The. Best. Ok

By Alexander B. from Kihei, HI on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

EVERYTHING. L00K. GOOD. YOU
ARE. THE. BEST. IN. HAWAII


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Rian from Columbus, Ohio on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

Used at the beach in Puerto Rico and dried very quickly. Definitely buy one size up if you don’t want it skin tight- I read reviews and followed accordingly and it fit perfect. Lightweight, comfortable, durable and protected flame from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not a mock neck

By Jenny from West Lafayette, IN on 10/31/2019

Fit: NA

I thought this went up higher on the neck, but it is just like t-shirt. Fine otherwise, but didn't fit my needs. My husband has a melanoma and wanted something higher on the neck for coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Joe from Barnaget, NJ on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Little tight for XL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star initial thoughts

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

First time purchase of this item. It is to be used for lap swimming. Seems to be made of good material and is nice looking. Will be using it 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. After checking others' reviews, I ordered up a size and this was a good choice as the fit obtained was as expected (not too tight).
Reason for not giving 5 stars is, as stated above, durability is not yet established.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy!

By Rockoswife from Grapevine, TX on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This swim shirt is perfect for my son. I am glad I read the reviews about the size running small so I got him a large which is a perfect size for him. He normally wears mediums and this fits like a medium. Good buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Gret from Virginia on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and provides good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI RASH GUARD

By Mickey from CC, TX on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is my first Sporti rash guard, And I Love it! True to size for my XL frame. As, other have often mentioned other colors would be great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Short Sleeve Hydroguard Rashguard

Nike Men's Short Sleeve Hydroguard Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Guarding

By Guard Wife from Lancaster, PA on 6/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased two of these shirts for my husband who manages our community pool. He likes them and has no complaints. I like that the material also has UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Size too small

By Toby from Fresno on 6/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not true to size at least 2 sizes too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small

By Toby from Fresno on 6/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not true to size I'm a big guy XXXL feels like XL


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star used in place of sun block

By JohnEJ from Fort Pierce Fl on 5/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use this shirt to keep from sun burning during swimming sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Schlossahab from MN on 3/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to my other rash guards( L.End & B Glove ) this runs small. the Xxl fit like others xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Sleeveless sporti tank

By dday from Chicago IL on 2/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks great on me
well made
wares well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It fits perfectly

By Tim from Granbury, TX on 10/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By erickgp32 from Miami, FL on 8/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Simply perfect, real size and awesome texture. 100% recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DR73 from CB NC on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great top
Use it for prone paddling
Dries quick no chafing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star SUN

By JP from CHICAGO,IL. on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I enjoy the summer. This shirt helps me enjoy it more. Wore it in my pool. All Good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sizes to small

By Tim from Excelsior on 6/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Large is to small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star UPF 50 rash guard

By Sam from Weaverville, NC on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This shirt wears and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Size too small

By Modesto from Miami Dade , Fl. on 3/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks great
Well made
Size run too small. I ordered size M, which is my size in everything else, is too small. I order 3 shirts the same size and can't use the other two.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star swimshirt

By Russ from Chicago on 3/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

they said same day shipping and it did came right on time fits great very comfortable haven't used it swimming yet but I expect no problems (its winter) very happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By SteveH from Foster City, CA on 3/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had one in black and thought in hot sun, a lighter color woudl be better. The shirt worked great for swimming and now my back won't get burned. It als is not skin tight,so my less than perfect physique still looks okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Recommended

By Frank from Sarasota fl on 9/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable does it's job well, true tonsize


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good swim shirt

By Frank from Florida on 8/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Free motion shirt good protection and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By dmc670 from Boston, MA on 6/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchase this shirt for my son.
He was always wearing t-shirts in the pool that would fade within a week from the pool.
I wasn't sure if he would like the sleeveless but he said it is AMAZING in the pool.
It is comfortable and dries in minutes out of the water.
Thank you so much, I will be buying more!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Steve B from Jacksonville FL on 6/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm a Large, 42-44, and this fits perfectly! Looks great, easy care, and seems to work...no sunburn!! And a great price, quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Rash or no rash, looks great.

By Blaze Rider from Berthoud, CO on 6/8/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Never had one of these before, but thought I would try it out. Thought it might run a little small, so I went up 1 size larger than I usually wear and it fit perfect. This is a dark color, but not a problem as the material is very lightweight. It's made very well, and works great as just a basic "T" or workout shirt. Feels like swimsuit material, and dries quickly if you wanted to wear it in the pool, or surf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I ordered XL the shirt waS a normal small

By bob from atlanta ga on 5/24/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

size was extremely small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Run Small

By Gramoffour from Florida on 3/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are nice shirts but run small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice. have not swam with it but feels great. good material

By GaryF from coeur d alene id on 2/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am approx. 5'11in 195 lbs. fits good 3 xl it is suppose to fit tight. not sure if smaller would be better but it fits snug. definitely sized to fit tight




More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Rash Guard

By Jay Staub from Athens, AL on 2/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Looks awesome with the Tyr trunks (black with red accent). Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Getting used to it

By SJB from Seattle, WA on 1/29/2017

Fit: NA

After using the product a few times, I have reconsidered and just approach the product differently. If I treat this like a thin wet suit rather than a T shirt, it works great. (Tight, but great.) The site and the FAQ's warn you that it is a snug fit, as it should be, but it is well made and a great value. I wanted to increase the # of stars so the average comes up. Taking it diving next week!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star When they say "tight", believe them!

By SJB from Seattle, WA on 1/24/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I could easily give this product 5 stars if I was a 7 year old boy, but as a guy that typically wears a large or X-large t-shirt (with the occasional medium), I thought the 2XL would work great. I didn't realize there was virtually no stretch in this garment, so I could get one arm in, and that's as far as I could go. If I wanted to invest an hour or so, I'm pretty sure I could get my head stuck along with that one arm. Going to see if I can return this and try something with a little more stretch. I'm sure if you can get one to fit, it would be awesome for SUP and diving.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Don't Hang Me Out To Dry

By MAC from Dallas,TX on 9/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Dries quickly when you lay it out on a towel. The first one I owned stretched out when I let it dry on a plastic hanger. Used it at the coast and in turned white where the waves hit it. I learned my lesson well with the first one I bought and this one should last longer if I treat it like the package recommends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ken from Southeastern pa. on 7/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear size large,Im 6'0". 189lbs. These shirts fit like a swim shirt should.Only problem is swimoutlet only offers two colors(c'mon guys lets expand a little here)I would buy every color in the spectrum if they offered it.Received alot of compliments and a million where did you get that shirt questions. Your welcome for the free advertisement swimoutlet.
Ken Ken


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with product, price and shipping

By Jack from Buffalo, NY on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank You


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star So tight

By JDW from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality seemed nice, but it fit so small. My husband wears 3X t-shirts across multiple brands, but this swim shirt fit like a body stocking. What was missing in width was made up for by length, it went down below his crotch, and he has a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, very comfortable

By Ole Dad from Fort Worth, Texas on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

THUMBS UP!!!!


More Reviews on this item