skip to main content

Latest Men's Lifeguard Hats & Visors Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

It's a nice hat but you honestly can't hike or do much wearing it cause the brim is too wide. It'd be perfect for the beach though.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By Redobx from Salvo NC on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat stays on snugly in high winds. The inner band is very comfortable on the forehead and doesn't chafe. The wide brim blocks the sun and is like carrying an umbrella.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wide Brim Hat

By djmrtree from Memphis, TN on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for working in the yard or pool/beach. Wide coverage (shoulder to shoulder). Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Head and neck protection from the Florida sun!

By FL lady from North Central Florida on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband is out in the FL sun for 8-14 hours a day and goes out on a boat in his free time. This hat is the best for keeping the sun off his face and neck without making him feel hot and sweaty from the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Sebastian Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

By Carla from Dallas, Tecas on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love how wide the brim is and that it has a strap to keep in place. The strap is great for when we are on the boat, hat doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Delighted !!

By Erick from SW Missouri on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 of these protective hats for my 75 y/o mom and 57 y/o sister who spend many hours outside in their yards, but need to protect their fair skin. My mom has a 23" circumference, and my sister a more standard size cranium.....but these fit them both quite nicely. Having the draw cord makes it nice for when the wind whips up or not wanting to lose when operating the riding mower, their happy, I'm happy, would do it again 😀


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Well made hat that fits great.

By James from FL - Florida on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is sturdy and fits well. It is very comfortable except for the top portion. I don't have any hair on top to cushion the wicker.
If there were some kind of padding at the top I would give it 5 stars. If you have a small head it might be kind of large for you. I have a big head and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Cali Gal from Studio City on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a hat that would protect me from the sun when I’m at the beach or going on long walks and this was it! It’s lightweight, durable and fits perfectly! Also, the price was most appealing too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimming Sue from West River, Md on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The hat came when promised, is the perfect hat for sun protection in our pool this summer. SwimOutlet has the perfect products for pools. Great company.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Jerry from Cape May on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps sun off my entire upper body!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Superb

By Glaze from Pittsburgh PA on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and shipping was fast.....Great price !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Liz Towers from El Paso, Texas on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This a great hat. It has a huge brim. It is very well made, and has a great fit. The hat is lightweight and comfortable. I love it’s simplicity. This hat does it’s job!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By KJ from Providence, RI on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Hat is well made and the perfect size to keep the sun off your face. Very sturdy and well made. Perfect for the beach, gardening on doing anything outside. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect--not huge like some

By A from NorCal on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat that wasn't too big. This one is it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star great hat!!

By lizztc from Westlake Village, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this hat. Great quality, especially at such a great price. Completely shields my face at the beach. I don't have a large head at all and it fits great, but I see reviews that it fits large heads too - so it fits everyone! I would recommend and would definitely buy again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By JoniE from La Mesa CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Works great for gardening in the sun!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but sturdy

By RRM from San Francisco on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Surprisingly well made considering how inexpensive it is. Has a semi-elastic headband which allows it to fit a wider range of head sizes. Wide sloping brim which is what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great service!!

By Tom from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

This company is unbelievable. The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted. I had my order in 4 days. Can’t ask for better than that.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great UV protection

By Lizard from Western Nevada on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat to protect you from the sun. Hat has grommet hole for a leash as well as a chin strap. I use this hat for fishing and kayaking but I also wear a baklava for reflective rays. If you are an outdoors type this is the hat for you.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By Jessica from California on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a big hat! Very functional and chic in a way, I throw it on to walk my dog every afternoon. I also love the grassy smell, it almost smells like roasted green tea.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star A ittle tight but I have a large noggin.

By Damon from Long Beach on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These hats are awesome! I've had multiple in the past and have used them for camping, boating, beach days, coaching soccer, and even reffing soccer. My only complaint is that it is a little more snug than the last one that i bought some years ago. Hopefully it will break in and fit right. Other than that, it is a great hat! For reference purposes I wear a size 7 7/8 in a fitted baseball cap, and an xl/xxl flexfit hat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Totally worth it

By Adrienne Fisher from Reno, NV on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my 18 year old son who works outside all day to keep the sun off his face and neck. He loves it! I was concerned it might not be big enough because he wears a pretty big size but the flexible band inside keeps it from slipping or being too tight. His only complaint is that he has to take it off when he drives!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this wide brimmed hat. Bought 2 of these. You just never know:)

By Philada from Missouri on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I use this hat to protect me from the sun any time I a out. The fit is perfect. For my purposes there are no negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star A stellar desert hat when outside

By Bill from Scottsdale, AZ on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

The desert has high summer temperatures and an intense burning sun. This hat is the only one I have ever found that protects head and shoulders while providing SPF protection. I have bought 8 of these hats for our yard personnel and for myself in my daily walking.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Just as discribed

By Natalbriss from Rhode Island on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this hat on Tuesday,and received it by Thursday. Incredibly fast shipping and product looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star LOTS OF SHADE

By JAVPERU from FLORIDA on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

NICE SOFT AND AT THE SAME TIME STRONG MATERIAL.
FITS RIGHT
GOOD FOR THE BEACH OR WORKING ON THE YARD IN SUNNY FLORIDA.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Perfect brim for the outdoors. Great deal too.

By Kim Cox from Northern Callifornia on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my dad. He absolutely loves it and wears it everytime he goes outside. Not expensive either. Thinking about getting him another one. Brim is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Solid outdoor hat

By Donnie t from San Diego on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Giant brim just like I wanted to maximum sun protection. And sturdy and good quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star great hat to protect head and neck against the sun

By Gene from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat.

By Islandmagpie from St Croix usvi on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

We can wear this hat anywhere and we have our own shade


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat!

By Steph from Crab Orchard, KY on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is the best one I have ever owned. I spend a lot of time outdoors in the garden and in the yard. This hat covers so well, fits great and stays put! I love mine and think you will love it too!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Thatonechick559 from Porterville Ca on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, large brim, very comfy elastic band inside for comfort fit.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great sun blocking

By Jim from Raleigh, NC on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is great, and the wide brim provides total protection.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Alli from Colorado on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I do love this hat, however when ordered I was sent the wrong color. I ordered the lighter hat with the yellow cord and received the darker version of the same hat with the brown cord. The darker version is great, just wish I would have known they weren’t sending me the hat I ordered. Either option is great so turns out to be a happy mistake. Fits really well and is comfortable even with its large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star A+++ Hat ! Fit & Quality Great! Love the Wide Brim

By Terri from St. Paul, MN on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the wide brim, the comfortable inner hat band, the tie when windy. Very comfortable to wear; light weight, and a cool straw material. Other hats like this are double the price; with less details. You won't be disappointed; should of bought two.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Skin protection

By Julia anthony from Petaluma, ca on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sun hat ! Shades entire face. Fits my head snuggly keeping it from blowing off in the wind .


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star GREAT HAT AT GREAT PRICE

By Nichole from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

WELL MADE HATS THAT KEEP MY TECHS HEADS AND NECKS COOL!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star I liked the first one so much I bought it a second time

By Great hat from Columbus GA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

The quality and construction was so good I purchased another one. great for this hot Georgia summer for yard work and other outdoor activities like fishing


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Frank from Elkhart, Indiana on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, fit, and price. Arrived on time as promised.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Big Man G from Florida on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, solid construction, head band, draw string.
Buy it.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Darren from Tucson, AZ on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat for sunny Arizona


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Even better than expected!

By Jennifer from Cincinnati, OH on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The brim is wide enough to keep the sun off my shoulders. The quality is great. The weave of the material is thick and sturdy. The brim has a great band for a sure fit, is comfortable, and helps soak up some sweat. For a great price, this is a must-buy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star One of the most comfortable, well made sun hats

By Donna from California on 7/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I definitely will buy this brand again. Never falls off and great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Good hat!

By Em from California on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my husband to do yard work and he really likes it. Nice, wide brim and good air flow!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Simple, light weight, no frills, exactly what I wanted

By Dan from Northampton, MA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a big head, and this thing fits! Because it has elastic, it can also fit those with smaller noggins.

It casts lots of shade on my shoulders, face and neck.

I actually just purchased another one for my brother!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star This is a high quality sun hat

By LZ from Orem Utah on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

It's a great fit. It fit my head and my husband's [OPENBRK]and we're not the same size[CLOSEBRK]. The material is comfortable on your head. It blocks out sun but still breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Maria from Phoenix AZ on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have many of these hats I’ve bought before. This one is the nicest quality. It has an inner cloth headband a nice tie and good seams around the brim. The price is very reasonable!


More Reviews on this item