skip to main content

Latest Men's Jammers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By JB from Zionsville IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great cheap practice suit.
Material is pretty thin. When put on and stretched out. You can see right through the back part. My son has to wear a pair of briefs under to make sure his backside is not exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Sal from Ft lauderdale Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great and feels fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Great affordable suit

By Swim mom from Canton, OH on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great affordable suit for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By AKgirl from Alaska on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Good alternative to top brands

By Przemek from Wisconsin on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I used to buy Speedo brand all the time, but this time I decided to use the Sporti Brand. First I was hesitant, but after few swim sessions, it became apparent these are awesome! Highly recommend as a cheaper alternative to top brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star good fit suit

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, lasts, good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star First jammer - very pleased

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first pair of jammers. Have used tri shorts in the past, or just plain baggy swim trunks. Fit was very good. Length on the thigh was a bit longer than expected, but still very comfy. Having a drawstring on the waist is helpful. Size seemed to run true - I'm about a 40 waist and selected the same size jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellect

By Edwin from Miami,florida on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

The item is excellent, is just i want


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Perfect exactly what I expected.

By Lloyd from Québec on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit, quality & delivery was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Sammyselles from Warsaw, IN on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

These were exactly what I expected and fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better result than Speedo or TYR

By Ray from Yuma, AZ on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was concerned about buying other than Speedo or TYR. This turned out to be much better than what I have been getting from either Speedo or TYR. Their suits have been failing at the seam in seat and on front panel. Happened on two speedo and one TYR. Both about 1 year old. They were used less than 2 times per week.

Too be fair. I have only had the Sporti about 2 weeks. So will have to see. On other hand if they last a year I will still be way ahead cost wise.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Poly swim jammers

By Samuel from Cleburne,TX. on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use only poly suits. I’ve tried most of them. This is my favorite. The Size is accurate to my jeans, and is the most comfortable fit for me. The stitching up the back is stronger. In time this is where they will all rip out. This one out last them all. If you’re skinny my next pick would be the Speedo Duralast. They run a size or so tighter, but won’t last quite as long. Just my experiences here.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really nice looking Jammers!

By David from Mocksville, NC on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit and quality is outstanding. It's nice to have something besides basic black that doesn't have wild colored panels! These jammers find a sweet spot with style while still subtle. After all, these are for working out, not laying in the sun...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo  Men's Revolve Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Revolve Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thoughts on Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Mike McCullough from Burlington, IA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Since receiving my swim suit, I have used it 3 times and am pleased with it. I am particularly impressed with the feel of the material. I am 5' 6" and 130 lbs. I work out in the gym 3 days a week and 3 days a week in the pool. At age 75 I would rate my self as being above average in general fitness. Having said that I would note that the suit is a bit tight for a 30" waist in the waist but particularly in the leg band. I believe the waist band would be better if it was just a scosh wider but no real problem. part of my reasoning for this is because I wear a stealth belt for a stoma pouch and it would help reach to the top edge of the belt. My main reason for the 4 instead of 5 is due to the tightness of the fit compared to the 30 waist I order in other products. Just a bit tight where as in other products a bit loose. I would still like a bit tight in a swim suit rather than too loose. For the price, an excellent product and I would and have recommended your site to others. Thanks. Mike Mc


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Momof2sharks from Marietta on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these jammers for my son and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Momof2goldfish from Marietta on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these jammers for my son and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

By Neil from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, should last a long time. I swim 5 or 6 times per week. The drawstring is too short. It needs another 3 inches in length; hard to tie.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good quality.

By RLangen from Santa Claus, Indiana on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Use product when swimming laps twice a week.
Great quality and feels good.
Fits good but I probably should have purchased one size smaller than my usual size. I typically wear a 32" waste but this swim suit is just a little loose than I am used to.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Agon Wave Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Agon Wave Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By St.Louis from Nova on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

The duralast fabric holds up to many hours of practice & looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Price was good & fits great 👍

By Mario from Verona, NJ on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Not bad for $ 10.00...I should got 2 more...fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer

By Elon from Vero Beach Florida on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Correct size and great quality 👌


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fit and feel very nice.

By Daniel from Lenoir City, TN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My waist measures 33" so I went with the 34. Fits well around the legs, and the waist has a tie to tighten up. Perfect for running, and swimming. Has a liner for extra concealment up front.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Why pay $30+ per pair?

By Dana K. from Groveport, OH on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5-6 days a week so I go through a few pairs of jammers per year...when I discovered SwimOutlet, I thought the products would be crappy because they were only $10ish/pair including shipping, but to my pleasant surprise after a month, the jammers seem just as good as the Speedos I had been paying $30-50 for each. They aren't see-through (I got the black ones) and they're the right balance of not-too-thick-but-not-too-thin. I'll be coming back to this site in the future -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Yoan from Fort Lauderdale FL on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

A little too tight above the knee


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimmom from Lower Burrell, PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a competitive swimmer and he goes through suits pretty regularly. We can always count on TYR to last awhile. He's 5'8 and 148lbs and the 30 fits him well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By t2tall80 from Harrisville, PA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

jammer was for my 11 year old son that swims regularly on a team. this is a nice suit for practice. he is about 92 lbs and 4' 8"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By VSL from Charlotte on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

size 28 used for a 30 " waist


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Improve Timing

By Mom from Indianapolis, IN on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This TYR fits my son like a glove and he is able to improve his timing with this jammer. He likes it and even though I bought a second TYR, he still wears this jammer daily for his swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Winning Deal

By S.G. Gray II from Chesapeake, VA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

-Great price; great performance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Draco Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Draco Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Marie from Syracuse, NY on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

After having trouble with Nike sizing (smaller than advertised) we decided to try TYR. Size chart is accurate. It fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By John from OH on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit good. As advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Little tight but okay

By Tabatha from Indiana on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I would definitely size up 1 in this style. I ordered the same size as my son wears in his Speedo brand jammers and they fit a little more snugly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hydra Blade Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hydra Blade Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Scotty from Atl, ga on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Long lasting


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent as usual! Timely, quality, reasonable!

By Natanya from OH on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent and pleased! No regrets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive design but material is lightweight

By Richard from PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Size fitting was accurate. Design attractive. Material is lightweight compared to most similar Speedo suits, however competitor prices are higher.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Suit

By CaliTexan from Central Texas on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo Endurance Suits are all I use for swim workouts. Good fit and last long enough. Easy to replace. Product very consistent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Beyond expectations

By TeeJay from Gulf shores, FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased jammers for my middle school swimmer and they are comfortable and fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very good suit

By Rich M from Upstate NY on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought an Arena workout jammer last year. It has held up exceptionally well and I have just purchased 2 more.


More Reviews on this item