skip to main content

Latest Men's Hybrid Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Kathy from Saudi Arabia on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my husband great, hes a 36 waist and we bought the xl. Has lots of legroom and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product & delivery

By Greg from Temecula, CA on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shorts

By STEVE from Virginia Beach on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and soft material


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 21

Speedo Men's 21" Palm Squad E-Board Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than advertised

By Denise from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband and we were both extremely happy with them. They fit great and look even better then the photos. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOW that is a pair of shorts.

By Melody from Indiana on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loved them! He is a life gaurd & loves that the inner lining flexs & moves well in the seat area. They dry quickly too. The bonus of being able to use them in the pool & for working out in the fitness area is GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shorts for Summer and for those Occasional Impromptu Swims!

By chris from California on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Light quick-drying shorts that can be dressed up or down, and are ready for the water! I like 'em!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts/swimsuits

By Husky Kids from Southern Cal on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great Fit! Love zipper pockets!! Great for water life


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wear any where and look good

By Mads from Maryland on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this pair of board shorts for my husband. He can wear them to the beach and they are dry in fifteen minutes. He says they are the most comfortable pair of shorts he has, I had bought them for him in black as well. He can wear them to a cookout with a collard shirt and totally looks the part. He does not like his shorts cut too short and these fall exactly right. He really loves them!!!!!! My brother in law is on his second pair as well!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Vagabond 2 Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Vagabond 2 Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly perfect

By BPen from NJ on 8/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love lightweight, quick-drying material! Fit great - as advertised. The only thing it lacks is zip cargo pockets!! Hate carrying wallet and (over sized) phone in front pockets. Both are too big to sit on if zipped in back pocket...


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!

By Sonny from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts. i bought it for my trip to Miami. dry quick, stylist looks and i love it. i would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Scott from Las Vegas, NV on 10/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love! Love! Lover! The short. I bought it in Hawaii. I'm so glad I bought it. I wear it everywhere. To the beach,, the gym, and walk around town.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shorts to wear EVERYWHERE!!!

By dennis podgorski from Oak Park, IL on 10/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and extremely comfortable. It is getting cold here in the Chicagoland area but I plan on wearing these to every Academy Bullets Swim Meet this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Rhet from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts. Look great as casual or even dress short, but also perfect as a board short in the water. Exceeded my expectations!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them!

By Rhet from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Work as a casual short or in the water as a true board short. Very comfortable and great for humid and hot environments. Very light weight and dry quickly. Just returned from Cancun area and these shorts exceeded my expectations. Overall EXCELLENT!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Rad Short

Oakley Men's Rad Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product Great price

By Scott from Spearfish, SD on 9/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quality product


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star camo shorts

By Phil Ducusin from jersey city, nj on 5/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

runs a little big


More Reviews on this item