skip to main content

Latest Men's Hybrid Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOW that is a pair of shorts.

By Melody from Indiana on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loved them! He is a life gaurd & loves that the inner lining flexs & moves well in the seat area. They dry quickly too. The bonus of being able to use them in the pool & for working out in the fitness area is GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shorts for Summer and for those Occasional Impromptu Swims!

By chris from California on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Light quick-drying shorts that can be dressed up or down, and are ready for the water! I like 'em!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wear any where and look good

By Mads from Maryland on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this pair of board shorts for my husband. He can wear them to the beach and they are dry in fifteen minutes. He says they are the most comfortable pair of shorts he has, I had bought them for him in black as well. He can wear them to a cookout with a collard shirt and totally looks the part. He does not like his shorts cut too short and these fall exactly right. He really loves them!!!!!! My brother in law is on his second pair as well!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!

By Sonny from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts. i bought it for my trip to Miami. dry quick, stylist looks and i love it. i would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Scott from Las Vegas, NV on 10/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love! Love! Lover! The short. I bought it in Hawaii. I'm so glad I bought it. I wear it everywhere. To the beach,, the gym, and walk around town.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shorts to wear EVERYWHERE!!!

By dennis podgorski from Oak Park, IL on 10/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and extremely comfortable. It is getting cold here in the Chicagoland area but I plan on wearing these to every Academy Bullets Swim Meet this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Rhet from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts. Look great as casual or even dress short, but also perfect as a board short in the water. Exceeded my expectations!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them!

By Rhet from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Work as a casual short or in the water as a true board short. Very comfortable and great for humid and hot environments. Very light weight and dry quickly. Just returned from Cancun area and these shorts exceeded my expectations. Overall EXCELLENT!


More Reviews on this item