skip to main content

Latest Men's Grab Bag Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fun color great fit

By Robyn C. from Greenwood, SC on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Product as described!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sweet deal

By Joseph Meyer from Midland, TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It turned out I rather like the color combo I ended up with, black with a gold pinstripe. I don't think any of the color combos were awful, but I particularly like that one, and it goes well with the other things I ordered, so it was a great deal.

I hadn't tried the Swim Outlet's in-house brand before, hadn't even heard of it, but so far I'm impressed with the three items I ordered. It all seems to be robustly constructed and well designed, and compares favorably to other name brands.

This brief swimsuit seems true to size, and well cut. It is pouchy enough to corral the family jewels, but without overdoing it and looking like a posing strap, and stays up while swimming. So far it seems quite colorfast, and although time will tell, daresay the Lycra will hold up a while.

Not being a young, buff hard-body, unless I'm at home I wear a pair of boardshorts or a drag suit over it, and a rash guard, less out of modesty than consideration.

I like the flat drawstring, as it seems to me that they hold a knot better than the cylindrical ones, and although it isn't stitched in in the back, it is long enough that I don't think it will disappear into the channel.

The only minor flaw as far as I can see, that kept it from getting five stars, is that I prefer having two eyelets for the drawstring, so the initial overhand knot that precedes the bow doesn't get buried in the channel.

But it's a good suit, and I would buy it again, especially at the grab bag price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Jredmo2 from Pueblo, CO on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

These were perfect fit and love the way they feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jredmo2 from Pueblo, CO on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

Exceeded my expectation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great suit Great deal!

By Georgia Boy from Atlanta Area on 9/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit all around plenty of room where needed. Got a great looking suit in the grab bag, will try grab bag again. Wish they had a grab bag for the Sporti Euro Brief I would surely by one of those also. Have to say I am really pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim's on a bicycle from Oakdale, NY on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

great extra pair, great price, great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Jammer

By Dave from Virginia on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well ion hips but the legs are tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Marterial is great as well as the quality

By Larry from Ky on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great fitting suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Two grab bags

By Carolee Engstrand from Alpine ca on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Yes the suits are very nice and fit well. The only problem was that I ordered two grab bags and ended up with two of the same color suits. Really?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit but . . .

By Liam from Ocala, FL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered two grab bags in one order and while I love the suit and the way it fits, I was sent two identical suits in the same color. I guess I have a spare but I had hoped for some variety. As my grandson used to say when he was in first grade, “ you get what you get and don’t get upset”.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The suit sizes tend to run smaller when compared to other brands like Speedo

By GMAN from Roanoke, VA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit sizes tend to run small when compared to Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

By Tony from Hershey, PA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Tyr men’s hammer grab bag

By Mona from Chattanooga,TN on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Item color was bright pink and quite feminine for a men’s jammer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Can be good or bad

By Coldfusion from MO on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered my first tyr grab bag months ago and loved the look and fit of them so I decided to buy two more. The two newer ones were tighter and definitely had a more fitted fit. It seemed like there was almost a whole size difference between the first pair I got. Just be aware that the fit may be different and that not all tyr swim briefs will fit the same. After the two more fitted briefs I will probably buy a different grab bag brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini swimwear

By Bikiniguy42 from Kentucku on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I got 2 of the Sporti euro briefs in red and green in a size 32 and they are great. I have a blue one that I bought several years ago and it is still good so they are a good suit that will last. I love the minimal bikini style. They are great for tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love the Surprise

By Brandon C. from Miami, FL on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

The Swimsuit actually fits my size. It doesn’t run to big or too small, and it holds up well. The only downside is that I ordered 2 and I got the same print for both. I would have liked if they would have actually sent not the same kind but that’s okay!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag

By Ralph from Bloomsburg PA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Cool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sporti grab bag.

By Trigeek from San Francisco CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Material of suit not up to quality of a Speedo or Tyr. Very thin and paper like. Also, and though my fault, I thought there would be four suits, not one because the box looks like there are four on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star too much of the same thing.

By Jeff from Cincinnati on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Too much of the same design,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, one design for years

By Brick O. from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

So, my Grab Bag of SwimOutlet Sporti Men's swim briefs arrived; the same exact spider web with spiders design from a few months ago and the same design I had ordered and returned a few years ago. Now I have 2, to wear and a spare. WIll not order another grab bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Same design, years in the running

By Brick O. from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

So, my Grab Bag of @SwimOutlet Sporti Men's swim briefs arrived; the same exact spider web with spiders design from a few months ago and the same design I had ordered and returned a few year ago. Now I have 2, one to use and a spare. WIll not order another grab bag after three separate orders of the same exact design. Was hoping for different, fun designs.

The swim briefs themselves fit great, room in the groin, thighs and backside, won't pull off while swimming like the long briefs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men’s Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star A mixed bag

By Ren from Toronto, Canada on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit(s) are great, fit well and I am happy with the quality. I have had Sporti suits and they last forever.

The negative is not a big deal but...no free shipping but sending a coupon for 10$:off my next purchase was 🙄

I ordered three grab bags, all the suits were the same, would have been nice for different suits, last time they were.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star TYR swimsuit review

By Mike Brown from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, look and price

By YoGS from Rutherford NJ on 1/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, good look and great price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nike jammers

By Willy from New York on 12/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Use for Swim team pros . don’t fade , quality fabric,
Cons low cut in back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Wildest design ever. No wonder it was a grab bag.

By TYR Brief Swim suit from Bentonville , AR on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Ugliest color and design ever


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Cool Looking Suit

By Chris from New Orleans, LA on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always have great luck with grab bags! The suit is cook looking and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammers at a good price

By Sebastian from Chicago on 12/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good looker that fits well and is sturdily built with front liner and ties that you can make as tight as you like. Would get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Marty from Boston, MA on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Size was perfect. Loved the green pattern on the sides. Can't beat the quality of Arena for this price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Goodie

By SwimMom from Greensboro, NC on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

It’s time purchasing a grab bag. Was nervous about what color we would get, since several customers said they got solid black or hot pink. We got a black and green print with which my son was pleased. The quality is very nice and the fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, low price

By Matt B. from Boulder, CO on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit construction and it fits well for my waist size. I got a flashy green color scheme that I love, but obviously it's the luck of the draw. It's a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for practice

By P from Pennsylvania on 11/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great basic jammer, ordered using size guide. If in-between sizes I'd pick the smaller of 2 because lycra jammers always stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Pink/purple- should have read reviews.

By J from Oregon on 10/20/2019

Fit: NA

The sizing is a bit smaller than other brands. Was certainly suprised to find pink/purple print in our bag. My 8 year old won't wear them. I should have read the reviews more carefully as none of the pictures show this could be the color you end up with.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Jen from Indiana on 10/19/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great jammer. It fit to size and my 14 year old son loves the suit. He likes it better than the TYR. Would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers!

By JT from GA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

We needed a few pairs of jammers for swim team practice and these were perfect! They have a drawstring at the top to snug them up and they fit my son well. For all of the reviews that mentioned purple isn't a "boy color", it is a grab bag. You get what you get and you don't throw a fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star You pay for what you get

By KristiB from New Freedom, PA on 9/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered 2 grab bags. The one suit was decently made and seems like it will hold up. The 2nd suit is a lot thinner and seems like it will not hold up as well. Both of them are shorter than my son's other jammer type suits. So all in all, I doubt I will do the grab bag again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fade

By Daniel from North Miami Beach ,FL on 9/29/2019

Fit: NA

The size was correct unfortunately after swimming a few days it’s start
fading,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Solid product at a great price

By BRY from Montana on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

Jammer was of high quality. The design was eccentric but that’s why they’re offering it at such a supremely discounted price. The fit was similar to my Nike jammers. 100% will buy again. Will never pay full price for a Jammer again. Getting to Choose color/design is not worth the money saved as I don’t care if I look silly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Size 24Y fits perfect and at a great price!

By JNhan from League City, TX on 9/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 6 y.o. has a pair of jammer that became too tight (22Y).
We ordered the grab bag with size 24Y. The jammer fits him perfectly and likes the design (purple and white) along the sides. And loves the price too!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nice surprise

By jktris from NJ on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Needed something for pool training and this hit the mark. Good quality merchandise without getting too funky, delivered on time and kind of like opening a present. Happy to have bought the grab bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Alejo from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Before I got a brief swimsuit 38 but this new one 38 swimsuit it too big It should be 36 my size Unfortunate the packing was destroyed so I can't return it.
I lost my money, Could you send a coupon to buy another one size 36 ?


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star As per expectations

By Te_mu from California on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Todd Calish from Orange County, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic fit. Terrific customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous colors,my son couldn't be happier!!

By Katia from FL on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

Fit true to size, my son is 7yrs old and tried on a 26. It fit exactly as it did in the major dept. store.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star VALUE!

By Kevin from Miami on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Happy about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star great choice great price

By jack from NC on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

fast delivery -good choice


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove

By Jamie from Odessa, Tx on 9/1/2019

Fit: NA

True to size. Great color. Comfortable. Loved it !


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunate news!

By Mauricio from Melbourne, FL on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

My son found color “girly” and too bright [OPENBRK]orange looking[CLOSEBRK] I was hoping to see a dark color such as those shown on the bag on the advertising picture. Would it be possible to swap it out?


More Reviews on this item