skip to main content

Latest Men's Grab Bag Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Scratches Soft Baby Skin

By 5 yr old GATORS from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was good and the material seems durable. However, because of the thick seams at the crotch area - the durable material also creatd uncomfortable friction against my 5 yr old son's thighs. He immediately did not like them because they were uncomfortable and rubbing. I did not want to take the chance of raw skin or rashes so we stuck with the softer TYR briefs which are softer against his thighs, don't rub, and he wears without resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Mark from CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

why wouldn't anyone want this?. Amazing it ended up in grab bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Some Color

By KVR-Ohio from Concord Twp on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I now it was a grab bag order, but the color was a little unexpected.
We will see how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Juan Luna from Chicago on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and cool design


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Glow in the dark?

By Banzai from Amarillo on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

For a grab bag jammer suit these are extremely comfy. Cut great & I'm a bigger guy, 6'3" & +210 lbs Fit snug without cutting off circulation
Only concern is they're BRIGHT lime green but ya take your chances when buying discount grab bags
I'd buy this brand again. Hopefully they won't glow the next time


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Arena Men's Brief Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fit great and was Cute Print

By Angela from IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was a great fit and seemed to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Fun color great fit

By Robyn C. from Greenwood, SC on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Product as described!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Jammer

By Dave from Virginia on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well ion hips but the legs are tight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The suit sizes tend to run smaller when compared to other brands like Speedo

By GMAN from Roanoke, VA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit sizes tend to run small when compared to Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

By Tony from Hershey, PA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Tyr men’s hammer grab bag

By Mona from Chattanooga,TN on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Item color was bright pink and quite feminine for a men’s jammer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Can be good or bad

By Coldfusion from MO on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered my first tyr grab bag months ago and loved the look and fit of them so I decided to buy two more. The two newer ones were tighter and definitely had a more fitted fit. It seemed like there was almost a whole size difference between the first pair I got. Just be aware that the fit may be different and that not all tyr swim briefs will fit the same. After the two more fitted briefs I will probably buy a different grab bag brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star TYR swimsuit review

By Mike Brown from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, look and price

By YoGS from Rutherford NJ on 1/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, good look and great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Wildest design ever. No wonder it was a grab bag.

By TYR Brief Swim suit from Bentonville , AR on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Ugliest color and design ever


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Cool Looking Suit

By Chris from New Orleans, LA on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always have great luck with grab bags! The suit is cook looking and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammers at a good price

By Sebastian from Chicago on 12/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good looker that fits well and is sturdily built with front liner and ties that you can make as tight as you like. Would get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Arena Men's Swimsuit Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Marty from Boston, MA on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Size was perfect. Loved the green pattern on the sides. Can't beat the quality of Arena for this price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Grab Bag Goodie

By SwimMom from Greensboro, NC on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

It’s time purchasing a grab bag. Was nervous about what color we would get, since several customers said they got solid black or hot pink. We got a black and green print with which my son was pleased. The quality is very nice and the fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, low price

By Matt B. from Boulder, CO on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit construction and it fits well for my waist size. I got a flashy green color scheme that I love, but obviously it's the luck of the draw. It's a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star You pay for what you get

By KristiB from New Freedom, PA on 9/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered 2 grab bags. The one suit was decently made and seems like it will hold up. The 2nd suit is a lot thinner and seems like it will not hold up as well. Both of them are shorter than my son's other jammer type suits. So all in all, I doubt I will do the grab bag again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Solid product at a great price

By BRY from Montana on 9/21/2019

Fit: NA

Jammer was of high quality. The design was eccentric but that’s why they’re offering it at such a supremely discounted price. The fit was similar to my Nike jammers. 100% will buy again. Will never pay full price for a Jammer again. Getting to Choose color/design is not worth the money saved as I don’t care if I look silly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Alejo from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Before I got a brief swimsuit 38 but this new one 38 swimsuit it too big It should be 36 my size Unfortunate the packing was destroyed so I can't return it.
I lost my money, Could you send a coupon to buy another one size 36 ?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Todd Calish from Orange County, CA on 9/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic fit. Terrific customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star VALUE!

By Kevin from Miami on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Happy about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star great choice great price

By jack from NC on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

fast delivery -good choice


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove

By Jamie from Odessa, Tx on 9/1/2019

Fit: NA

True to size. Great color. Comfortable. Loved it !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sab from NY on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Love the grab bag!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Far exceeded my expectations

By Happy in Hollywood from Hollywood, CA on 8/28/2019

Fit: NA

These swim trunks were nicely styled, had vibrant colors and the fit was amazing ! My son is a diver and he really likes the trunks. I thought the price was good and the element of surprise was fun! I would definitely buy another mystery box!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Serge from Hammond on on 8/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, easy to put on. Idid not like the color patern of the swim suite


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By The Manatee from Toronto, Canada on 7/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Was a great price, excellent quality and fits well...not skimpy. It is very lavender but I guess it’s fun.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practice

By Wileyswimer from Woodbridge, VA on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Of course the suit came in a wild pink print. Not a problem for my son as he loves bold patterns. Suit was a good fit so that’s all that counts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Beth from Chantilly, VA on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great price. Got 3 suits. 1 was pretty standard and the other 2 a little wacky. My son doesn’t care. Just be prepared you can get ANY color or print.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star TYR Jammer Swimsuit

By Laurie from Douglas, GA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the material these trunks are made of. They are true to size. Purchased this item for my 13-year-old and they fit him well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Best fit

By Kam from Lewisville, TX on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great product for great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star surprise suprise

By Michael from AZ on 3/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

The swim jammers have a seem in the middle of the crotch which I don't like. They fit well. The ones I got are solid hi-vis green which I really don't like. So surprise surprise on the color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit

By swimmer61 from Albuquerque, NM on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I only buy from swim outlet. I have been pleased with both suits I have ordered.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag

By Gary from Portland, OR on 2/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I received a turquoise nylon suit with yellow accents. The suit is the correct size, but the material is thinner than my other suits. I tried to upload a picture but the upload fails to work even with the correct size and type.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is not quite right.

By TommyGuns from Boise on 2/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice suit, but the sizing appears to be small. I went by the sizing guide, but the suit was too small. I'm keeping it because I expect to fit in it within another month or so.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Great quality/Good Price

By Hammertime from Knoxville, TN on 2/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

The Grab Bag gave me a higher/better quality jammer than I would normally purchased. I only had to agree to not pick a specific color/style. As a practice suit who cares what color and pattern it has. Can't go wrong


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star A Really Practical and Comfortable Suit

By DrJohnson from St Louis MO on 12/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Although I would have preferred another color than the purple print that I received , it is clearly well made and fits me well. I look forward to long use for my daily practice laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Art b from Lakewood Ranch ,fl on 11/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable swim suit for distance swimmers


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Pleasant surprise, same quality

By GC from CA on 11/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Do the colors make you go faster? It sorta feels like it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By HSwimMom from Louisville, KY on 11/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product fits my child fairly well! The bright blue, geometric pattern took him a minute to embrace, though. :) These jammers fit a little larger than his Speedo brand jammers of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Great item , good quality

By John S from Kerrville on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered two. They were both nice colors, and really good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star over the top!

By tooty fruity from Lakeville MN on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have had great luck with previous grab bag purchases and you cannot go wrong for the $$ with these TYR jammers, but, the wild colors on display for this particular suit are just too much for me to consider for public viewing.....so, I will use them as compression shorts under my workout clothes...or , under my wetsuit for open water swims. wife and I had a good laugh anyhow...cheers! and keep on swimmin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star TYR Jammer Men Size

By Robyn from York Haven, PA on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them, fit great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star I got a nice color

By SS from Omaha, Ne on 9/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I received a red /black cammo pattern color suit which I like. . Good quality . Embroidery logo . Well made msrp @43.99 . So I'm pleased with my grab bag . Thanks


More Reviews on this item