skip to main content

Latest Men's Swim Training Prints Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim Swirl Jammer Suit

By Denver from San Diego on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great colors / Design


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Momof2goldfish from Marietta on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these jammers for my son and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Luis from Passaic - NJ on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

excellent quality, very good presentation, I wear it under shorts but I would have liked it to be two inches longer since it chooses and they don't show up in shorts


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star iSwim swirl jammer swimsuit

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

I previously ordered these jammers and my son found them to be very comfortable. He requested that I order him a new pair, same color, and a bigger size because he grew out of the other pair. Thank you SwimOutlet for such amazing products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit and look for the money.

By Matayo from USA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like the solid colored Sporti Lycra/Spandex compression jammers these fit perfectly and provide plenty of support right where you need it. Smooth and sleek for cutting through water and waves while you swim. Great compression for any workout and most athletic activities. I’m 5’10/152 got size 30 and they are awesome. Good quality for the price. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Low profile

By Paul from IA on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

A little short but good fit


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Luis from Passaic, NJ on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

excellent product of valid cute designs strong resistant the best shipping on time. The only detail that I had to return them because my size is medium but I had to return them because I was too tight and I had to change them for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Luis from Passaic, NJ on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

excellent product of valid cute designs strong resistant the best shipping on time. The only detail that I had to return them because my size is medium but I had to return them because I was too tight and I had to change them for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal great Suit

By Trooper72 from Boston, MA on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

good fit keeps me warm feels good, no complaints, please buy one..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By LB from FL on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived promptly and are a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Has no string to tie on.

By Swimer25 from Long Island, NY on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Really needs a string to tie on. Suit feels nice to touch but can't wear without tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fit well, fabric light weight.

By Swimmerdude from Indiana on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fit well - a little tight in the front. The fabric is lighter than my other Jammer trunks. Might not hold up quite as long? They look neat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very good jammer

By Jacob from southern oregon on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Jammer fits well and I use it everyday.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chris from Dallas on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very good looking


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Looks Cool. Paper thin.

By Christy Girl from San Antonio, TX on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Be careful not to sit on the edge of the pool. The suit looks great, but it is paper thin. We had issues with piling after one use. Super thin.
Love the design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love the look, but super thin!

By Christy Girl from San Antonio, TX on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Be careful not to sit on the edge of the pool. The suit looks great, but it is paper thin. We had issues with piling after one use. Super thin.
Love the design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Slick

By Larry from San Diego, CA on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Best jammer I own. True to size. . I swim every other day so we’ll see how it holds up. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fabric "balling up" after first use

By mitchmaiya from Las Vegas NV on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Size is as expected. Appearance of the print / design is awesome, my son likes these camouflage pattern alot, we bought all three colors. The only negative is, on the first day of use, the fabric seemed to "ball up". I dont know exactly how to describe the phenomenon but it is similar to how old sweaters can have little balls of fabric on them. (You can even buy little shaver devices to trim the balls of fabric from sweaters). The function of the suits are not affected in the short term but I cannot say if they will continue to deteriorate over time and shorten the life of the product. I would probably buy them again because my son likes the print very much and the price was reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and timely delivery.

By Keith from Alameda, CA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and overall nice jammers for swimming and SUPing. Would buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for under surf trunks or lap swimming!

By TimM from Flagler Beach on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great product and quick shipping delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By DM from Chester, NH on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I`m normally a 34 waist. I ordered these in 36 and they fit perfectly. I like the draw string much better than the speedo I bought. I`m 59 years old, 6`0 tall and 182lbs. I had never worn jammers until recently. I can`t review how they will last because the pools have been closed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jammers for Those Who Want to Camouflage Just a Section of Their Body!

By Waltar Ego from San Francisco Bay Area on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and liberating. I've had so many swimmers mention that they saw a pair of legs kicking by them. What a great gag. They they work as a pretty decent swim suit just to paddle around the tub!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer!!

By Brian from Moorhead, MN on 3/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a very satisfied customer with my purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting swimsuit. .

By Joe from NJ on 3/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Used mostly for my pool workouts. Also, will use during open water swims. Nice fit.
Quality of swimsuit material is fine. No bad feedback for this suit. Purchased two more of these suits.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Naty from New Jersey on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

Things that are great about it


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Stephanie from Indiana on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimwear

By Robert D from South Carolina on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Size fits well. Good fabric. Overall product is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME jammers

By Coolbarron from Marysville Washington on 11/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

So I have bought These jammers before,and They are So Nice,and Comfortable,BUT The drawstring should be Longer,and more stretchy,To Secure Them better around The waist,other Than That,They are AWESOME!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star 2ND PAIR OF THIS STYLE.

By slash from Minnesota on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

fit has been good for both pair of this style....last for a good long time for the $$.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TimM16 from Flagler Beach on 10/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great price, quality material and overall purchase! Will buy more


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Turbo the best waterpolo suit

By Lize from Rossmoor on 9/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love it. Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Buy for the Money.

By Dr. C D H from San Antonio TX on 9/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

These Jammer Swim suits are excellent buys. I swim 5 days a week and I usually get eight - ten Months use out of Them each! I purchase three at a time and rotate them daily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammer Swimsuit was exactly the size I needed, fits perfect and looks good.

By Nathaniel from Anaheim, California on 9/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Jammer Swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern!

By AB from TN on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my son and he loves them! Patterns are great to help swimmers stand out and make a statement, and these are just perfect for an 11 year old! He walked into practice with such confidence in his new jammers! We love the Sporti brand and how they. We will continue to buy many more pairs in the future!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great design

By Steve from Long Beach, CA on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

These look even better in person than the pictures. Material was thicker than I expected. They were a little tight but not tight enough that I would say they ran smaller than size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Ok suit for price

By Kcarl from PA on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

For the sale price I got this for it is a good deal and it looks cool. The material is much thinner than I’m used to for a jammer so the suit feels a bit loose and unsupportive when swimming in it.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Turbo mens Origami water polo breif

By Willie from PA. on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can be used for shorter TRI races
If you don't need a pad for the bike.
Go up one size when ordering . keeps everything in place , Some body glide may Help any chafe .
"Low cut Fit".. rides at the hips , You Need to be very comfortable with yourself
to run in this. If it had a thin pad in it , it would be perfect .


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Wet & Wild from Denver CO on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

2nd time buying these.
They are quick drying. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star I wore this jammer for a mud/obstacle course race.

By Neal from Michigan on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

this jammer held up well and was perfect for doing a mud/water/obstacle race. no snags on rough surfaces, slick material for sliding in mud. I should have gone with a size 34; that would have provided better compression and support thus eliminating the need for a jock.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Attractive, comfortable and great value

By BEM from Madison, WI on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these long-line swim racers in four different colors. They all look just like the pictures, and fit perfectly one size above my jean size. I bought them on sale and believe I got a great value on some really attractive and comfortable swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Rich B from Sammamish, WA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts and exactly what I was expecting and wanting. They fit great


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swim Mom x 2 from Batavia! IL on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit fits great. The red color has faded to a berry color with black which doesn’t make my son happy. The suit is only about a month old.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very good. A bit better than expected

By Lawrence J. from Lyndhurst, NJ on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit is superior


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, nice style and material.

By maineguy from Maine on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very nice jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Mega Chill Design

By DJ from Private* on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered few pairs of the blue cammo, they r way mega chill w/tht print.
Great for workouts, practice etc, Lined ,everything stays in place on the front side . I.m size 28 they kinda feel loose, not to tight compressed like some others, but great price, chill design, cant go wrong, if u wanna use for competition, go a size smaller, u wont be disappointed, thanks


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit - Red - 32

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit - Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Retro Daisy from Northern Ca on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

It lasted a long time but faded to a pinkish color within a month.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit - Green - 32

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit - Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit,

By Retro Daisy from Northern CA on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

It lasted a long time and did not fade too fast.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pack it in

By Tagnamee from Michigan on 5/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

It is a snug fit. This type of fabric construction is intentionally meant, not to stretch. Once its on, its on. Tighten up the drawstring and nothing is going anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By OldWolf from Rolla,MO on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

These swim trunks are so much better than just plain swim briefs. They are built extra sturdy and thick so no "see through" problems. Fit is a little snug so go one size up unless you like a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star This is our 2nd pair!! Love them

By ML from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Son is on junior swim team. These jammers take a beating and still look great.


More Reviews on this item