skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit.

By Dennis from San Diego on 9/24/2019

Size: NA

Awesome suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Wetsuit but small...

By DPT from Seattle on 6/10/2020

Size: NA

Nice Wetsuit. Good price but even though at 5'9" and 160 pounds I should be right in the middle range for fitting a size medium, the suit was impossible to don. Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Size: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Core Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Core Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty happy with it

By Joe from MA on 4/21/2020

Size: NA

Pretty happy with the suit, been wearing it every day to go in a lake. Open water swimming when it's cold is new for me, never had a suit before.

At first I thought it might be too small and I still wonder if Maybe 1 size up would be a better fit, can be a little tough to get the legs to fit in but overall it's keeping me from freezing in the lake. It does seem to feel like a better fit once in the water.

Overall suit goes on and comes off pretty easily, I borrowed a friend's surfing suit for a couple days before this arrived and that was much more difficult to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Size: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A Very Great Suit To Have

By rockn'surfer07 from Adrian, MI on 9/8/2019

Size: NA

This is indeed a very great suit to have. It's incredibly tight and extremely comfortable. It keeps you warm, flexible and buoyant in the water. Not to mention that the green trim on the neoprene provides you some visibility in tough-to-see conditions. Whether you're a beginner or a pro, this wetsuit is worth buying.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for teaching outdoor swimming lessons!

By TF from Moraga, CA on 5/12/2019

Size: TRUE

i bought this in the hopes of it being warmer, and not losing it's fit, compared to the more common tops I was seeing. I use this as an outdoor swim instructor, who can be in the water for up to 4 hours per day. This top keeps the wind out, and the body warm. The water temp is such that a full-body wet-suit is typically too warm.

Happy Happy Joy Joy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cat 5 - Amazing wetsuit

By Dave S. from Culpeper, VA on 2/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Love the suit, great fit and very flexible in the shoulder area. Once I'm swimming I hardly notice I have a suit on. I've trimmed the legs over the last season and it comes off super easy now.

Neck line is also very comfortable which was an issue with other brands of suits I've owned before.

I'd recommend this suit to anyone in need of a wetsuit for open water swim races.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top better than expected

By AmphibiousHuman from connecticut on 6/17/2020

Size: TRUE

After 20 years I upgraded my desoto T1 two piece to this top and corresponding bottom and I couldn't be happier. Its extremely comfortable and flexible. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jill from Boise, ID on 12/21/2020

Size: NA

I haven’t swim in it yet, but it fits great and I’m a woman. Easy on. Easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Freak of Nature Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Freak of Nature Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By bob from san francisco, CA on 2/24/2012

Size: TRUE

great felt really good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Phantom Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Aqua Sphere Men's Phantom Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sleek

By Swimfit from Auckland on 11/17/2015

Size: TRUE

.Loved the mid section wrap to stop pooling of water........... you should ship to N Zealand thou!


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Triathlon Wetsuit

By Jet from Irvine on 12/18/2016

Size: TRUE

I had five different wetsuits price ranging $200~$1200 and this one is one of the best!
This nice buoyant wetsuit helped me a lot improving my swimming record.
Very comfort and fast suit!
Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vector Pro Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vector Pro Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little tighter than my other xl suit that is sleeveless but fits well.

By Ryan W from Salt Lake City UT on 7/7/2017

Size: TRUE

Tri swimming and just open water lake swimming.
Warm, good movement.
Excellent service from Swim outlet. Had a zip with a missing tooth. Phoned and swim outlet expedited sending a replacement th next day.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top better than expected

By AmphibiousHuman from Connecticut on 6/17/2020

Size: TRUE

After 20 years I upgraded my desoto T1 two piece to this bottom and corresponding top and I couldn't be happier. Its extremely comfortable and flexible. I highly recommend. this is not a complaint of mine but the bottom neoprene is not that thick so it's less buoyant than the desoto


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good SwimRun Wetsuit

By Martin M. from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 10/12/2020

Size: TRUE

While I've yet to run in it, it has been wonderful for swimming. The two thigh pockets are good for spare goggles, food bar, or other smaller items. I have stuffed the separate arm sleeves in there and they fit.

So far, I've used it in water temps from 62-69 F and it's been great. Any colder and I'd likely need not only a neoprene cap, but gloves, booties, and even swimrun shinguards.

You will either love or hate the front zipper. I like it. Be warned, however, that the velcro closure on my last year's model did wear down. So, unless I'm careful about ensuring a good velcro closure, it does come undone (in last year's model). The moral of the story: be careful with the velcro closure.

Otherwise, it's been great. The material is holding up well and I like that it seems more mobile than my full open water wetsuit.

I'm 6'0", 165 lbs, medium build and the 7 fits fantastic. That's the reason I bought the suit in the first place. Great fit for me.


More Reviews on this item