skip to main content

Latest Men's Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jill from Boise, ID on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t swim in it yet, but it fits great and I’m a woman. Easy on. Easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Note the sizes run small for wide chested people

By Nadav G. from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit - but couldn't zip it up. Should have read the reviews before I bought it - everyone is complaining of the same thing. 5' 8" 160, some muscles, some shoulders. Can't get M on despite being in the middle of the range for that size.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with sizing

By Summer Swimmer from Connecticut on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Mine is just too small. If you have a large or otherwise muscular frame you need to order bigger than the size and height chart - by a lot. Rookie mistake.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good SwimRun Wetsuit

By Martin M. from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

While I've yet to run in it, it has been wonderful for swimming. The two thigh pockets are good for spare goggles, food bar, or other smaller items. I have stuffed the separate arm sleeves in there and they fit.

So far, I've used it in water temps from 62-69 F and it's been great. Any colder and I'd likely need not only a neoprene cap, but gloves, booties, and even swimrun shinguards.

You will either love or hate the front zipper. I like it. Be warned, however, that the velcro closure on my last year's model did wear down. So, unless I'm careful about ensuring a good velcro closure, it does come undone (in last year's model). The moral of the story: be careful with the velcro closure.

Otherwise, it's been great. The material is holding up well and I like that it seems more mobile than my full open water wetsuit.

I'm 6'0", 165 lbs, medium build and the 7 fits fantastic. That's the reason I bought the suit in the first place. Great fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Replacing older Orca

By JRSwim from NC mountains on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is a little tighter than the previous 2 Orca’s I bought


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Well made, poor fit for my body type

By openwater newbie from Portland OR on 8/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Hard to size this wet suit without chest dimensions. Mens Large was too small in the chest at 178lbs, 5’11, 41” chest. Beautiful suit though.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit advantages

By Mike from Sullivan Me. on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy off and on. Works well in mid 50 degree water and I am very slender.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Open water swimmer

By Kris from Truckee on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit perfect right out of the box. It’s comfy. Warm. Buoyant. The orange on the arms and legs are great for other people to see me in the water. The starts could be higher but I’ve only used it 3 times. One future challenge I can see. The Velcro on the collar is so strong. [OPENBRK]Great[CLOSEBRK]. But as the suit gets broken in, I can see the Velcro helping the deterioration of the suit quicker.
I would recommend this suit to any ocean/lake swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Xenon Full Tri Wetsuit

Speedo Men's Xenon Full Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tri Wetsuit

By Pete from Bellingham, Washington on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome
Just completed a 2 mile swim in 60 degree water


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top better than expected

By AmphibiousHuman from Connecticut on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

After 20 years I upgraded my desoto T1 two piece to this bottom and corresponding top and I couldn't be happier. Its extremely comfortable and flexible. I highly recommend. this is not a complaint of mine but the bottom neoprene is not that thick so it's less buoyant than the desoto


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top better than expected

By AmphibiousHuman from connecticut on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

After 20 years I upgraded my desoto T1 two piece to this top and corresponding bottom and I couldn't be happier. Its extremely comfortable and flexible. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star works but restrictive

By sb pat from santa barbara, ca on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this wetsuit so that I could do ocean swims in Santa Barbara. It more or less works, but the rubber for the legs and torso is very inflexible. I also am tall and thin, so I bought a large size. I'd be better suited if they made a large "extra tall". I find zipping it up very difficult and it is slightly claustrophobic. I am used to surfing wetsuits, and this is much more restrictive and less comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Wetsuit but small...

By DPT from Seattle on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Nice Wetsuit. Good price but even though at 5'9" and 160 pounds I should be right in the middle range for fitting a size medium, the suit was impossible to don. Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Pursuit 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Aqua Sphere Men's Pursuit 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice wetsuit

By Reg C. from Chicago, Illinois on 6/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It’s a very good wetsuit and the price is good! Very good flexibility on the shoulders and legs. I like it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value

By Jared from Maryland on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

This wetsuit kept me plenty warm when swimming in 50-60 degree water. It’s thick in the right places and thinner in others for good range of motion. The only thing that’s a little weird is that the legs only go down to the mid-calf area which doesn’t make a performance difference but I just thought it looked a bit odd. Overall great wetsuit. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good overall but different than other wetsuits -

By TriGuyDave from New Jersey on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Zone3 Aspire was purchased due to pools being closed and open water temps in the low 60’s. It lets in the perfect Amy if water so you are not chilled after a 5 minute “shock”. The buoyancy in the legs is lower than my Zoot sleeveless wetsuit - this creates legs to dip low and requires mire kick to level position.
6’3” 180 pounds - the men’s large is easy to get on up to waist (short on legs - half of shin exposed ) chest and arms very tight - 43” chest means I’ll always need help with the zipper but after up - no chafing at neck - overall good wetsuit - could use more leg bouancy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit the bill 100%!

By James from Pound Ridge, NY on 5/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

A wetsuit is a wetsuit - hard to put on, etc. But this one works just fine!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cold Water Rules

By Joan Valentine from Aspen, CO on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my son to swim in open water in the Springtime in Colorado. Comfortable and fits well and performs well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star PPE for swimming in the lake during the CoronaVirus Pandemic

By Dr. Kramer from Sullivan County NY on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

I had to continue my swimming and the pools are closed. The water temperature is 46degrees. My surfing buddy Dr. Sosnay recommended this suit. I never donned a wetsuit before. I ordered the Large, I am 6’ 195lbs long torso, arms and short legs, wide shoulders. At first I couldn’t close the suit myself, could have been the Corona Cookies. So I ordered the Cat 1 in XL to compare. Different rubber, thicker, less pliable couldn’t even get it on. The higher quality rubber of the Cat 3 is more forgiving. I went for the Cat 3 and jumped in the water! It did not disappoint. The tight fit means that the cold water is not recirculating and getting me cold. Perfectly warm, buoyant, great swimming range of motion. I also got booties and gloves, hoodie and full face snorkel mask. All of which let me swim for more than an hour without getting cold!
I question the durability of the catch patches on the forearm areas as they have started to peal after 4 uses. Otherwise I am super excited to recommend the TYR Hurricane Cat 3 suit. Don’t even bother with the Cat 1.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A bit too small...

By Beazer from Minneapolis, MN on 4/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

To be honest I have not yet been in the water with it. It does seem to be able to handle cold water swims though and that is what I bought it for. I bought a large and it was a bit too small. I returned it and bought an XL and this seems to fit perfect. I am 6'2" tall, 185 pounds, older yet still quite fit. The size chart said I was a Large and it was a real struggle to get on and was quite tight once on. The XL worked much better. The neoprene suit is quite thick and seems to be really built for cold water swims. Again, that is what I bought it for (lake swimming in 55-65 degree water). Overall I'd give it a 3.5-4 star rating.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star comfortable wet ssuit.

By Doc Mike from Ocean NJ on 4/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Got the wet suit fast!! Tried it on and was worried about getting a large as I was 6 lbs away from XL. On the advice of a friend went for the large. She was right. It has a nice snug feel. Went on pretty easy. (watched the video on how to get into it). Haven't used it yet but feel it will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Advance Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Advance Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality

By Chuck from Fenton, MI on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

High quality materials and feel, very happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Propel Pro Tri Wetsuit

2XU Men's Propel Pro Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit. Tight fit very flexible

By Bruce N Wetsuits from Houston, TX on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The neoprene is soft and can tear so use the fabric gloves putting it on.
Pull the suit up as fat as you can to the crotch and in the back.
The suit will stretch out some the more you wear it but won't get loose


More Reviews on this item

Huub Men's Brownlee Agilis 3:5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Huub Men's Brownlee Agilis 3:5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As fast as they come

By TexasIronRacer from San Marcos, Texas on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Almost a 5 star rating. My one and only grips is that the front of the next is high and tight, and can cause some chafing for 2mi swims.
Now that I got the more critical part out of the way, here are the AMAZING qualities about this suit.
First off, it fits perfectly. The legs are just loose enough to where taking it off isn't an absolute pain, but tight enough to still keep warm. The shoulders retain more range of motion than any other wetsuit I have worn, but takes practice finding the right spot. For my suit I pulled the arms up th a few inches above my cuff-line and that allowed the shoulder material to not be stretched [OPENBRK]that was when I noticed my range of motion being better[CLOSEBRK].
My legs also normally sink 2 to 3 inches below the surface. With the wetsuit on, I could feel air in my kicks. Meaning... it definitely put me in a faster position. I love the suit! If huub ould only make the front of the neck more like the back and have a deeper cut, it would be just about perfect.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star i liked it but had to return it

By John from Virginia on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

I really thought the product was high quality. The issue I had was the neck was to high and tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Vanquish Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Vanquish Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WOW!!! Best of the Best

By Darren L. from Clarksburg, MD on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

After a few hours of research I decided on the Zone 3 Vanquish. I'm a big fan of the Zone 3 goggles and reviews for this wetsuit were extremely strong. The wetsuit arrived at my house the day after I ordered it, so I was already impressed. I am 6'1", 165 pounds and ordered the medium long. It fits perfect. I tested it out in a 25 yard indoor pool and was AMAZED at the waist level buoyancy. It felt like I had 2 pool bouys between my legs. Very Buoyant. Very comfortable. Zero shoulder chafing/restriction/mobility issues.

My medium-effort pace is about 1:30 per 100 yards. With this suit I was coming in at 1:12 - 1:15 per 100 yards. I couldn't believe it. Same effort. The suit feels incredibly fast and comfortable. I took off the suit and felt very slow....and was back to swimming 100 yards at 1:30 again. I can't wait to see what it will do during the next Ironman race.

I believe this is a "get what you pay for" item, it's expensive, but totally worth it. High quality and highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cat 5 - Amazing wetsuit

By Dave S. from Culpeper, VA on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the suit, great fit and very flexible in the shoulder area. Once I'm swimming I hardly notice I have a suit on. I've trimmed the legs over the last season and it comes off super easy now.

Neck line is also very comfortable which was an issue with other brands of suits I've owned before.

I'd recommend this suit to anyone in need of a wetsuit for open water swim races.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Orca Men's RS1 bottom

By JBone from Nova Scotia, Canada on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great however it is too cold right now to use. With separate top and bottom it will enable me to get a better fit. Size 7 fits well from the waist down and from the waist 8 is a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's S7 Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Men's S7 Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This wetsuit performed well and fit me well.

By Randy1988 from Tucson, Az on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

I used the wetsuit for a 70.3 triathlon. The water was 60.3 degrees. The ordering process was easy and the suit fit me well. I am 5'10 / 240 pounds. Be sure to watch the video about how to put the wetsuit on if you are not familiar.
Bad:
The only trouble I had was getting my arm around to reach the zip cord during transition. But should be easier with practice.

Overall a very good product! Thank you swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and flexibility

By Z200 from Boston, MA on 9/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Excellent arms and shoulder flexibility. Quality material feels great against the skin and keeps you in touch with the water almost like bare skin.

Wish it had a draw string to keep the bottom a little more secure for body surfing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small

By Anibal from Santiago, Chile on 9/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Still not use the wetsuit in the water but it feels way too small. It is hard to move the arms because of the tension in the shoulders an the rest of the wetsuit. I recommend purchase one size greater that recomended by the seller. In my case, I am not sure if I will use it ...
The rest of the wetsuit is great, but size is the problem.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit.

By Dennis from San Diego on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

Awesome suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A Very Great Suit To Have

By rockn'surfer07 from Adrian, MI on 9/8/2019

Fit: NA

This is indeed a very great suit to have. It's incredibly tight and extremely comfortable. It keeps you warm, flexible and buoyant in the water. Not to mention that the green trim on the neoprene provides you some visibility in tough-to-see conditions. Whether you're a beginner or a pro, this wetsuit is worth buying.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great suit for the price

By CS from CT on 8/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used this suit for a triathlon and worked just fine. Good price. Sizing chart said I needed a small but I got a mens M/L and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Adam from Montreal on 8/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

My first wetsuit. Made an incredible difference for my open water swims, felt like I was gliding effortlessly. Great tight fit, and really cool look too. The fact that it's bright green makes me even more visible to oncoming traffic in the water, which is a big bonus for safety. There's a nice long strap in the back which makes zipping relatively easy. Water does get in through the back neck area, which is somewhat normal, but most parts like legs and arms remain pretty dry.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Terrible customer service

By Tatiana from Brooklyn, NY on 8/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 5 suits for my friends and myself. Unfortunately they got lost on the way and I never received them. Xterra told me that this is my problem and refused to assist me with filing a claim although it is FedEx’s policy that the shipper files the claim. They have no working phone number. The only contact you have with them is via email and it takes them a few business days to answer if they choose to answer at all. I am very disappointed, and my friends and I will never have any business with this company again.

Swim Outlet is great. The complaint is about Xterra.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star First Tri Wetsuit

By JOSEPH S. from Chandler, AZ on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

So easy to put on and take off. Keeps me warm and the field of motion is great.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit

By Kelly from Watford City, ND on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

purchased wet suit for a triathlon, went off the site for size. Was a good fit from ankles to chest, that's where it was tight, had to cut off sleeves to fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star EWWW...

By TigerSharksSwimmer'01 from Colorado on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit at the beginning June because I wanted to start open water swimming. I got it at a good sale price, and the two times I have taken it out to use, it has been great and has kept me warm. However, there is one big con about my particular wetsuit. When it came in the mail, everything looked fine. It was in normal packing and it didn't show any obvious signs of use. However the first time I got out of the water with it, I noticed a HORRIBLE smell coming from inside it, which smelled like pungent concentrated urine. I had never peed in it, which makes me wonder, if SwimOutlet is actually selling these things used. If so, that is kind of gross and that is the one problem I have with this. Otherwise the fit is great and I enjoy using this


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vivid Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best wetsuit I ever purchased

By Bruce from OH on 6/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

best wetsuit ever purchased !!! BY far!!! This is my 5th wetsuit and I guess I never realized they were supposed to be this good.
amazing on and off speed for transition!!
Fantastic fit!!


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!!

By Joe from Venice, CA on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

It fit me perfectly. Very good quality material. 100% recommended


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for teaching outdoor swimming lessons!

By TF from Moraga, CA on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

i bought this in the hopes of it being warmer, and not losing it's fit, compared to the more common tops I was seeing. I use this as an outdoor swim instructor, who can be in the water for up to 4 hours per day. This top keeps the wind out, and the body warm. The water temp is such that a full-body wet-suit is typically too warm.

Happy Happy Joy Joy


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Needed larger size

By JT from Newton NH on 2/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return for larger size. Suggest 1 or 2 sizes larger than the sizing chart


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Men's Alliance Swimrun Wetsuit

Blueseventy Men's Alliance Swimrun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Triathlon Wetsuit

By DH from St George, Utah on 9/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just the wetsuit i needed for the triathlon. Fits very nicely. Movement is easy and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paulo from Johannesburg on 8/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect all round

Payment section on the website needs work. Tried paying with a foreign card and it refused to work. Had to get a friend with a US credit card to pay for it.

Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Orca Kids Open Squad Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Kids Open Squad Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughters wore size 10 at age 9 and 10. It will be too small by age 11, so we have purchased size 12 in advance. It is a thin suit, entry level, but did the trick in pretty cold water for triathlon swimming or open water.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

DeSoto T1 Black Pearl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Maximize arm movement, flexibility, and swim stroke with the DeSoto T1 Pearl

By South Philly Trialthlete from Philadelphia on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and easy off in transition. Maximizes flexibility with swim stroke. Best legal wetsuit top you can get.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Met My Expectations

By Rob from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit as I had injured my knee jump roping and the only other option I had for aerobic activity was swimming. We have a pool but it’s too expensive to heat it for everyday use. I did some research and the TYR Cat 1 seemed like a viable option.

The wetsuit arrived super fast and was packaged excellently. I had watched the video on how to put it on prior to its arrival. I carefully read the instructions and donned the included booties and gloves and put it on. The first time I put it on I struggled a bit but after the second or third time it went on easier.

In the water the suit works great. When swimming laps I get a little bit of cold water down the back of my neck into my back but it’s minimal. The suit does not hinder my stroke. I’ve not tried the suit in super cold water yet. It’s May currently in Southern California and the pool is about 68 degrees. So far it has worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item