skip to main content

Latest Men's Fullsuit Scuba Diving Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Yir from Phoenix on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fits great


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Should serve its purpose well.

By Daniel N from Lenoir City, TN on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered to measurements, and seems to fit nice. It’s winter but did get a day to try it out. Makes a good bit of difference in the cold water. Should be perfect for spring, and summer sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Xcel Men's Water Inspired Free Diver Two Piece 5mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feel like a shark, dive like a shark.

By shark man from huntington beach on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

great wetty


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Surfking from Venice, Ca on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little small for my boy.

By yen c. from CHINO HILLS, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality are good, but size is too small for my boy, my son is 5”3 , I order size XS, he is feel too tight to wear.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Men's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

HEAD Men's M-FLEX 1MM Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fit

By Canyoureachthat from San Andreas on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Cannot believe I found a good wetsuit and it fits perfectly! I mean I’m 6’3” and 285lbs not easy to shop for and I really doubted the suit fitting- but I’m glad that I was wrong


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By Jeffrey Tannenbaum from CT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Usually I swim at indoor pool club but with COVID I am now swimming in LI Sound which is 68 degrees. I can swim for an hour. Good for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit!

By Wave Glider from Nor Cal on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill makes the best wetsuits in my opinion. This specific model is well worth the price and just as good as the higher priced models. I'm 5'10" and 190 lbs, and the suit fits just perfect. If you're any taller and or heavier, be careful, as this suit runs a tad tight.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Will from Boston MA on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium size and it fits like a glove! Great range of motion for the shoulders. It was a bit tricky to learn how to get out of it thought because the zipper is in the front [OPENBRK]but after three wears I figured it out[CLOSEBRK] feels good, kept me warm in the Atlantic Ocean waters. Very happy with it so far!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's Apnea Black Hunter 3.5mm Spearfishing Wetsuit Bottom

Cressi Men's Apnea Black Hunter 3.5mm Spearfishing Wetsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NONE

By diver718 from Brooklyn, NY on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very good, very easy to put on, no soup needed...


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit, but too big.

By Angela Price from Alabama on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit was perfect, but I ordered too big.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Everything I thought it should be!

By Ibroosez from Charleston, SC on 12/24/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased this item for a dear friend. It was a perfect fit and they couldn’t be happier with their surprise.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By TPJ from Melbourne, FL on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for swimming in unheated outdoor pool. Keeps me warm in 65-70 degree water. Fits well. Only complaint is the difficulty getting out of the suit. It's a real struggle by oneself. Also I needed to add a cap, boots, and gloves to stay truly warm.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Unisex Dive Skin

By Snorkeling Sally from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the quality of this 1 mm thick dive skin. I made a mistake and ordered a medium size, but was very pleased that SwimOutlet customer service right away replaced my order with a size small that arrived in just a few days.
I would suggest that SwimOutlet also show a photo of a woman, as well as a man, wearing this dive skin. It was a bit confusing to just see a man wearing the suit as it can fit a woman just as well.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sh from Miami, Fl on 6/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’ve had one of these before and just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait

By Delwin from WA on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I haven't been able to use it yet but I have tried it on. The only thing I wish it had is a longer zipper, other than that can't wait to use it, fits great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Fiesty from Orlando, Fl on 12/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit I ordered was to small for me. I returned it. SwimOutlet was out of the size I needed. Thank you SwimOutlet for your excellent service and prompt return of funds. Your honesty is much appreciated and valued. I will defiantly continue to shop with them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star For swimming in a very cold alpine lake

By Laure from Sammamish on 8/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Took the edge off in a snow melt alpine lake. Purchased a Large/Tall for a 6'4'',160 pound teen boy. It fit his length very well. It was big in upper body, but that was expected from the size chart. I anticipate that it will fit perfectly when he fills out. Note: A Medium/Tall would not have fit his body length.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit, keeps me xtra warm to stay out longer,

By Tom from San Diego, Ca on 4/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great flexibility, light weight and dries quickly, goes on and off with little effort, I miss the velcro that goes under the zipper to stop it from slipping down. Can't complain, Best suit for surfing and warmth.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star 3/2 O'Neil

By Tony from Manhattan Beach on 7/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great wet suit for price, almost too warm, size is perfect


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations!

By Red from Aptos, CA on 2/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Product was perfect size and thickness for the cooler waters near Santa Cruz, CA!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works great in south california

By Charles from Los Angeles, CA on 2/14/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought O'Neil 3/2mm Men's Epic about three months ago primarily for winter surfing and ocean kayaking in southern California. It works great for surfing and snorkeling, but a little too hot for kayaking. Even so, I still prefer my wet suit to the bulky and expensive dry suits. One thing I would like to mention: it feels a little too tight for me on basis on the size chart. Some people suggest having it one size larger. I am not sure about it. May need to try two sizes to tell which fits better next time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Epic 4/3 wetsuit

By mike L from Ventura County, California on 11/3/2016

Fit: NA

Wetsuit in picture, was not the wetsuit I received. I ordered this wetsuit based on the photo, showing graphics on wetsuit in Red (on the chest under O'Neill) and also on the sleeve. The wetsuit I received, was just a plain black wetsuit. Not like pictures


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for a great price!

By Astronaut Jones from New Jersey on 10/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great buy and I've been completely satisfied with it. It's flexible, warm and fits great. I'm 6'2" 225lbs and the 3X fits just right. Water temp here in NJ are in the 60's right now and I've gotten hot in the suit, had to let some water in to cool down. Really happy with the purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a fall/spring fullsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit for the price.

By Jonny loco from Nor cal on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

It kept plenty warm in 60deg water for two hours.Fit good. I'm 5 10" 160 probably could have fit in to a medium and kept more water out. But I like the easy on and off of the short large.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great right out of the box

By Ally from Maine on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sizing chart was spot on and the quality is great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great value for money

By Thiago Gonçalves from Rio de Janeiro on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very confortable. Warms up pretty well.
very nice. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By pool swimmer from CT on 5/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

So far, it kept me warm in 60-65 degree water. Looks well made, expect it to last. Good fit. Allows for good degree of swimming motion. Very buoyant.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit, great price

By Matthew from San Diego, CA on 3/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item