skip to main content

Latest Men's Front Zip Scuba Diving Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Yir from Phoenix on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fits great


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Should serve its purpose well.

By Daniel N from Lenoir City, TN on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered to measurements, and seems to fit nice. It’s winter but did get a day to try it out. Makes a good bit of difference in the cold water. Should be perfect for spring, and summer sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By Jeffrey Tannenbaum from CT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Usually I swim at indoor pool club but with COVID I am now swimming in LI Sound which is 68 degrees. I can swim for an hour. Good for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Cressi Men's 2.5mm Bahia Flex Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Will from Boston MA on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium size and it fits like a glove! Great range of motion for the shoulders. It was a bit tricky to learn how to get out of it thought because the zipper is in the front [OPENBRK]but after three wears I figured it out[CLOSEBRK] feels good, kept me warm in the Atlantic Ocean waters. Very happy with it so far!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit, but too big.

By Angela Price from Alabama on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

The suit was perfect, but I ordered too big.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Unisex Dive Skin

By Snorkeling Sally from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the quality of this 1 mm thick dive skin. I made a mistake and ordered a medium size, but was very pleased that SwimOutlet customer service right away replaced my order with a size small that arrived in just a few days.
I would suggest that SwimOutlet also show a photo of a woman, as well as a man, wearing this dive skin. It was a bit confusing to just see a man wearing the suit as it can fit a woman just as well.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sh from Miami, Fl on 6/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’ve had one of these before and just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Cressi Skin Full Dive 1mm Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait

By Delwin from WA on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I haven't been able to use it yet but I have tried it on. The only thing I wish it had is a longer zipper, other than that can't wait to use it, fits great.


More Reviews on this item