skip to main content

Latest Men's Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Realm Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for orthotics!

By RLE from NC on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes stay on well, even with orthotics.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star BEST WATER SHOE

By LEGS from COCOA BEACH FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

THIS IS THE SECOND PAIR WE ORDERED. WHEN YOU WHERE OUT OF STOCK I ORDERED A PAIR FROM AMAZON BUT THE QUALITY WAS NOT GREAT. NEXT TIME I WILL WAIT UNTIL YOU HAVE THE SIZE WE NEED.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star WATER SHOES

By Shirl from Irvine,CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the shoes, they are easy on/off and quite comfortable. However the
ZIPPERS DO NOT LAST AND DIFFICULT TO PULL UP AFTER A WHILE.
IF YOU WOULD IMPROVE THE ZIPPER IT WOULD BE GREAT


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Men's zipper water shoe

By BROWN from Wichita, KS on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Has a zipper so easy to put on. Good fit. Have a wide foot so a man's size 8 is wide enough to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, light, perfect for the pool at the YMCA.

By Mary from CT on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike flip-flops, they don't hurt my toes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product 👌

By Willie Robinson from Charlotte NC on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoy all of my products I've bought over the past several months.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By TH from Lansing, MI on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jim from Palm Springs on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Great price! Great internet store!

By Mike L from San Ramon, Ca on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. True to size. Nice quality! Thought shoes retain water a lil bit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a fair price. The shipping was a little slow.

By zmww12 from Bristol VA on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product at a fair price. However, I expected faster shipping for what I was charged to ship.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & necessary as I walk into a rocky ocean shoreline 💥

By Danjel from Pompano Beach, Florida on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

...as stated in my Headline💥


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size loks like the picture

By buffaloe12 from charleston sc on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

it fit to size look good just like the photo in ad


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe - Black/Yellow - 9

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe - Black/Yellow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star good

By jose grullon from MIAMI, FL on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

good shoes for water and boat


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and go. We use them for fishing, camping and swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Cindy from Lincolnton, NC on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

the shoes were what I expected. Perfect and I got the shoes so quickly!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable water shoe

By Eddie from San Antonio on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great show for water activities


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Caruso Leather Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Caruso Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs small

By EddyR from New Orleans on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Size 10 looks like 9 and barely bigger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By New heart from MI on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect. But don’t feel there was enough openings for water/sand drainage as was going to be worn for beach/ water use.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water feet

By Mark G. from Chula Vista, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Feet first


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star water shoe

By n/a from Ragland WV on 8/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These are really comfortable, run a little big on size but a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great yard shoe as well!

By R2 from Georgetown OH on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband doesn't like "flip-flops" so searched for something else he could wear outside. Wears them when washing the cars, quick trips out to the mailbox, moving the hose while watering plants. Gives you protection from "surprises" in the yard or from hot pavement. We used these on the beach/pool all the time we lived in Florida...never thought we'd be using them in rural Ohio!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them but too small

By LadyA from Indianapolis,IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I should of order a 13


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Runs small my son wear a 11 I got a 12

By LadyA from Indianapolis, IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

My son love his shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and effective

By Nick from Kansas on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great water shoes and they look good too. Materials and construction seem high quality. Could work as a lightweight/breathable shoe even when not in the water. I use mine when on the river. You will get sand in them, but they clean out easy enough. For size reference: I wear size 13 in USA made New Balance and typically wear size 14 in any Chinese made sneakers. The size 13 fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Rupp from PNW on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these when I go fishing.. I didn’t expect them to be thus comfortable! I find myself wearing them a lot around the house now!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It’s like a regular shoe

By Watershoes from San Diego on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and you can go from water to exploring the locate scene without changing shoe. Just don’t forget your mask.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Jane from Warren, NH on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

They have yet to be used but they are of good quality. I know my family's feet will be safe in these shoes when going into the lakes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By LA Judy from Murfreesboro, TN on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Finally a good water shoe that fits. My husband has wide feet and a high instep. These zippered shoes were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Logan from Las vegas neveda on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit ,and fast shipping
Love the shoes
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoes

By seakayii from Longport on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Another product that is made in China. Fits to size, especially with my high arch. Still need to evaluate their durability in the hot sun, sand, and salt water of the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Liz from Elgin, IL on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

A little heavy. Takes a while to dry out


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By janenem13 from Utah on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are very comfortable and slip on easily. They work great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe very comfortable to wear.

By LCollins from New Auburn Wisconsin on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

They are a little hard to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Not that good only had them only two weeks and already the inner sole is coming

By Michael J Cianciolo from 61 Bayberry Trail, South Windor CT on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

The inner sole is coming off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Cheryl from NY on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

These were ordered in a men's size 13 for someone with wide feet that swell and bunions. I wasn't at all sure they would fit but they did! The mesh was forgiving of foot shape and the soles had plenty of cushioning and gripping power for our trek along a rocky bottomed streambed. They also performed well when the trail took us back onto dry land. The zipper opening was especially helpful. Can't recommend them enough!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By mabart from Federal Way on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband wears a size 9.5 shoe. This water shoe in size 9 fit him perfectly: snug enough not to come off in water and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Steven Jackson from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the speedo water shoes. I ordered a size nine. It’s a little long for me. 8.5 would have been perfect but no half sizes. The shoe is a little hard to put on unless you really dig your foot deep into the shoe first otherwise it’s hard to pull the heel up. But once you got them on they fit really secure. I’m glad I got them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Run small and narrow

By DS from Ma on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got these a size larger than my foot. They are ok but somewhat tight. Very narrow and run a size small.


More Reviews on this item