skip to main content

Latest Men's Footwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love them but too small

By LadyA from Indianapolis,IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I should of order a 13


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Greg from Kalamazoo on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Normally wear a 12.5-13 in shoes. These in a 13 are about a half size big. Finger pulls rub a little until wet


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sent me the wrong size

By Kyle from Jackson on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

No it was two sizes too small and once I read that if the tags were removed it can not be exchanged....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Men’s 3T

By David Mc from South Texas on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit- sized perfectly. Seem very well constructed. Should work well for water fitness activities!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star And it's a Fit!

By Toni from Pahrump, NV on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops were a Christmas gift to my hubby. He has a very wide foot. You would think a flip flop would fit any foot but not so in his case. Last year, he purchased a pair of body glove slides from a local retailer and they fit perfect. I took a chance on the Body Glove flip flops and they fit perfectly. Hence, the name for the review headline. He also liked the comfort/feel and the support arch as well.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable sandals.

By Farm boy from Minnesota on 9/13/2019

Fit: NA

Tough and durable. The Velcro straps do let loose when over saturated. Stronger straps would good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect design

By DavisR from Northport,NY on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely perfect for lakeside scout camp. Water, Hiking, all things a 12 year old scout will get into during the week.


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size crazy

By Judy from Illinois on 5/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sent back twice now just couldn't figure out size for female-huge!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Ribcage Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Ribcage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything I wanted but did not fit

By Rzaid from Chicago on 10/28/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the shoe, but wish it came in 1/2 sizes. I’m normally a 10 but fits tight and 11 might be to big. Wish I could give this shoe 5 stars 😔


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommended

By AndriyD from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Soft, lightweight, durable so far.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Peter from Buford, GA on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Product was as described and I love it.


More Reviews on this item