skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 3MM Split Toe Boot

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Me from Los Angeles, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fits like a glove! Better in person than expected actually....


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim shoe

By Lis from Ohio on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This shoe fits nice and snug and is perfect for walking along the beach or wearing at the pool. I would size up a little. I usually wear an 8 and 1/2 and I bought a 9 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great quality and price

By Jennie0928 from Ohio on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

nice color selection, feels true to size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, light, perfect for the pool at the YMCA.

By Mary from CT on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike flip-flops, they don't hurt my toes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product 👌

By Willie Robinson from Charlotte NC on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoy all of my products I've bought over the past several months.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By TH from Lansing, MI on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jim from Palm Springs on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a fair price. The shipping was a little slow.

By zmww12 from Bristol VA on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product at a fair price. However, I expected faster shipping for what I was charged to ship.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size loks like the picture

By buffaloe12 from charleston sc on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

it fit to size look good just like the photo in ad


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and go. We use them for fishing, camping and swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Cindy from Lincolnton, NC on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

the shoes were what I expected. Perfect and I got the shoes so quickly!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By New heart from MI on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect. But don’t feel there was enough openings for water/sand drainage as was going to be worn for beach/ water use.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water feet

By Mark G. from Chula Vista, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Feet first


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great yard shoe as well!

By R2 from Georgetown OH on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband doesn't like "flip-flops" so searched for something else he could wear outside. Wears them when washing the cars, quick trips out to the mailbox, moving the hose while watering plants. Gives you protection from "surprises" in the yard or from hot pavement. We used these on the beach/pool all the time we lived in Florida...never thought we'd be using them in rural Ohio!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them but too small

By LadyA from Indianapolis,IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I should of order a 13


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Runs small my son wear a 11 I got a 12

By LadyA from Indianapolis, IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

My son love his shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like regular shoes

By Watershoes from San Diego on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and you can go from water to exploring the locate scene without changing shoe. Just don’t forget your mask. One thing that can happen is the drawstring can get flipped and pinch your ankle but just flip it back and you’re set.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It’s like a regular shoe

By Watershoes from San Diego on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and you can go from water to exploring the locate scene without changing shoe. Just don’t forget your mask.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Jane from Warren, NH on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

They have yet to be used but they are of good quality. I know my family's feet will be safe in these shoes when going into the lakes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Logan from Las vegas neveda on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit ,and fast shipping
Love the shoes
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoes

By seakayii from Longport on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Another product that is made in China. Fits to size, especially with my high arch. Still need to evaluate their durability in the hot sun, sand, and salt water of the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 1MM Infiniti Split Toe Reef Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star For kayaking in cold water, they're great.

By cynicorskeptic from Providence County, RI on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 9.5 or 10 mens extra wide shoe, and these were in one of the few sizes available, 11, and were perfect for me. They are slightly loose, which helps in keeping my feet warm and in getting them on and off. They will be used until they fall apart!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By 39811thacr from San Leandro , Ca on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Quick Delivery , Great Product and Good Price...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star SWIMSHOES PERFECT FIT

By Peach from Florence, Arizona on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Firssd's t time ordering and using swim shoes. Perfect fit, worked exactly as I hoped. Highly recomrnded.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Everything went excellent all around! Delivery and product.

By Water shoes from East Chicago, IN on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fast shipping. Perfect feel. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Terra from ID on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love these. They fit perfect and are comfy. The material is soft.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Will be useful

By Michael from TX on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Too large and materials are too thin


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly in shower fo me a stroke patient

By Tony 68 from Florida on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Asa 68 year old stroke patient these are ideal in the shower


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice Water Shoe but...

By TJ from Los Angeles, CA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I received the water shoe and they look nice but one of the stretchy string used to tighten the shoe was cut.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jack from Ellenwood, Ga on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great. Shipping was a bit slow. But that seemed more a problem of the Post office or shipper rather than Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item