skip to main content

Latest Men's Flip Flops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable !!!

By Victor from Savannah, GA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Soooo comfortable, like walking on air. And the sizing is generous,


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FLIPS

By skyliner from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Flips are good for dry surfaces . Design good feet support arch . Would not use on shower floor or pool deck . Rubber sole is hard giving little traction wet surfaces . Likely a long lasting Flip Flop .


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Pam from FL on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

They do seem a little wide, forgot unisex sizing lol. Think I will enjoy them doing yard work etc. My 1st crocs, I will buy again but women's size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly Comfortable Flip FLop

By Bao N from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip-flop is great for wearing on a hot summer day. Comfortable and heavy enough that it doesn't feel awkward on my feet. I personally don't like super light flipflops. Only downside I really have with the material is that it soaks up a lot of water (I use these flipflops when I do my swim workouts) and it takes a little longer to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Lux Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Billabong best quality

By Ian from San Diego on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This billabong all day flip flop is the best quality shoe that I have purchased from swim outlet. I have purchased. Maybe 15 ff’s. I’m stoked they are comfortable yet sturdy. Thank you👍


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Caruso Leather Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Caruso Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs small

By EddyR from New Orleans on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Size 10 looks like 9 and barely bigger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star NOT MEN'S SIZES!

By SD from Carson City, NV on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good flip-flop. Only brand I will buy!

By Flip Flop Frank from Gilroy, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great sandle but what used to be a size 12 is not a 13 or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but a little tight

By Beach goer from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are really comfortable, once I had worn them in. The strap is a little too short, so it took a few uses before it was great to wear - it even gave me a blister on the top of my foot (never had that happen before with flipflops...).

If the strap had been long enough, I would have given it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Canvas Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Canvas Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Larry D from Watauga, TX on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

These were a perfect fit and comfort to replace a 15 year old pair of Teva flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Rostra PFG Flip Flop

Columbia Men's Rostra PFG Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting sandals

By Summer 2020 from Big Spring TX on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great fitting sandal perfect fit, quick shipping!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ONeill Flip Flops

By KVD from Clermont FL on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Teva Men's Voya Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Crazy comfortable

By MPB4 from Buffalo, NY on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got these when I bought the fiancé a pair, I’ve always worn Reef’s but was pleasantly surprised with the quality & comfort. We both love how the top of the sandal conforms to your foot. And they look sweet


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Sandal

By Ron from St. Petersburg, FL on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Comfortable and strong.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Simply_Miller from Walnut Creek on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love these new sandals. I have been wearing an old pair of Reef for years, now, and thought it was time for a change. Happy I did because these sandals are soft, well fitted, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flops for Hanging Out... but slippery for boat or coastal rocks

By Honest1883 from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, love'm. But when they are wet your foot is slippery with the sandal. Walking on beach-rocks or boats is not advisable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Doheny Flip Flop

O'Neill Men's Doheny Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Abe from Houston, TX on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

The quality is amazing and 5he price is unbeatable!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By MamaGg from Florida on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Living in Florida I needed an everyday flip flop that I can slip on and go! These are great because they are light weight, comfortable, and durable. I do A LOT of walking, I'm always working out in the yard and I sure don't want to wear shoes all the time. I would definitely recommend these! My husband is even considering buying a pair for himself!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My favorite flip flop!

By PPR from Terrell, Texas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

I have this flip flop in most colors. So comfortable! Quality control in sizing is sketchy. I usually order down one size. It works most of the time. This time, the ice blue was more true to size, so I’m stuck with a slightly small shoe. But the peach color is perfect as I went down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rover Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flop

By KatyHorn62 from Katy, TX on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable flip flop you can buy. Great quaility. I have two pair (black and brown) and have purchased several for family members.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Leather Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Leather Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reefs Forever!

By SurfRider from NY on 4/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have worn Reef Fannings for a decade and the air bubble in the heal makes them like no other flip flops. They do not smack the ground hard step after step. They land softy. The arch support makes all the difference too. I can walk long distance in these and no sore feet, legs or back. They are also a nice firm fit between the toes and do not have a lot of slack when walking, no so no loud flip flop flip flop noises and no worrying that I will turn an ankle or that they will slip off. If I could wear nothing but Reef Fannings for the rest of my life I would die happy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By April from Melbourne.FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stylish and comfortable. Good price. I would recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By PJC from Anna Maria Island Fl on 3/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great flip flop, a more than simple shoe...activity safe and ready to go..great arch support...5th pair


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy flip-flop!

By Esp from Delaware on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Nice for walking around pool-the reason I purchased them.
My shoe size is 7.5 so I chose 5/7 as I had read others say they ran large...but for me, they did not run large.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Leather Sandal

Billabong Men's All Day Leather Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well built, strong and comfortable, Sizing was correct.

By Gary from Central New York on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Built well


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Friction Flip Flop

O'Neill Men's Friction Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size 8 feels smaller

By Ernie from El Salvador on 2/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size 8 feels smaller than other usual size 8 products and feels a little tight.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Cushion Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Cushion Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Lena B. from Carolina Beach, NC on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Hubby loves them, says they're super cushy, he also says in Reefs an 11 fits like his usual 10.5 though, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star And it's a Fit!

By Toni from Pahrump, NV on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops were a Christmas gift to my hubby. He has a very wide foot. You would think a flip flop would fit any foot but not so in his case. Last year, he purchased a pair of body glove slides from a local retailer and they fit perfect. I took a chance on the Body Glove flip flops and they fit perfectly. Hence, the name for the review headline. He also liked the comfort/feel and the support arch as well.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Impact Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great flips to flip over

By Gordon from Florida on 12/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

2 weeks great quality and feel


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Cushion Bounce Phantom Leather Flip Flop

Reef Men's Cushion Bounce Phantom Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Satisfied Customer from Sandpoint ID on 12/7/2019

Fit: NA

Fits as expected. Comfort WAY exceeded expectations. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Cushion Bounce Phantom Flip Flop

Reef Men's Cushion Bounce Phantom Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star If I can explain how I feel in one expression word...wow!

By Adrz from Ocean Springs, MS on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

My heels had been so sore for days I was so active walking , exercise, walking and climbing a lot at job, etc. I knew it mainly reason, not amount of stretching, massaging, or yoga can resolve it. So when I tried walking in them, mind you I am woman supposed having women reef but it not on sale that time as men. So I tried men in smaller size, pray it worked. It did! It also helped easing my injury after short time. Wow! I can understand why,it feels so cloudy to feet. I was gladly wandering in them.
It's one of best flip flop I would recommend to anyone with plantar fasciitis, heels injury, or any kind injury. It takes it easy and boost up...takes your feet off floor. Comparing to Spenco women yumi or good arch support, it is almost similar to just take feet off and have feeling of memory foam under feet.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Donald from FL on 10/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

would have loved them in black but the shoe itself is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Burm Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Burm Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Karen from OceansideCA on 10/19/2019

Fit: NA

I love mine so much that I bought these for my boyfriend. We both have seat issues and they are so comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just keep buying them!

By Kristin from New Jersey on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

My son wears these, and we just keep buying them as he outgrows them. They are fantastic! Very durable and easy to take care of. My husband has some too, and I think it took him years to wear out his first pair [OPENBRK]and we lived in Hawaii at the time, so they saw plenty of wear[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, very durable but they look plastic and a bit cheap.

By Sailor from OHIO on 7/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, very durable but they look plastic and a bit cheap.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Cushion Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Cushion Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable flip flops

By Blupast from New Mexico on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these flip flops as I had a pair of Reefs before and was happy with them. Being from the southwest, I like the SW design on the webbing. Wore them a couple days ago during an all day shopping trip. The right side toe strap area became a bit uncomfortable but I think it's probably due to my gait and not a design/quality problem with the sandals. These sandals are of good quality and construction and have a very soft foot bed. I did notice the soles are very slippery and maybe this will resolve as the sandals get worn and the soles roughen up. Be careful when you first wear them and break them in, though. All in all, a good product and I am satisfied with these sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip Flop

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable. Fast shipping. Nice selection.

By Jeremy C. from LONG BEACH, CA on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fast shipping. Nice selection.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Tanker149 from California on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are very comfortable. I would have given them 5 stars if they had a bit more support and were not so flat.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice flip flops

By CJ from Indy 500 on 6/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice flip flops. Take some time to break in. Used lotion on my big toes and that helped to soften the web Can opener was weird feeling on one foot but after wearing them a little while it didn’t bother me .Good cushion and support for walking on the street. Am liking them the more I wear them. I made a good choice with these.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Men's Beer Cozy Flip Flop

By Stewart M Bestwick from South Carolina on 5/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

As advertised, good quality and glad I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid Not Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Always well made

By sheera711 from Mesa, AZ on 4/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very strong, even when wet. Fit is a bit small, so go one up. My last pair lasted 3 years, they are still wearable, just worn down.I will only buy Sanuk flip flops as the quality is unmatched.Order came faster than expected


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip Flop

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size only if you have a wide foot.

By JD from BOYNTON BEACH, FL on 3/15/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I wear a size 11 in all my Columbia PFG sandals. Fish a lot so I use a lot. When they said true to size I ordered all four pairs 11. Returned all.
Quality is good but they DO run big unless you have a wide foot.
Sizing down to 10.
Cost me return shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lucky to find them here!!

By Too lazy for shoes from Lubbock, Tx on 3/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have worn Reef flip flops since 2009! I can't recall the model I went with the first few times although they were very similar. The last purchase I made was the Draftsman and they did not disappoint! The thong strap finally gave away after 2 years of nearly daily use (I lived in Phoenix)

Quality and durability is great, brand is great, comfort is great, and buy the fancy beers because the can opener works well.

Really happy to find this product here cheaper than anywhere else right before "hot" season!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi 2 Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star decent flip flops

By Tootalltom from Green Bay, WI on 1/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and well made. Not great on a pool deck as the aggressive base tends to slip on more slippery deck surfaces.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Extremely comfortable and well built.

By Jd from Austin Texas on 12/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Service and shipping was quick. Great experiences


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Hawaii Flip Flop

Billabong Men's All Day Hawaii Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrible

By Josh from Milwaukee, WI on 9/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops literally only lasted me 2 days before they broke. Super frustrating.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Wayne from Calgary, AB on 9/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Product is great. Bought a pair 2years ago from local brick and mortar shop but ouldnt find it around town anymore. Found it on Swimoutlet.com and rest is history!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Well made, comfortable.

By Eric from Corrales NM on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Like the look and how comfortable they are to wear. Mine are just getting broken-in, but
I'am going to to get a 2nd pair to have for down the road.


More Reviews on this item