skip to main content

Latest Men's Fitness Fanatic Gifts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Under Armour Men's Launch Sw 7' Short

Under Armour Men's Launch Sw 7' Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look Good and Fit Well

By Lake Y. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought these shorts for my husband who had worn about a pair of his favorites. So far, they look like a good replacement. He likes the length, liner, and pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Bob's Wife from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Big Bob from Seagrove Beach, Florida on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and great style

By Lovan from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love this


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Chillini from San Francisco on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Silver Singlet

Asics Men's Silver Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By klm from USA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Holds its shape after washing. Soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!!

By Just shawn from Detroit mi on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just as described. Extremely comfortable with lots of pockets! Made to last as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Sim from Brevard, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By DrJames from Arizona at the moment..... on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cargo Swim Trunk is as described. Well made, comfortable enough; fit is fine, based on waist sizes as outlined in size chart; won't make you a fashion icon but, hey, we're talking about cargo swim trunks! For the cost, it's superb!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt comfortable great material good size.

By Reallyrosie from New Jersey on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I Purchased this for my son he liked it and thought the fit was very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Trunk

By K B N from N /FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star way to beg

By Bill J. from Fond du Lac, WI on 7/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is the item I needed most on this order, along with the S2 goggles. I'll be returning this suit, a cap, and 2 USMS shirts, one navy polo and one white tee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good and fits fairly well..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits fairly well. Looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star My hubby loves his Father’s Day present!

By Char from Loveland, OH on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

It looks & fits great—& is wearing well in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By NL from Pittsburgh on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

As advertised. Comfortable and straightforward. They run a bit big. Suggests rounding down when figuring out what size to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Need a water proof key pocket

By Greg from Westchester, NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

With electronic keys out there, wish you could fit the swim trunks with a water proof key sized pocket.
Other than that they fit well. Haven't swam in them yet. In and out of a kayak a bunch of times.
Hope the elastic lasts, hint.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By MB from NM on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Adequate, but nothing special

By Sarah from Maryland on 6/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall these shorts are alright. The ties are kinda weird, it's hard to pull them tight and they don't stay tied well. Since I'm a woman wearing them over a regular swimsuit for sun protection that's not a huge problem but I think a dude would have issues with how easily they slide down if they move too quickly. They also feel somewhat tight in the hips, but I'm guessing it's my butt that's the problem,not the shorts. They work well enough but when they wear out eventually I'll probably try a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM

By RY from CT on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

MY SON LOVES IT AND HE IS HARD TO BUY FOR


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great men's swim trunk

By Dennis from AR on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Mesh liner is fantastic


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sun Shirt

By Hunted72 from Frisco, NC on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and worked for the two days I wore it at the beach. No sun burn and was not too hot to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Race Short Sleeve Top

Asics Men's Race Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Styling Shirt, great quality

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Nice shirt with good style. Great to add some color to my outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable solid shirt

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and nice material. Great all around running shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Quality and Stylish

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Got the red tank top. Love it one of my best shirts. Quality, meterial and stitching are too notch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable trunk in the Lifeguard's chair

By Bob from Lexington KY on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Haven't always been happy with Sporti products, but these shorts are great for a long shift in the chair. I would certainly order them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks, a little baggier than pictured but fine. Order a size down.

By Mike from Miramar Beach, Fl on 4/6/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fabric and color. Not a constricting fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Splash from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

It works for use monitoring kids around a pool.


More Reviews on this item

 Cotton T-Shirt - Brights

Cotton T-Shirt - Brights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirts

By Pink from Levittown PA on 11/3/2019

Fit: NA

The 2 yellow and 1 blue shirts were great, but the pink shirt was not cotton as was advertised. Therefore we could use it and donated it to charity. I think if You advertise cotton one should receive cotton not some other fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star swimming trunks

By Dave S from Eastern Va. on 10/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

they looked like swimming trunks, they felt like swimming trunks, they fit well have been in the pool 3 times and still color fast no fading good products (both pair)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By Scott from Ohio on 9/25/2019

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Joe from Barnegat, NJ on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Waist does not fit high enough for my body shape. Need “Tall”


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality fabric and price, but,

By Hunter 1 from Ohio on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I over all like the shirt but was disappointed with the fit. I wanted a more fitted waist, I am 185 6ft athletic build. This shirt is a full cut style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt but too tight

By Chris from OH on 7/31/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Went up a size on the shirt and it fits too snug


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Red

By gabriel from Los Angeles on 7/26/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My wife ordered these, but they are a touch too big. The color and style is excellent. The fabric is soft rather than a scratchy poly. I like them a lot but they are a little long and billow up in the pool when we do aquacise. She is taking them in and shortening them. They aren't about to fade and were shipped fast. Over all a great short, but a little big, that's ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Runs Large, Very Wide Leg Opening

By SwimMom from Pelham, AL on 7/22/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a Small for my 15yo son whose waist is 29". The fabric and color are nice and they fit in the waist, but the rise is very long and the leg opening is much wider than the trunks in the image. They were enormous on him. Comparing them to the image online, it seems the design has changed, since the image shows a narrower leg. No matter how I held these up or laid them flat, I could not get them to look like the trunks in the image. I wish I would have thought to take a pic before I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star initial thoughts on this product.

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

First time purchase of this item. These are being used for lap swimming. Seems to be made of good material and are nice looking. Will be using them 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. After checking others' reviews, I ordered DOWN a size and this was a good choice as the fit obtained was as expected (not too big).
Reason for not giving 5 stars is, as stated above, durability has not yet been established.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Run cooler

By JMo from Tucson on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ran 28 miles on a 104 degree day from downtown Tucson to Sabino Canyon and up Mt Lemmon via trails. This is the shirt you want for this type of effort. Sun protection and ability to pack ice along your spine. Combine with a. Ice hat and ice bandanna and really it is cheating. Not sure WADA should allow this.... AWESOME!!! Trust their size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Trunks

By Greg from Joliet, IL on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit is good, the fabric is substantial but light and did not trap air to make a giant bubble in the trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Junior Lifeguard

By Cmyers from Rogers. AR on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Love the bright red color. Perfect for Junior Lifeguard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Joe from Los Angeles on 6/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks good, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Cindy from Fort Wayne on 6/21/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric is nice, but runs way to big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable all-around swimwear

By Mike from Toledo, OH on 6/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Whether for a workout or on a vacation, these shorts are comfortable and practical.


More Reviews on this item