skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Swim Short

By Rob from Pueblo, CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

SwimOutlet had this swim short in my size and color after I looked everywhere else. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Contour Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Contour Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great as usual

By Luis from Miami on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Not my first pair or sauvage shorts and won’t be my last. Quality is great and they fit exceptionally


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By L Booogie from California on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted and true to there sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Look Great Fit Great

By EM from San Diego on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

These trunks are top quality! Love them


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Horizon Stripe Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By BlackMambaPDX from Portland, OR on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality material, well made, very comfortable and the length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice board shorts

By D from Mentor OH on 4/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it. The price is the reason I got it for my beach trip coming up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Float Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom of fish from Marietta,Ga on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is more faded in person than in the picture. Other than that my son loves them. The shorts fit as described.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Great from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love them so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits nice and size right

By Eddy Wong from Union City, NJ on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Aside from the swim suit fits nice and size right, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material is.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase

By James from WI on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Size M was a perfect fit for me - waist 33 in. This will be my lake suit for waterskiing and grandkid fun. Suit "cut" and sizing was just right. But... not using it yet. Lake ice just went out last week!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star sporti brand suites.

By Boson Bill from Eagle, Idaho on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have worn a Speedo since I was a little boy, now that I have found the Sporti brand I will never change. These fit just like I like them6, and in order to wear them at my age "71" I arrive to stay fit so I don't embarks my grand children. Thanks for that.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By T from San Diego CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit and construction as well as the fit is accurate, and nice looking as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star would recommend.

By wabefor from Burlington KS on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awsome TYR swim trunks

By Scott M. from Sylmar, CA on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a swim trunk that was useful but stylish to throw a shirt on and walk into almost anywhere. To me, I received exactly what I wanted a well made product that looks good, well made with great value for my money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable casual swim trunks

By Scott M. from Reseda, CA on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, plenty of pockets, well made, I love TYR products for the value I receive.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo shorts

By Joch from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swimshorts are super. They can pass off as regular board shorts with a tee to start the day off at hotel restaurants. Comfortable and dry fast. Bought 2 pairs...boys love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By Henry from Burleson texas on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice swimbreif will order more great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By JAMES from MN on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit....love the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Chuck95236 from Linden, CA on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’ 11” 160 pounds and swim 5 1/2 miles a week. I have 3 Sporting swimsuits, this being the 3rd size 28. The first was good but I like them skimpier. The second and this one both have WAY too short tie strings. I can barely tie them whereas the Speedos I have give you plenty of string. Sporting definitely needs to spend another 3 cents and make the tie string longer. It also took 2 full weeks between order and delivery but that may be a FedEx thing. But again I LOVE the fit!


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kanu Surf Men"s Havana Swim Trunk

By TERENCE from South Dakota on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a medium size (32-34), it was huge on me, except at the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality and Affordable

By Karatedoc from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti always seems to make good quality affordable swimwear. This is no exception. It is double layered in the crotch area (like Speedo), but not double lined (like Tyr). The fit is good. The crotch area is not formed as well as Speedo, but it is definitely comfortable and supporting. For the price, it's a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jay from NE on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Its as goss as others at twice the price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 22

Nike Men's 22" Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and long

By Sam from Erie on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wasn’t sure what size to get so I went with the large. I where a 35 in jeans and these trunks were just about right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting ... Good Quality .... nice price!

By Glen G from Apex, NC on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim at least 5 days a week. My swimwear takes a beating. It's not a fashion contest … just needs to fit without drag.. This one hits the mark. Highly recommend for those who are into swimming for exercise. Keep a spare on hand for the next time too : -)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By L from Iowa on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

My standard size is a 34 but these are tight for a 34. May go up a size if you need more space for your bits and pieces! I am keeping these as I will need a tight pair once in a while. They look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & fast drying

By John from Normal, Il on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had bought these prior to a beach trip before. Liked them so much I bought more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just what i wanted

By John from Pennsylvania on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Best Quality

By Ed from MI on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the best swim suit for me, being a senior citizen. Size is accurate and has a durable elastic waist band. I swim 1/2 mile two days a week, in an indoor pool. Each Dolfin suit I buy, lasts me about two years. The price is right, but the suit sometimes is not easy to find on the Internet to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and well made

By swimswithfrogs from Fincastle, VA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, these are unbeatable. They wear well, fit well and are well constructed. They are a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Sexy + Masculine

By NYC Swimmer from New York on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Sexy and masculine. Well made. Great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Sauvage Mosaic Surf Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit but size is way too big

By Lawrence B. from TULSA, OK on 1/25/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit was purchased for a Florida beach vacation. The look is perfect. The fabric has a nice smooth, soft feel.

The size is way too big. I measure my waist as 38, but ordered a 36. But this 36 size suit was falling off me when I quickly ran to get out of the rain. The 34 sized suit is perfect!!

Someone else double checked my 38 waist measurement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Mike from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Pokey Swimmer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought a number of these suits. They're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Ann McMillan from STITTSVILLE, ON on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Chose this swimsuit in the blue and it is a really beautiful intense blue colour. The suit fits a lot like a Speedo, but cost much less. Very comfortable for him, very sexy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Butchboiva from Galax, VA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Great quality. Great fit. Great for my swim workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 987 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Minimal Color Sexy Look

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is great for at the gym, like the textured fabric an the color accent drawstring for custom closure. Also like the simple side steps. Appreciate that it has stripes on both sides making it symmetrical unlike some other brands styles that will have a stripe on one side only making it A-symetrical which to me creates a lopsided look.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Football Lace-UP Unique Look

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this for casual pool parties and at the gym. I really like this unique true lace-up design. Has that standout look and custom fit. Also like that it comes in a number of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Sauvage Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this at the gym and beach. It has a great custom fit - not loose. Sauvage quality sewing is hard to beat. Every part of the suit has a finished quality to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Sophisticated Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing this trunk for more casual pool and beach parties. It has a sophisticated style and is well tailored by Sauvage. I have purchased other swimwear in the past and they perform great. The detailing on making this trunk are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Bloom Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All around perfect suit

By Nanc from Florida on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

All around perfect suit. Perfect fit, perfect style, perfect colors that stay bright after washing and perfect price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item