skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Freedom of movement

By Brian H. from New Jersey on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great price. Wonderful freedom of movement for legs and hips. You need to be fairly ripped to wear this confidently, but it is remarkably comfortable. Coverage is sufficient but minimal. Sometimes there’s an issue “pointing north”, but guys can do northeast or northwest as workarounds. I have a dozen pairs. They tend to be more stretchy when wet than dry. Don’t remove liner, as they already leave little to imagination. Holds up well when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By SS from Montville, CT on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have owned this suit before and it has proven to be very durable, which is why I purchased it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief, Sleek look with narrower sides than standard brief.

By OCSWMCLB from Vancouver, WA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you are looking to purchase I would order at least one size up. Purchased 34" for my 14 year old son who is 5'8" and has a 30 to 32 inch waist. Sits lower on the hips. Pocket area in front is smaller so sizing up may be needed to allow for more room. Perfect for the sleek racer look he likes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By William from CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived as ordered and looks to be good quality as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Keegan from HENDERSON, NV on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

We mostly use these for training but occasionally have to compete in them.
They are very brief but work well for the team overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By Keegan from HENDERSON, NV on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

We purchased these for the coaches. They are very comfortable and hold up well to the chlorine and constant washing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Good price. Good value

By Harry from Pomona, Ca. on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Low cost. Good fit. Seems to last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Mark from Chicago on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Inexpensive suit that fits well, still swimming at loval club with covid restrictions in place


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Brandon from California on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second one I’ve bought. The first one has the logo falling off. It’s very comfortable but could definitely be better quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Kevin from Western VA on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These products are so durable and colorfast, they actually last for years.Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti suit

By Jay from NC on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought both a navy blue and black square-leg Sporti suits to use at the local YMCA pool. The price was great, the fit was fine and the service was prompt. What more can one ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Beats "traditional" swimwear any day!

By Mr. B from Manhattan, KS on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is great! I got this particular one last year, so this review is late. Better late than never, though!

I was looking for a shorter suit because I swim for fitness purposes; the suit I used to wear is a traditional, baggy one that goes to the knees. It was slightly loose to begin with, but I resumed exercising regularly after a hiatus and lost a fair amount of weight. Consequently, my old suit became even looser than it was, and constantly came down while I swam.

This really distracted from my swim workouts, and initially, I was simply looking for a similar suit that was better fitting and above the knee. I also didn't want swim briefs at the time, as I thought they were too revealing. However, as I researched suits, swim briefs became more appealing due to the amount leg freedom and lack of drag.

I purchased this suit, and the difference between my old suit and this one was night and day! My swim workouts were so much better because of the amount of leg movement and no drag!

The only thing not so great about it is that it's rather tight in the nether region; I know it's supposed to be tight, but wearing it as underwear or prior to getting into the pool isn't the most comfortable.


Despite that, I'm glad I chose this suit! It makes swimming easier and more enjoyable, and to be honest, I feel pretty sexy in it :[CLOSEBRK] This is saying something, as I'm pretty modest and would have never dreamed of wearing it a few years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star My favorite daily swim suit

By Richard from Nutley, New Jersey on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these suits about 6 mornings a week to swim 45 to 70 minutes. My favorite has been the Royal Blue but just started wearing the other colors - green, red, navy and black. One suit will last about 3 months of 6x a week wear, before the material starts losing its support. But I alternate between 4 suits so they’ll last longer. I do open water races with these suits as well. Mine are 32” and they are true to size. They are comfortable. The high cut sides stay out of the way for flutter, frog and dolphin kicking. And there’s no drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Nice but somewhat thin

By James from St. Petersburg, FL on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is nice but it's fairly thin in material. It works and looks nice though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star A workhorse training suit

By Mark from Seattle, WA on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been training in these for more than 5 years because they're a great value: they're very affordable, last a long time (with proper care), and "feel" fast. When new, they're pretty snug, loosening up with a year or so of use. Sure, they don't cover a lot more than needed, but they're pretty much what any non-jammer-wearing athlete races in. I doubt someone overweight would want to wear them, but someone who's in training won't likely embarrass themselves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim suit

By Robert from Minnesota on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I am not a competitive swimmer just a guy who likes to spend time in the water. I started wearing the square leg swimsuit 9 months ago and I will not go back to the regular men's swimsuit. This swimsuit is very comfortable and fits nicely. I normally where a large shorts but ordered a extra large. It fits great. I ordered 1 swimsuit to try it out a couple months ago and was very happy with it. I just received my 2nd order of two more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit and fit to size

By Jim from Pocatello, Idaho on 11/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit arrived in a timely miner. swam laps and the suit stayes in place with no bagging - great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Euros are great

By Richard from King George, VA on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have again bought a Sporti Euro. I swim five says a week in a highly chlorinated pool and even Sporti eventually gets attacked by this strong chemical. But even at its favorable price, Sporti noticeably outlasts more expensive brands every time. Also the Sporti Euro's low, comfortable fit stays put during flip turns very well. I do not like overly covering swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Elgg from Florida on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice Fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money

By Matt from Atlanta GA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value for the money. Much better quality than I expected. Have paid twice the amount for "name brands" without the same quality return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Black - 34

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Excellent and Favorite Swim Briefs

By Marty the Swimsuit Fanatic from Oklahoma, City on 11/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The euro style is a great design. Fits a little bit tight so I recommend to go a size or two up. I''m usually a 32in waist and I order 36in and they fit perfect. Great for swiming and also recreational use, like sunbathing and tanning. Great to even just hang out on your swimsuit. Has a good soft liner in the front part, feel great for your junk. I have this swim briefs in different colors, I highly recommend. Great style, fells like you''ll almost naked. looks and feels amazing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Briefest Brief.

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

For our anniversary vaca, the wife suggested I get a "brief-er" suit. I normally wear "regular" cut swim briefs on vacations. I got a black pair of these and she loved them. They don't leave much to the imagination, but the resort wasn't very crowded and I'm not uptight about my body anyway. If you're not interested in the "next level" of skimpiness, don't get these. I liked them and will stick with them for special occasions.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star JUST LIKE A SECOND SKIN

By RC from Valencia, CA on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Recommend highly. Feels like it's not even there! :-O


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Good product, goog quality

By Thomas from FL on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Nice but shy of an xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Brief For Instructing!

By S. from Boston MA on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear this swim brief when I instruct Aqua Fitness classes. It provides me with enough support and comfort so I can properly and professionally perform and demonstrate my exercises and is very comfortable and practical.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Sporti

By Armand P. from North Fort Myers, FL on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JeannieT from Dallas, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my son since he loves to stay in the pool (indoor) year round. I got so tired of laundering the bulky trunks and knee length shorts constantly. These are so easy to care for and the price, and durability are great. I thought he would be a little shy wearing them at first (12 years old), but not a bit and when his girl friend first saw him wearing them and told him he looked so “cool” he won’t wear anything else now. I had to order more for him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star A good training/all purpose trunk

By Swimmin Stan from Iowa on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

This trunk fits well and is true to size. The materials are substantial and hold up to the harsh chemical environment of a chlorinated pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By JeannieT from Dallas, tx on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Extremely easy fabric care and long lasting color and fit. Can’t be beat for the price. My 12 year old son loves them now, but at first he was shy. After his girlfriend told him how good he looked, he won’t wear anything else. Looks like we will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Green - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit - Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JeannieT from Dallas, TX on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 12 year old son who stays in pool nearly every day. He was a little shy at first, but when his girlfriend told him he looked great, that is all he will wear now. As his mom, I liked the price and easy care. He wants more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Suit

By Peter Ripley from Sebastopol, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits well, looks good, but can't use it right now because of Covid. My pool is closed. I'm sure it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By tony from los angeles on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

excellent product at a very good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Chuck95236 from Linden, CA on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use my suits for lap swimming. This has minimum coverage which means minimum drag to me. I’m 5’11” 157 pounds and size 32 is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit; Great Value

By Ryan from Ballston Lake, NY on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The cut and color are exactly as pictured and the fit matched the sizing guidelines. There is no liner in the back and the material is a bit thin so it's not exactly discrete but more than sufficient for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimwear

By Jim from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimming laps to build cardiovascular system, and loose weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit but a bit revealing

By DH from NJ on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought a green suit and like the fit. Note that there is no "pouch" - the front is one continuous piece, and so its a bit tighter in the crotch than say a Speedo Solar One.

Also - anyone who gets close to me will know I am uncircumcised regardless if its "up" or "down". Perhaps this is because of the bright green, and black or dark blue would hide more.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Swim Sport Trunk

Sauvage Swim Sport Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exceeds expectations!

By Taco from St. Augustine, FL on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have become a Sauvage raving fan ever since I got my first pair 3 years ago! The material is absolutely the most comfortable I have ever worn, they hold their color and form as well as looking outstanding! I am 6'3" 225 lbs and wear a 36X34 pant and the XL fits perfectly. I am a customer for life of Swim Outlet and Sauvage!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Sauvage Retro Lycra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Exceeds expectations!

By Taco from St. Augustine, FL on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have become a Sauvage raving fan ever since I got my first pair 3 years ago! The material is absolutely the most comfortable I have ever worn, they hold their color and form as well as looking outstanding! I am 6'3" 225 lbs and wear a 36X34 pant and the XL fits perfectly. I am a customer for life of Swim Outlet and Sauvage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Loved it.

By RM from Vallejo, Ca on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

I loved it. Good quality. Feels comfortable and why not sexy. Feels like swimming naked. Order one or two sizes up. I did 38. Usually 36.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Minimal, yet adequate coverage.

By Brian H. from Wayne, NJ on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

Some have said the Sporti fits too tightly. I disagree. I’m a 35 inch waist and the large fits well. What matters is that you are fairly ripped and have a muscular, tight butt. The suit sits low, yet comfortably at the waist. I bought the black, navy and blue—and would buy others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star good suit. Comfortable and functional

By Peter from Sarasota Florida on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

.Very nice suit. It's simple and well made. I like the leg length. Great for the pool or the beach. Price was great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Best suit for lap swimming

By DRAGONFIRE from North Eastern MA. on 10/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ben using these for lap swimming at the gym for years, Sporty swim euro brief fits good, stays in place, and lasts a long time. This is a good suit for a good price, would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Logo Square Leg Swim Short

Nike Men's Logo Square Leg Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hands down the best

By Pool boy from Virginia Beach on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great for both recreational and training swims. Provides the right amount of drag for training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Douglas S. from Ocean City, NJ on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit, great cut


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Nautical Pique Textured Retro Swim Short

Sauvage Nautical Pique Textured Retro Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cheep feeling material

By beach goer from SC on 9/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fit is great. front fake tie worthless.
material feels cheesy and cheep.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Retro Pocket Swim Trunk

Sauvage Retro Pocket Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice clean fit

By Myrtle Beach from South Carolina on 9/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fit is exactly as described. Don't like the front fake string tie.
Pockets too small to be really functional, but like the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and a real bargain

By Bill from Boston on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great at an amazing price. 1/3 the price of a Speedo. I am sold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 976 customer reviews


rating star Worn and washed daily and holds the proper fit. Quality close to speedo.

By Reid from Kansas City , Mo. suburb on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim daily, change into fresh suit and worn as underwear for possible second swim.
The fit is always good wet or dry and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item