skip to main content

Latest Men's Cycling Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SIDI Men's Genius 7 Air Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Genius 7 Air Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tried and True

By Old Road Cyclist from South of There on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve worn this shoe since it came out years back. Wore the prior version, the Revolution, prior to that. They fit like a glove, are light in weight and have proven to be durable.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, lightweight, cool shoes

By David Duo from Fort Lauderdale on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I was sceptical about any shoe such as this, but really like them. Any rough edges or seems that might rub are covered by a softer fabric/elastic, so wearing them barefoot shouldn’t be a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Spin shoes

By Brian from MD on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for use with my spin bike SPD cleats. Easy on & off, price was right, color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK] was not my favorite. Do not love the large fore foot strap seems as it rests at ankle joint but is not a factor when using.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes and best price I found

By Grant from NJ on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I read reviews elsewhere about these SIDI shoes an found them to be the right shoe for me. Similar to higher priced shoes. I really like the locking system and the shoes are comfortable. the SIDI locking system is quick release and easy to tighten. I find these shoes to be of great value and SwimOutlet did a great job of shipping and letting me track my order. Best price was found here. I would recommend the shoes and SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Narcisista 2 Shoecover

Castelli Narcisista 2 Shoecover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality Castelli product

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, Illinois on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the high quality of these shoe covers but it really doesn’t keep your feet warm. Granted I used them two times when it was cold but I’ll continue to use them for cold weather riding. And there not that easy to put on. But when there on there sleek and look and feel great. Wear them only for bike riding, not meant to walk around town in them. Follow the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Genius Shadow Cycling Shoe Classic Fit

SIDI Men's Genius Shadow Cycling Shoe Classic Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, true to size

By Mikebike from Central North Carolina on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my 14 year old Shimano shoes. I normally wear a 10-1/2 and like a crazy man measured my feet 15 different ways and I am just barely shy of a 10-1/2 but bigger than a 10, so I got these. They fit very well. I thought I needed the MEGA which is the wide version. I tried those and they are REALLY REALLY wide. Don’t get the megas unless you always have to wear EEE type shoes.

The only thing I may do is put a pair of Superfeet insoles on these, but that just may be me needing to break these in. They are a very nice shoe. The only thing I think they should add is a drainage hole in the bottom of the sole if you get caught in the rain. My old a Shimano shoes had that to let water drain and also to be an air vent.

I would definitely buy These SIDI’s again. They are a very well built shoe.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Vince from Los Angeles on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable shoes


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi Ropad Race v5 cycling shoe

By ironman from Nap[les, FL on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfortable uppers, enough room, secure heel. Boa system works great with the knob in the center of shoe.
Easy on/off. Can be used for triathlon...
Replaced thin insert.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Shoes

By Ryan from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit true to size. Comfortable with and without socks. They have the option to use two types of cleats. Very breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By lars from CNY on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, not to narrow, easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Men's Race Road v5 Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Cesar from laredo, tx on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe and quality for the price


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe but runs small

By Corie M. from CHICAGO, IL on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this shoe! Even though they say men’s I’m a woman and I got these because I wanted all black shoes. I usually take a 41 in European sizes but had to size up to a 43 because I couldn’t even fit my foot in the 41 without a ton of effort and my toes ended up squished. So if you look at the size chart I went .6 inches more than my normal size. I love the lock feature on the straps, especially if I get brave enough to do a flying start and they are pretty comfortable with a lot of ventilation. All I have to do is switch my cleats over and I’m all set!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fit great and work great

By Tri Guy in Texas from Amarillo, TX on 6/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love these cycling shoes. The size 46 fits my size 11 wide (that is wide as is e/2e and not extra wide as in 4e) feet comfortably. I also like the black with white color. The shoes maintain stiffness when riding to deliver maximum power and efficiency. Also, the price ($75 for me) is competitive and more than fair for shoes like these. I highly recommend these shoes to triathletes.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Kaos Carbon Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Kaos Carbon Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping!

By J. B from Miami, Florida on 8/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome style and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Race RD III Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bring on the Boa

By Atomic Shaggy from Lucasville, OH on 9/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

Overall a great shoe. I love the boa closure it's fast, tuneable, and won't come loose during rides. The velcro strap across the toes is nice too. The soles are stiff although not carbon, and overall construction seems good. I've used these in triathlons too and they are quick and cool. I still run thin socks with them. Shoe seems true to size and for the price you cannot beat it.


More Reviews on this item