skip to main content

Latest Men's Cycling Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Shorts

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Jay from Hollywood FL on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Color/ fit is great!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Bibs Ever

By Greg H from Waynesboro, VA on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and fit but most importantly how well the extra padding works to relieve saddle pressure issues.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So great

By MC from San Diego, CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these shorts. The length is a bit shorter which is really nice for me. and they're so comfortable.

Their sizes run a bit smaller than your average bike short, but knew that going in. Normally wear a small and ordered a medium. 5' 11", 160 LB.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi

By Montoya from Austin, TX on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Product is authentic and ordering through Swim Outlet was a breeze!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well priced stylish bike jersey

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, affordable, fits well. This jersey is well placed in the price range marketed.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seems a little smaller than my last 3 pairs ...

By Mark from Michigan on 9/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems a bit smaller than my last 3 pairs ....


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Desoto quality is top notch

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, made right here in the USA, top notch materials and fit with a few awesome technologies. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Cycling Jersey

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shirt for hot days

By Richard from NJ on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

The shirt is very lightweight and wicks very well. I really like the lack of a collar too. I’ve worn it a few times and so far so good. It’s definitely a tighter fit than other Sugio shirts. I’m 6’0” and 175 lbs. I bought the large and would think that anyone heavier would find the shirt too tight. Also like the fact that it has UV blocking.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, good quality

By Eric from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good for summer wear (thin)


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Connection 2 Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Connection 2 Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly loose fit - NIce Color!

By SC from NJ, USA on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, nice fabric for winking moisture


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib - Black/DeSoto Leg Band - X-Large

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib - Black/DeSoto Leg Band - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Manufacture has Quality control issues

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 6/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have purchased a fair amount of Desoto items over the years but I have noticed lately that they seem to be having quality control issues on their manufacturing end particularly with size . I purchased a pair of these some month ago but did not try them on until 3 months later presuming that size would be the same as an identical pair purchased last year. Not the case, no where close to size XL . I have had similar issues with Desoto items over the years. Best advise I can give is to try them on as soon as they arrive so you can return them. Otherwise the products have been good. Swim Outlet I would rate 5 stars+ for excellent customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By LAdigitalPhoto from Pasadena CA on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I know I’m bigger than I was 10 years ago but this is a large at best. I get it, jerseys should be snug, but this is like someone spray painted it on me. I guess it will motivate me to ride harder and longer but I’ll have to do it, not wearing this.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ryan from Central California on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

I tried Desotos tri suits but they weren’t long enough [OPENBRK]needed a Large Long as they large just wasn’t quite tall enough[CLOSEBRK]; this Tri Bib ended up being the perfect fit and length.

This is now my go to race shorts for 1/2 Ironman a.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Edge 2 Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Edge 2 Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jim from Delaware on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit true to size. Really like it


More Reviews on this item

Canari Men's Exert G2 Cycling Short

Canari Men's Exert G2 Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike Shorts

By Douglas from Fort Wayne, IN on 1/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great shorts for biking. They have good padding in the right places!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Escape Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Escape Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great combo jacket/vest but odd sizing

By Desert Paddler from Green Valley, AZ on 12/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fortunately I ordered 2 of these as I was skeptical about the fit from other reviews. It's the only reason this did not get 5 stars. The XL fits like a loose cut L and the XXL feels more line a loose cut XL. I chose the latter and am very happy with it. Fits close enough not to flap in the wind. As a vest it's just perfect. Nice vents make it breathable.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts - Even for running!

By long time triathlete from Phoenix, AZ on 10/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Gotta admit, with an Assos quality pad, i expected these to be good for biking, but not for running off the bike - but the pad just disappears, and the pockets are very convenient. Pockets held gu's with no problems / no bouncing out. I've done 4 bricks in these, up to 80 mile rides w/ 3 mile runs, and standalone runs of up to 8 miles. Just really shocked that they're as good as promised for triathletes.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star About Time!

By Randy from Detroit MI on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have been waiting for a triathlon bid for some time. This is a great alternative to a one piece tri-suit. Traditional two piece is not good for me and this works great giving me flexibility as to what to wear on top. Comfortable as can be and right on par with outstanding DeSoto quality.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The search ends with this product

By Mel from Ny on 8/20/2019

Fit: NA

It does all it’s says in the description. Super comfortable you don’t even feel it on at times. The pockets are an invaluable asset to the bib and fits for what I intended to use it for. You could go a size down if you want a snugger fit. Take good care of this bib and that’s all you’ll need on your medium to long rides.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Bibs

By Tonytuna from Napa, CA on 8/17/2019

Fit: NA

True to size, very comfortable esp. on long endurance rides. Just completed Death Ride 2019 with these in Cal, my butt is still thanking me 😁. So awesome i have 2 pairs and ride with both regularly.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Louis Garneau Men's Course Race 2 Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good feel, look and functionality

By Markey Mark from North Carolina on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for my summer rides, top is lightweight, nice smooth feel to bottoms and adequate but not too thick padding.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Stone Brewing Arrogant Cycling Jersey

Canari Stone Brewing Arrogant Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and is very comfortable.

By Ramboclark from New York on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I live displaying Stone Brewing in my ride!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By happy grundel from Seattle on 5/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Still need some chamosis cream, but I tried and could not find a 14mm pad anywhere else. Your grundel will thank you.

Length of shorts is great.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these bibs

By OD from Fl on 3/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved the compression fit, and the 400 mile chamois. Great fit and finish


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Barrier Convertible Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike jacket

By Ken Noland from Wisconsin on 12/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

High visibility


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bib

By Gravy from Central Florida on 11/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Those who know, really understand a great pad in a bib that is good for distance riding. This bib has a great feel!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's LT Enerblock Jacket

Louis Garneau Men's LT Enerblock Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Fred from Benicia on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is warm for those early morning rides, but light enough that you don't overheat when the temperature rises. It breathes well and is very comfortable. The fit is very snug but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 14mm Ceramico Pad

By Steve from Oklahoma on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a replacement for my last years De Soto Men's 400 Mile Bib Short with 14mm Ceramico Pad. I use a carbon no-pad saddle and this bib works great. Not bulky or uncomfortable, no butt paste used. Have spent a continuous 8 hours on my saddle bib combo with no problems. I did develop a leg rub related to my repair bag/seat post/leg contact area, leading to last years replacement need. 5'6" 165lbs, Med is compressed but wearable, large is in good contact but not loose. Plans to try other bibs..No.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You don't know you need it until you use it!

By MermaidOP from oak park, IL on 11/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This is the first time I've used, let alone ordered, arm warmers; I am pleasantly surprised at their usefulness. The interior is fleecy so its warm and cozy It's a good fit and is easy to get on and off. Best of all it does keep the arms warm. I wear them under a base layer. What a difference now. I can layer so much more effectively and yet keep the arms warm which always felt cool while riding. I'd give it a 5 if I could compare to other products but I've only used leg warmers (way back in time) when dancing.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Jersey

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and good quality construction

By Walt from Tucson on 5/11/2014

Fit: TRUE

Desoto puts out a quality product in my opinion. I like this jersey best for hot weather riding.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best cycle winter sock ever

By TFC from Kitty Hawk, NC on 12/12/2013

Fit: NA

Cross,Road and around the house use
Fabric is thick and tight stays up and doesn't bunch at foot bottom
toe box and heel will last.
May be a little warm for summer use but perfect winter.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Compression Sock

By Slam99 from Johnson City on 10/12/2012

Fit: TRUE

Ran a 10 mile trail run in these socks and they did a great job keeping my feet feet fresh and firm!


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff!

By Running Professor from Asheville, NC on 10/1/2012

Fit: TRUE

Just put 'em on and run! Not sure if they actually "work" or if it's just a placebo effect...but I first wore them on an 18 mile training run in the hills of NC. My achilles felt fine (achilles tenderness being the reason I bought the compression socks).

Have only used them on 3 long runs, so their durability through multiple washings is still TBD. But all in all, it seems like I got a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Seven Running Compression Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Best Cycling Socks Ever!!!! Absolutely in Love with them!!

By Interiorgirl from Miami, FL on 5/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

They fit great, have just the right amount of compression and they wash and wear like brand new no matter what conditions you train in. I have to say, I've tried lot's of cycling socks and these are by far the best out there. Amazing quality material. Love, love, love. I will always wear Swiftwick!!


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Four Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best socks ever, ever....

By booyah from concord, nh on 5/7/2012

Fit: TRUE

Best socks I have owned.


More Reviews on this item

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Swiftwick Aspire Twelve Compression Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great recovery sock!

By KnoxvilleRunner from Knoxville, TN on 4/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I just ran the Nashville Half Marathon and I threw these on to help my calves recover and they have been great! My legs do not feel as sore and tired and I look forward to running in them next!


More Reviews on this item