skip to main content

Latest Men's Compression Leg Sleeves Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star knee sleeve

By tim from illinois on 3/16/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

the knee sleeve was a touch larger than expected and would have been better if the gel pad covered the kneecap completely needed to keep adjusting to keep in place


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice sleeve, but a bit loose

By JT from Saint Louis, MO on 10/16/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like the neoprene material, but I bought according to the size chart provided and I don't feel I'm getting enough compression. when they got wet, they actually fell to my ankles. I'm going to see a new seam in the back to take about an inch out. That should make them perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Value. Good Product!

By AlMif39 from Philadelphia, PA on 7/3/2012

Fit: TRUE

This product is a good value for the price. I bought it to keep my torn calf warm while I run/workout and it works great. It fits well. It also shipped quickly and arrived in 2 days as advertised.


More Reviews on this item