skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star solid suit

By Todd H. from Cary, NC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great compression suit. I use them for training, sprinting and distance. They are a bit thick and heavy in a good way for training. They hold their shape better than most suits in this price range. I got extras incase they ever discontinue them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this more for my workouts rather than swimming. The material and craftsmanship are topnotch - great quality. I wasn't sure about size - I wear size 32 trousers, but with some changes due to COVID I went with a 34. The size works great for workouts. I have never worn a jammer for swimming, so I gave this suit a try. It was interesting, to say the least. I liked the feel in the water, but the suit made me feel a bit heavier, especially as I got farther into my workout, but it might be because the suit did not "compress" as well as a 32 would have. If I purchase again I would go with a 32, but I'm not sure I would use it for swimming. I went back to my usual briefs. However, I found the suit of high quality at a great price, and probably just as good as the more expensive jammers. I would go with a smaller size, though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Men's Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Men's Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pwefwect Fit

By Tucson John from Tucson, AZ on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have a 33 inch waist and an average butt and this suit was ideal. Also my junk was confortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By VEKR from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size solid

By Desertfox from New York on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit recommended


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Paul hancock from Pocatello idaho on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Not too low on waist


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By JCharles from Traverse City, MI on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This jammer is great for swimming laps. I have ordered multiple Sporti suits and they hold up well. The sizing now seems smaller than previous suits.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit as small as you would think

By Grant H. from Raleigh on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 34, instead of my regular size 32. Upon delivery, it’s about as stretchy as a typical speedo lycra brief [OPENBRK]like Speedo Powerflex[CLOSEBRK]. It doesn’t fit supertight or anything like the other comments suggest. The suit is only lined in the front. The material is very light and thin, slightly stiff, but not in a bad way. I just mean that I really can’t see this suit fitting extremely small as the fabric isn’t restrictive and there isnt a full, thick liner that would make the suit extra tight. I own a Speedo Aquablade brief in 34 and that definitely fits smaller. This is more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Printed Solar Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Printed Solar Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Maverick from Hillsboro, OR on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Triathlon training in the pool. Good fit and great design pattern. Usually prefer TYR briefs but these are just as good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Leon from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Doesn’t ride up or down. Good colors.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's Reliance Cyclone Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's Reliance Cyclone Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking suit

By vicrunrswimr. from Claremont New Hampshire on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit , good looking I ordered the blue , it is fully lined so a little heavier but fits well. I normally order size 32 but sized up to 34 because it is a racer. 155lbs 5'7'. Lap 3 days a week 1hour.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit.

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5-10 and 180lbs. I am wearing a size 32. I swim +10,000m each week. They are the best suit on the market.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lee from Aiken, SC on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

True fit. Heavy duty. Wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly good suit

By Andy from Frisco, TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

For me, Speedo suits have gotten questionable in their fits over the past few years...so after several trial-and-error purchases I've settled into Arena briefs and Tyr jammers. I've particularly liked Arena briefs because they don't dig into my legs the way the Speedo briefs do...and I prefer the lower rise of the waist (which Tyr doesn't seem to have). However, I haven't been real thrilled with the Arena colors and patterns lately, as I prefer the more-traditional solids and racing-stripe patterns. So, I decided to give these Nike swim briefs a try. I was a little hesitant, what with Nike not traditionally being known for much in the way of swimming. But, I've got to say---I really like these. The waist is low-rise, and the legs are comfortable for me. I'm not sure how they will wear yet...but the material seems to be up to the level of the better Speedo and Tyr fabrics. I'm planning on ordering a couple more...and now might even try the Nike jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Irezumi Koi Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Irezumi Koi Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By BillnEstill from Tennessee on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the Irezumi Koi jammers on a whim because I’m tired of the same old black swimwear for men and wanted something different and colorful. The vibrant colors and Koi “swimming” gracefully fit the bill perfectly. I swim at a public pool, so the jammers elicited very positive comments the first time I wore them. The fit is very good, but I ordered a size 2 inches larger than my “usual” to ensure that they weren’t too tight. As far as I’m concerned, these jammers fit just right. I couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as they used to be

By JeffM from Seattle area on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using these endurance jammers for going on 15 years now and have always been very happy with them. However, it seems to me they have changed. This last one I ordered was sized diff [OPENBRK] much smaller than normal[CLOSEBRK] and the tie string was so short I could barely tie it. I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Best suit, best price

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I rotate my suits regularly, you can beat the price and the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Infinite Pulse Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Infinite Pulse Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Mandnafaye75 from Peru, NE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this pair along with three others including Speedo, TYR and Sporti. This pair was much larger and the fabric is rough to the touch. We returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By JC from Jersey Shore on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fast drying. Comfortable. Low rise. Good under shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat disappointed

By Doug from Bellingham, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

A bit heavier than expected and they ride up a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 369 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them. He said it feels like nothing is on! I thought I was buying black and red but it is navy and red.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Sonic Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Sonic Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Lap Swimming and True to Size

By Drew from NOLA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

These work just fine for lap swimming 5 days a week. Have been holding up well to the intense chlorine in my local pool.
Also, have found Nike & Dolfin (size 38) to be true to size for jammers. Many other brands in the larger jammer sizes have been to too tight in the waist for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Great Wave Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sporti great wave square leg swimsuit fits and looks great

By johnny b from SC on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

If you are an athletic build these square trunks really look great love the great wave design.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Solid Brief Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the design and fabric but too short and tight.

By Tony from New York on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Never used because it turns out that the 34 is actually too small for my body. The waist line is ok, but the back and front area are too short.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for practice.

By Tony from New York on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, use twice a week to practice with drag. Love the design and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, perfect fit.

By The Name is Dalton from North Carolina on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By JWK from Seattle, WA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have always worn a 32" and ordered a 32" and it fits like my other suits. Have only worn it a week. Comfortable so far. We'll see how it holds up after a summer's worth of chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and Comfortable...

By George Erazo from Orlando, Fl on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I Love Swimwear from SwimOutlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star It's Funky!

By rlsII85 from North Little Rock, AR on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

It is a cool and funky looking suit, at size 38 it's a little tight around the tool set, I'm a little thick at 240 6'1 but overall a good suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

TYR Swimsuit Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Scratches Soft Baby Skin

By 5 yr old GATORS from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was good and the material seems durable. However, because of the thick seams at the crotch area - the durable material also creatd uncomfortable friction against my 5 yr old son's thighs. He immediately did not like them because they were uncomfortable and rubbing. I did not want to take the chance of raw skin or rashes so we stuck with the softer TYR briefs which are softer against his thighs, don't rub, and he wears without resistance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star I do not love it

By Sean Carroll from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I do not love it.I recently purchased a TYR361 suit and I like the comfort but I do not like the childish animated characters that I didn’t order.

This suit I like the color but not the comfort.

I mean the quality seems OK, but not comfortable. At least not as comfortable as 361TYR


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Castaway Hero Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Castaway Hero Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Todd from IL on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been swimming with some off-brand suit for over a year. When it developed a small hole, I purchased this TYR suit. This suit is really nice. It's a heavier weight material than my previous suit, which I like. The leg holes fit snug just above my knee and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit

By Colby from Oregon on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

This suit was amazing at state championships it was tight around the thighs and didn’t compress too much. The water proofing was great I used it for districts, state championships, and club swimming state championships.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Good quality Jammer

By Rw from Woodbury, MN on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son says that the Jammer fits well that helps him swim better!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Coded Riff Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Justice is Served!

By Rocky from Jeeves,CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

In a rare phenomenon, the physical presence of this design is even more impressive than the photos! It’s like snakeskin for a mens runway! I bought red & green, both rank as my new faves!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well Wears Well

By DJ from Austin TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have worn two of these Jammers for many years. I recently replaced one and went right back to this suit. They don't wear out and are great for every day lap swimming. I own other suits that I have worn for competitions. This suit is a bit heavy for that, but it is a good value and the wearability factor for the long run is great. It is very well made and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well and provides sufficient support for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!

By Mattishere from Jeeves, CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Everything in the construction is classic speedo as one would expect. The design is awesome. Fits like my other speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great value, why pay more?

By Mike S. from Cypress, TX on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality suit, like the fit of this style better than my S solar. I’m 5’ 8” 160 w/ 32 waist, I read all the reviews and got a 34 and probably should’ve stayed with a 32. It’s an excuse to get another, because this is very durable and won’t be wearing out any time soon…


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son's waist measures 28 inches. I ordered this in a 32, and while it is a smidge big, he could wear it if he needed to. I bought this one as a backup suit. His other suit is a 30, but he literally will need the next size overnight, so I am always prepped with the next one needed. He will be in it by the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Energy All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Energy All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By momofmany from Las Vegas, NV on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son's waist measured 28, I bought this in a 30, and it fits perfectly. You can never go wrong in quality or price with a Dolfin suit. I ordered the blue print and it is vibrant and colorful. Completely happy! I also would leave a 10-star review if I could for the companies customer service. They are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Size is a bit bigger than expected.

By Porter from California on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I usually wear a 36, a 34 would've worked better in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price

By Will from Clearwater, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair of Sporti Jammers. The first pair has endured 6 months of almost daily use in the pool and is still going strong. So now I have a back up pair just in case. They are of good quality. Sizing is pretty accurate, although if you have heavy/muscular thighs, you’ll probably need to go up a size. Cant beat these for the price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item