skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Holly from Wausau on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described. My little swimmer loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Nancy from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Cozy and warm before and after outdoor pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Laura from San Diego , CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable , cozy .... it feels good after a swim !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a Spa winter coverup!

By Babs from Pacific North west on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

We bought two swim parkas for my husband and I to use as a coverup for on the way back and forth to our hot tub and sauna. The inside is a soft velour which dries very quickly. The outside is a waterproof material which is great for the Pacific Northwest weather. A great purchase that we use a lot!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Skip the embroidery

By Lala from Canada on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Parka is cozy.
I was disappointed in the lettering is indecipherable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for delivery before Christmas

By Mary Kathryn from Washington on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the coat, bright color, My grandson so happy with it--didn't take it off all day!
So when he's happy, this Nana is happy--Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By Sue from Wis on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ethan Laurent from Baton Louisiana on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big , i miss understood the category of size choice .I thought i was ordering a kids size! My grandson is 53 inches tall .
The construction is perfect , and great for cold weather swimming! I’m disappointed he won’t get the use this parka till he’s much older.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By ROE from Georgia on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! So super soft and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star My boyfriend loved his swim parka!

By CatRick from Atlantic Beach, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s going to be great for the open air heated pool we use
He is 6’2” and normally wears XL shirts; the XXL fit him perfectly.
He can’t wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Essential swim gear

By Jemars from ABQ,NM on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By HAM from Burke, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I water walk and swim at Burke Racquet and Swim Club, Burke, VA. It’s a great facility with a award winning swim team. The team swimmers wear Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka and would be perfect for a fitness swimmer like me. With the winter temperatures dropping, this swim parka would be perfect. Unfortunately I’m a 270 lbs senior trying to get back in shape and an XXL Parka just didn’t fit so returned it. I was disappointed because the quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By aquamate from Sunnyvale on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is the warmest most comfortable item of clothing I have ever owned. I am 5 feet 3 inches and about 130 pounds and followed the advice to order by chest size. Xtra small for 34-36 chest fits as expected. The zipper is not the greatest but I pay close attention and make sure I have it seated well before pulling the tag up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Janice from Boston. MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This parka is comfy and warm--just what I wanted. Be warned, however, that it runs really big. I'm 5'2.5"and 115. I ordered an XS an it is very very big on me. The sleeves reach beyond my fingers and I there is about 12 extra inches of material at the waist/hip. considered ordering a youth size but I wanted then length of the adult one (it falls about 3 inches below my knees).


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

By Edie from California on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that it keeps me warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Super warm jacket

By Shannon from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this jacket to wear after scuba diving, because it gets super cold here, it is amazing! Keeps me super warm and is roomy enough to be able to change under it without taking it off. I love that it is long enough to snuggle up in

I really hope they restock soon my husband likes it and wants one for himself


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this parka! The fleece lining is really warm. He is 5'8" and 135 lbs. I ordered him a large and it fits well. I would not go any smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy!

By EJ from San Francisco, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this parka! During covid, the only open pools near me are outdoors. With no way to change out of my cold wet suit before a 35 min drive home (closed locker rooms) and colder weather, almost gave up on lap swimming. Swim parka to the rescue! So cozy to pop out of pool and wrap myself into this fleece-lined coat. Keeps me warm and dry on the drive home. I'm a 70 yr old woman, 175 pounds, 5'2" and the x-large is perfect! Not at all bulky and sooo comfortable to wear. Lots of pockets for keys, phone, personal items. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, cozy. I am 5'2" and ordered large.

By Sonja from San Diego, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Two-way zipper a little fussy but allows me to jiggle out of my wet suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Snuggly Warm

By S2springer from Bay Area CALIFORNIA on 12/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Exactly what I was looking for when getting out of the pool on a cold morning. Lined and over size. Well made. Zipper was initially stiff, but working well now.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Bill_PD_CA from Palm Desert, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka is very warm and comfortable. Of course living in the desert I'll only use it 3 months a year ;)

Wish they had a XXL, but since I don't need to wear anything thick under it it's ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By El Guy from Santa Clarita on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Should have bought this years ago. Works great; no negatives. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By mls from Waterloo, Ontario CANADA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice jacket. Bought a size a little big for my 10 year old. It's great for her to grow into.
Fur is soft and warm on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim parka

By Becky from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Nice weight. Very soft lining. Good sized pockets inside and outside. Keeps her warm before and after swim practice. Which is great since she swims in an outdoor pool and cannot use the locker room due to covid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star perfect to wear in colder weather to the pool

By dms from Berkeley, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

great coverup when I go to lap swim 2x per week -- cozy soft inside and nice nylon shell. deep pockets too. Warm for going to night and early morning swims. I bought this so I didn't have to put on pants and jacket and get them wet after lap swim -- bathrooms are closed during covid. Perfect solution. Very happy with this.
fit is true to size - slightly long in the sleeves - I do not recommend sizing up as there is a lot of fabric with the fleece and nylon. inside dries quickly

My only complaint is minor - the nylon is a bit stiff and occasionally hear some shushing when the nylon rubs against itself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Runs Big!

By Runs big from Milwaukee WI on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Purchases a size small, which I usually wear.. at times a medium. This coat was huge. It seems to be really warm, so I ordered an extra small and returned the small. Not happy you have to pay for return shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star warm

By s from LA on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

well made and warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By Susan from Illinois on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Since our gym locker rooms are not open, this is the quickest way for me to towel off from pool and get into the car for a ride home~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Terrific swim parka

By Linda from Sebastopol, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful color, very well constructed! The sewing is impeccable. Be sure and get your body as dry as possible before you put it on. The inside is so soft and luxurious. Zippered pockets inside!!!!! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star A review to give another data point for swim parka sizing

By Julie C. from Los Gatos, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

There have been many reviews commenting on the warmth, comfort, utility, etc. of this parka, so I won't repeat them. However, when I was looking at the parka, I wasn't sure whether to buy XS or S, so I hope my review can help someone in a similar situation.

I'm a middle-aged woman swimming for fitness, 5' 6", ~125 lbs, size 36 Speedo suit, and I ordered an XS. I wear the parka over my swimsuit, without sweats, and it's *extremely* roomy. I could probably go down 2 more sizes, like XXXS. So if you're debating between 2 sizes, go for the smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star So perfect!

By Claire’s mom from Claremont on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

The difference in youth sizing versus adult is crazy! Ended up going with an adult XS for my tall 10 year old. She loves the oversized look/feel when it’s cold straight out of the pool. It can definitely grow with her as it fit me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star EPIC Parka

By Southport river otter swim team from West Sacramento on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love it!!! Swim in the early AM all year rain or shine this Parka gets me there and back motivated and comfortable in the cold, fog and light rain. On deck I stay warm and dry if it’s light raining and it drys and warms me off after a swim. I even started using it to walk the dog on cold mornings. Probably not gonna work in heavy rain the way a rubber suit or plastic poncho would, but it’s meant to breath and dry off quickly. Solid pinch for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Nana from SC on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great! So soft inside! Monogram looks wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfortable

By Geeg from Mount Pleasant SC on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight for such a warm coat. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star My child loves it!!

By Quita from South Georgia on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

I have twin boys on the swim team and it’s getting cooler in the evenings when practice finishes. This parka fits wonderful. They are 12, almost 13 and approximately 5’3”. I ordered them in small and it fits perfectly. The inner fleece lining soaks up the excess water and keep them warm while walking outdoors to the car. It’s light enough where it doesn’t weigh them down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star perfect for leaving the pool

By sgc from clover sc on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

i am an adult woman 5'5" 140lbs and got a small and it fits good. a little snug around the hips but that's my problem!! its so warm and i am so happy to have it !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Warm coverup

By N Kelly from Winston-Salem, NC on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in a retirement community and during covid-19 restrictions, must walk from pool to cottage outside. The parka over my wet suit keeps me warm until I reach my cottage.
The only downside and I do not consider it major is that the stitching puckers at back seam especially.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Emily from Houston, TX on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered a small adult. Fit my 11 year old boy. Not to big with room to grow. He swims 5:30 every morning and even in Houston its cold. Heavy and warm. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Joseph M. from Midland TX on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to get to and from my backyard lap pool in winter, and to avoid frightening the children and the horses when I go out into the alley to access the equipment room.

Great jacket--the plush lining is comfy cozy, and slips on easily over damp skin. I hang it inside out after use, and it dries before the next use.

The two outside and three inside zip pockets render it a nice swim bag, with dedicated, secure spots for keys, goggles, earplugs, tunes, cap (pull buoys and kickboard travel separately). There is even a shoulder pocket with a velcroed flap for ID, swim pass, cash, or, for some old-school European swimmers, a pack of smokes, to keep them separate and dry.

I'm a good sized guy, but the XXL, while slim, fits. After all, I won't be wearing anything other than lycra under it. I had read that the zipper is a bit fiddly, and it's on the wrong side for an American men's garment, but I think I'll live--I've dealt with worse. The double pull zipper does make it a bit more complicated to close, but would be very useful for sitting.

Nice windproof exterior, and the plush lining is comfy cozy, sliding on easily over damp skin. I hang it inside out, and it is dry by the next wearing.

Sleeves are just the right length for me, and the elasticized cuffs are tight enough to keep the wind out without being difficult to get on and off.

Love the purple color, and while I didn't avail myself of personalization--I only wear it at home, and most days I know my own name--I can see that that would be a nice touch on one of several matching team jackets.

Extra props for being manufactured in Viet Nam instead of that other country.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Sport Parka

By Lodi Boy Swimmer from Lincoln on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price ,color ,quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Biking girl from Silver Spring, MD on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I a swimming outside in the winter mon. This is si nice and cozy when I get out of the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic and cozy!

By JG from Santa Monica, CA on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Was so happy to finally have a swim parka for the colder days swimming outdoors. So many cool pockets. Just discovered another one the other day! Fun! Drys pretty fast too. I was concerned about the size and so glad I got the XS. Still a little big but it’s good. I’m 5’3” small frame around 115 lbs, female. I also love the fleece lined hood!! Enjoy! I am!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Purple Parka

By Nanakay from San Diego, CA on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

This parka is just what I need after a morning water walk. The fit is great and the lining is so warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Well made!

By Becca from Miami beach. Florida on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Runs very large so order smaller but great material, Very cozy.
Have yet to try outside at the pool but it looks like it will do the trick and keep me warm till i get home.


More Reviews on this item