skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest.

By dasl from South Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest. Go with the large.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Katy from Seattle on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

The parka has a very nice and warm material and I like the length. I need a size xxl for a woman’s body shape. Even tho its sold under women’s, this is designed for a mans body shape as it’s too big on the top and smaller around hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Seems decent enough!

By davidintheusa from Hayward, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
Only used on 2 occasions so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Consumer from Felton, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Jacket


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By JZ from San Diego on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfectly, keeps me nice and warm around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By kuriza from New Jersey on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter asked for the parka to wear to swim meets. It is really well-made, warm and comfortable. She 13 and is 5'5' right now and the parka in size M is a little big on her but I think she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Great swim parka

By gjb from La Mesa, California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Warm and Comfortable

By Christine from San Francisco, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this jacket to swim and it's just so easy during the winter to take off and put back on again when I get our. Given covid, we aren't allowed to use locker rooms, so we have to come and leave suited up .I ordered for an additional 3 inches and it probably wasn't necessary as it would have covered a few inches below my knees without the extra inches. Both my husband and I got the jackets for Christmas and we are the envy of the whole team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Holly from Wausau on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described. My little swimmer loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Nancy from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Cozy and warm before and after outdoor pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits Just Right for Swimming

By Verdugo Man from Lancaster CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product fits a little tight which is just right for swimming laps. Some of the competitive products fit a little loose, which causes water to build up in those shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for my 6' 5" College swimmer. It was a big hit with him.

By Lloyd Slate from Msryland on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was dead on for my son.
Plus having his embrodered on just took it over the top.
This is his 3rd swim parka but the first of this brand.
His twin brother was jelli
Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swim momma from Indiana on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with this purchase!! The parka is thick and warm. My daughter loves it!! The embroidery looks great and is easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Laura from San Diego , CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable , cozy .... it feels good after a swim !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and cozy swim parka

By Dorothy from Mill Valley, CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The parka is great on these cold damp days going to the outdoor pool and back.
It is a bit larger than I expected for a Small, but I do understand it is unisex and I am a fairly petite woman. Still works for me, however.
I'm having some trouble with the zipper (from the get-go in fact) and considered returning it, but managing so far.
All in all a good item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a Spa winter coverup!

By Babs from Pacific North west on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

We bought two swim parkas for my husband and I to use as a coverup for on the way back and forth to our hot tub and sauna. The inside is a soft velour which dries very quickly. The outside is a waterproof material which is great for the Pacific Northwest weather. A great purchase that we use a lot!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim parka and great value

By Rachael from Tiburon, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The swim park is perfect. Super soft on the inside, waterproof on the outside. Cozy and spacious yet warm. And honestly a great value.
Occasionally I have a tiny bit of trouble getting the zipper started if I pull on it too hard. I think it’s probably operator error.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

KEMP Lifeguard Small Logo T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Survey

By Emilio from TX on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is as I expected to be
Thank You
Emilio


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Skip the embroidery

By Lala from Canada on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Parka is cozy.
I was disappointed in the lettering is indecipherable.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for delivery before Christmas

By Mary Kathryn from Washington on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the coat, bright color, My grandson so happy with it--didn't take it off all day!
So when he's happy, this Nana is happy--Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect purchase!

By Tiffany from Atlanta, Ga on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old daughter needed a new parka and this one was perfect! The monogram looks great and it is big but not too big. She will be perfectly warm coming out of practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By Sue from Wis on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Absolute heaven on a cold day

By Sharon H from Washington, DC on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fit is a bit bigger than expected, but not too much. Getting out of an outdoor pool in winter is never fun, but I am comfortable as soon as I put this on and my car seat stays dry. wish I had known about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ethan Laurent from Baton Louisiana on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big , i miss understood the category of size choice .I thought i was ordering a kids size! My grandson is 53 inches tall .
The construction is perfect , and great for cold weather swimming! I’m disappointed he won’t get the use this parka till he’s much older.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By ROE from Georgia on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! So super soft and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star My boyfriend loved his swim parka!

By CatRick from Atlantic Beach, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s going to be great for the open air heated pool we use
He is 6’2” and normally wears XL shirts; the XXL fit him perfectly.
He can’t wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item