Latest Men's Clothing Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Competitor Tri Singlet

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By S Dillard from Ga on 2/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Custom Seim Parka

By Rawlins from Back on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son is very happy with the fit and the comfort it provides. Washes well!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Nova 2 Vest

Louis Garneau Men's Nova 2 Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star order one size larger

By Woodside from Woodside on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The vest is excellent quality, but runs small. I had to return the item, and SwimOutlet doesn't provide a mechanism for exchanges. I found the next larger size at REI at the same price.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sletson from Arkansas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sent screenshots of what I wanted it to look like and they matched it perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 402 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable for normal swimming, too

By Reid from Western New York State on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm a heavier swimmer - 5'6" and 230 lbs. I swim a mile in a pool several times a week. Not fast, but steady. This suit is extremely comfortable. Was looking for a square-leg that didn't bind and this is perfect. Only issue - and was expected - is jumping in water and suit filling with air that has to be squeezed out. My favorite suit at the moment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt (Extended Sizes)

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt (Extended Sizes)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves his swimshirt!

By Sandy B from Kansas City, MO on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit and length on 3x.
Lighter weight in pool when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Mamabear from Arroyo Grande on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is made well. Keeps me warm as I watch my daughter swim. Easy to use pockets. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Swim Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star NICE TRUNKS

By JS from INDY on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This speedo trunk is exactly what I was looking for.Similar to a pair that I have.Perfect fit for those who want to wear real shorts and not long baggy bad looking shorts that I call short pants.Come on guys look in the mirror most of us look better in a shorter old school length.I also received outstanding customer service and prompt delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping swimmers warm

By Mom of Mermaid from Roanoke VA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim parka. It keeps her warm between events. The sizing was accurate. The fleece is super soft. The color is as expected. I give it a 4 because the first time she used it one of the zipper pull extenders came off. It was glued on over top the metal zipper pull so it still works. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Nice & comfy

By Elaine from Atlanta ga on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a small size for my 11 year old. It fits him well and has some room for him to wear into next year. He absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By JH from Lexington, Oh on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Runs a little large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Great, warm parka!

By Kathy from Fremont, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jacket is nice and long, keeps the legs warm. The lining inside is cozy and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Me from Lancaster CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item was perfect for my granddaughter. She opened the box, put it on and wore it immediately! I was a little disappointed in how long it took to receive - I understand the free shipping was 2-6 days, but she was so anxious to get it and 6 days+ was a bit disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Great for My Purpose

By Skimom from California on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality was better than expected for the price. I bought this as a gift for a senior citizen to wear from their apartment to a water aerobics class at her retirement home. It has lots of pockets to store her phone and keys. I think she will love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt to stay warmer in the water

By Karen from Toledo, Ohio on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a female who typically wears women's medium, and was going to order this in a men's small. But I followed the suggestions to order up because this runs small, and got the men's medium. I'm glad I did because it's a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loved it!

By Swim Nanny from Mabelvale, AR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The funniest thing about it was that my grandson didn't want to take a chance in getting it wet!! He loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Theo from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very breathable and quick drying. No chaffing in arms and crotch. Wish there was one more gear pocket on Gs k of Jersey.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof, Warm, Full Body Length, Convenient, Awesome.

By Monti Skiby from Bakersfield, CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

The parka is great for swimming year round. Extremely comfortable. Very warm. Works for cold nights even when you are not swimming. I have a severe back injury and the parka is fantastic for keeping all of my back, and then some, from getting chilled. Great purpose. I would recommend to friends and family.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this hoodie!

By Blangie from NC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hoodie is super comfortable! Looks and fits great. I'm a size 10-12 and the Large fit just right! I have the broad swimmer shoulders but no problem for this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Soccermom from Wisconsin on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product was a great value. My daughter has had parkas before and this, with the fleece lining, was her favorite. She is 5”11, and the XL fits her great. She is a soccer player, not swimmer, and she wanted a long sideline coat. She has been wearing it around during our cold Wisconsin winter(outside) and finds it super warm. We have since ordered 36 more of these to be used for the whole girls Varsity team-that’s how much we liked it! My only issue was that the plastic tab that is attached to the zipper pull came off the first time she zipped it up. The zipper pull is still attached and this does not affect the actual zipper, but it was disappointing to have a piece fall off the first time it was worn. Without this issue, I’d have rated it a 5. We’ll see how the jackets are in the bulk order. Maybe this was a fluke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shirt. Fits great and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's My Element Crew Neck Tee

USMS Men's My Element Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Tom from Atlanta, GA on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt, comfortable fabric. Washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Parka - Runs small

By Danny T. from CASSELBERRY, FL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves the Parka, even though we are reordering a new one and donating the one we bought to the team for the "End of Season" banquet. We reviewed the comments and since the majority said "good fit" we went with the majority. For us, we should have listened to the 9%. On our daughter, it ran small and because we had it personalized, we couldn't return it.

Other than that issue, it's perfect and she loves it. Loves it enough that I'm placing an order for a new one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star great swim parka

By Meredith from Naples, Florida on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for swim meets but wore it for a cold cold triathlon in Florida. Fits true to size, not bulky but was warm, light, comfortable. Protected against wind, damp fog. Easy to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Lined Swim Parka

By SW from Park City, UT on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fit well and is so plush inside the jacket. I appreciate that the zipper can be opened from the bottom as well since I use the parka to slip on and off a wetsuit. I was pleasantly surprised that the pockets were lined with fleece as well. Seems like the construction is good but I have not had the parka for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fun

By Mark F. from Tallahassee, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've only worn it twice, but really like it so far. Cool pocket. I could wear it on a cold rainy day with my regular clothes, if I wanted to. This is my first swim parka. Last year, I did a triathlon on a cold rainy day and I wish had this before the swim instead of shivering in the cold wind for 10 minutes. I feel like a swim semi-pro when I wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka!

By Jo from Windermere, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great jacket...good fit, soft inside and warm. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love the parka!

By Steve from Seattle on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my wife, to take on a swim-training trip to Cali in January. Fit and comfort were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the coat!

By Sherib from Kenmore on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Being a unisex coat I wasn’t sure what size to order. Unfortunately the large was huge in places like the shoulders so the fit wasn’t right.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Coach Leight from New York City H. S. [Jamaica] on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit with all the sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Tri Short

Castelli Men's Free Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits small as advertised

By Triathlete from Utah on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Leaving review to mention Fit. Waist 34-36 with large ‘cyclist’ legs, the XXL fit well out of the box. Nice material and minimalist chamois.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By CARDIO X from NYC on 1/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice feel to the shirt but they do run small. Felt extremely tight to the point I had to check if I was sent a child size. If you normally wear a large buy an XL. Other than that it is a nice shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Keystone Pullover Hoodie

Billabong Men's Keystone Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teenage son loves it!

By K from Dallas, Texas on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Rahmichigan from MI - Michigan on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

My grand daughter is on a swim team. She uses the parka when she gets out of the pool and is waiting for her heat to come up. Keeps her warm . Also gives her a place to keep her belongings. Has nice large pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star A Must Have!

By Ricki from Georgia on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is cozy, durable, and waterproof! Just perfect to wear at my swim meets, track and field meets, JROTC Raiders competitions!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Coach Peterson from Charlotte, NC on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Arm length was a little long


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME says my son

By Katherine from Asheville, NC on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

love the item, hated the time it took to get it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Men's Swim Trunks

By Sharon from Delaware on 1/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good item @ good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Alejo from Los Angeles, CA on 1/24/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Well made. Great for my 8 year old. He probably can use it for the next couple of years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Theresaaaa from Brownstown, mi. on 1/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

We got my 14 year old son who stands about 5'9" with a small/medium frame an XL since we hope he'll use it for a number more of years. It's a gift that he hasn't yet had a chance to wear, but I've tried it on after it arrived to look it over. It feels better than my winter jacket!! Sleeves are good and long, length is perfect as well, lining is what I really love; soft and thick as stated in description. Very happy with this purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loved it.

By Frances from Perris, CA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My duaghter loved her parka. Never order before Christmas if you want it by a certain date. Other than that perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka Review

By VB from Atlanta, GA on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

We loved this parka! It kept her warm and she will be able to use it for sometime to come. I would highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Product is as advertized

By Philip from Texas on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a little more insulation. I was trying to replace my instotherm body glove. The thermo x fits and wears well,but holds a lot of water when you get out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sunski Originals Polarized Sunglasses

Sunski Originals Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sunski sunglasses

By Funky glasses from Marshalltown, IA on 1/22/2018

Fit: NA

Very lightweight and comfortable. The lime color is vivid. They are practical yet fun to wear. Downside is the cloth bag does not stay closed and the glasses fall out in my purse. I put a toggle on the strings and now they are secure.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Twill Cap

iSwim Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star #awesome!

By # awesome cap from Wilmington, De on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

So trendy & what swimmer doesn’t want a hat after?!?


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Men's Elite Aero II SS Tri Suit

ROKA Men's Elite Aero II SS Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice materials....but....

By SBR-Geaux from Napoleonville, LA on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you have wide shoulders or bigger arms, this suit will be tight up top. The neckline hangs a bit too low for my liking, even when pulled as far up as possible, and the lower leg bands start to ruffle after a couple of uses. I understand the reasoning behind not having the leg bands very tight, but I think they need to improve on this for maximum aero efficiency. A larger size for a better fit up top would just exacerbate the issue with the leg bands. I do like the quality of materials used and the cooling is better than any suit I've tried yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Jan from McCall, Idaho on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This swim parka is the perfect wrap to wear after swimming in an outdoor hotsprings pool. I love this parka. I am usually a women's medium but since this is unisex , I ordered an x-small and it is a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome parka!

By Aimee from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My swimmer loves this jacket and brings it to all his meets. It keeps him warm between races. It looks great on!


More Reviews on this item